Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mamabear2
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear2 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dogs for my daughter's puppy party. My daughter and her friends loved these puppies. They were a big hit. They are very cute and it's neat that they come with names. The kids loved this, too. We made little dog houses for the puppies and all the kids went home very happy with their new puppy and home. I would recommend these if you are having a dog/puppy party or for goody bags. I think the pricing was good for the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SEWCUTEBYMARY
 
Please wait while more information about SEWCUTEBYMARY is loaded.
Additional information about SEWCUTEBYMARY could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I put these little doggies with my Dorothy outfits that I make for the American Girl Dolls and sell . Perfect size to go in the little baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AidenandGavinsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AidenandGavinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AidenandGavinsMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my sons dog themed birthday party. Although they lack any detail and the overall quality seems cheap, they were about as expected for the price.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the trick
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LauraZ9
 
Please wait while more information about LauraZ9 is loaded.
Additional information about LauraZ9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used them in goody bags at my daughters 2nd birthday party. Most of the children were older and they all loved them. Not the best quality but fulfilled its purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What exactly are they?
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
reddogmom
 
Please wait while more information about reddogmom is loaded.
Additional information about reddogmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter decided to raise funds for the local pound instead of getting presents for her birthday. We decided to make up "Adopt a dog" kits with these & the little dog house favor boxes to raise money. We were so pleased with the 24 pack we bought & we sold out. I wasn't sure that we quite needed 24 more so I purchased these. My kids were standing around the Oriental Trading box as I opened it and they all asked what they were. All but a few were so deformed that they didn't even look close to a dog. Unfortunately I have another set on it's way now too. I will have to use them because her party is just a few days away, but I have a feeling most of them will just have to be thrown away. I've always been happy with my purchases from here but this one was a VERY bad choice.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UGLY and poorly made.
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
momofweethree
 
Please wait while more information about momofweethree is loaded.
Additional information about momofweethree could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for prizes at our church. These are so UGLY I cannot GIVE these away. The faces on these animals where their eyes and noses are seems out of proportion, some of these look like the nose is above the eyes because the snots are not that pronounced. -- VERY tiny (size of my iPhone). These aren't stitched that well, feels cheap with stuffing poking out... Considering the prize per item, this just was lame.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plush mini bean bag dogs
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
dogsrock522
 
Please wait while more information about dogsrock522 is loaded.
Additional information about dogsrock522 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little dogs are cute. some of the dog eyes and noses were not where they should have been. they were still very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: quality, eyes and nose not in the place they should be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
order more then needed
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased one dozen, and 8 of the dogs are cute. Three of them are more alien looking then puppy. The noses and eyes are misplaced- two of them have them in a line, inline with the ears, and one actually has the nose up higher then the eyes. The price is good. The dogs are small, they can fit in my palm of my hand. Just order more then you think you will need.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Beans About It.
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Woodsey
 
Please wait while more information about Woodsey is loaded.
Additional information about Woodsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We wanted some fun Bean Bags for our Bean Bag Toss Game.
While the dogs are well made, the size and quality are as advertised, there just aren't many Beans. So few Beans are inside it will not work as intended, there's no weight to this item at all.
I would ask that this item be renamed to Small Stuffed Toy, it is not a Bean Bag.
Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TheYummyCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about TheYummyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about TheYummyCupcake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess you could say I bought this "on-a-whim," as reviews for these tiny bean bag type animals typically are not good. However, these are okay. Some were just a bit squashed, most were fine. Overall good quality, good design etc. Cute! My top fav is still the assortment of 50 of them in mixed animal designs where they each have little name tags. Those are very cute and popular, but these are still good too. My experience with these is that there are always a few unrecognizable and/or deformed, but I just love these little critters so, and would definitely recommend these to anyone! I love these and will be purchasing them again, as well as the bigger assortments of them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great overall design!, cute and popular!
Cons: quality could be a little better but they are ok, a bit squashed, some are a little deformed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.