Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolGramma18 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolGramma18 could not be loaded.
from Eastern seaboard
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to children on a holiday, as well as in school. My grandchildren (21 of them) and great-grandchildren (5 so far) love them as little gifts for just being great kids. My high school students get a big kick out of them as little gifts as well, and the little children of my colleagues who come in with their Moms when they're not feeling well are cheered up when I give them one of these. They're adorable, a good value for the price and loved by those who receive them. What better recommendation can you get than that?I need to choose wisely because, frankly, some toys aren't a great buy, however this one as others, is a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great as a reinforcement for good behavior
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute small dogs
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amshell1975 is loaded.
Additional information about amshell1975 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
They are true to size, small size makes them perfect for treasure hunts, traveling or to put in goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverSurfer60 is loaded.
Additional information about SilverSurfer60 could not be loaded.
As advertised. Great price, super fast delivery. Always pleased with Oriental Trading purchases.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it.
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dothy is loaded.
Additional information about Dothy could not be loaded.
from Queens,NY
My kids love plush .They looks cute ,good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very soft, and cute.
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emick is loaded.
Additional information about Emick could not be loaded.
from Eureka CA
My grandson loved his shadow dog, and he lost it. So we ordered the set. I was going to donatethe rest to his class, but he kept more than one. They are very cute and soft.
We have a few for his class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetnothingsbyangela is loaded.
Additional information about sweetnothingsbyangela could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small, but I knew that when I purchased them. The kids at the party loved them. Just the right size to put in a pocket.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammaof2inwny is loaded.
Additional information about Grammaof2inwny could not be loaded.
from western ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought for granddaughters birthday party and used for dogs adoption give away.. kids loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for birthday goodie bags!
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elle24 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle24 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My little girl just gave these in her 4th birthday party goodie bags. I find them somewhat cheaply made but all the kids were excited to get them!! They were a big hit! My daughter's theme was Paw Patrol so we were trying to stick with the dog theme. I recommend!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too mini
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lissy23 is loaded.
Additional information about lissy23 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but not what i was looking for. They were very small. I will say that the customer service exceeded my expectations. They worked with me to get a party favor that met my needs. Thank you OTC!
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Easytalker is loaded.
Additional information about Easytalker could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are adorable baby animals but they are 4" or less! I did not realize how small the would be. Not as desirable as I thought because the are not cuddly and really they are pocket size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, really small, not cuddly, stitches are loose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T11:30:41.972-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.