Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival type stuffed animals but kids love them
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacelovegirl is loaded.
Additional information about peacelovegirl could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I personally felt they were small and cheaply made. They feel like the kind of stuffed animal you would win at a carnival only smaller. We used them as favors for my 9 year old daughter's slumber party. She and her friends loved them, continually saying "they're soooo cute!". They especially loved that each dog had a name...somehow that made them cuter and more special. One girl left hers behind accidentally...it was such a huge tragedy that she couldn't wait to get it back at school on Monday and her father had to come over and pick it up. So if you are looking for something cute and affordable that little girls will like, this is a good item. As for me, when we are cleaning out rooms and donating toys before Christmas, the dogs that we still have will be something that I'll be strongly encouraging my daughter to let go of.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about finnmeetsworld is loaded.
Additional information about finnmeetsworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are super small and extremely poor quality. Very upsetting. I don't even want to give them out for my sons puppy party. Pay a little more and get the realistic bigger ones they have.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and Poorly Made
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spark84 is loaded.
Additional information about spark84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for party favors. They were a lot smaller than I expected and they were already falling apart when they arrived (ie strings coming out). Not my favorite purchase.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small animals good for prizes.
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDeb is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDeb could not be loaded.
from Huntsville
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great little prizes though they appeared to be more like beanies. They are just stuffed small animals. The kids still loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected, but will do
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnCraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about UnCraftymom could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son is having a Paw Patrol Birthday and I wanted to put little puppies in the goodie bags. Beanie Baby's would have cost more than I wanted to spend so I was thrilled when I found these on Oriental Trading. However when they came in they were not as good a quality as I expected. The material feels a bit cheap and they are NOT beanie's, they're stuffed. The patterns on the dogs are a bit odd. Some were all white, but labrador looking. Maybe I have just never come across a white labrador. They don't really come in a color you would see a real dog in. However, for what I was willing to pay I can't complain too much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, speedy delivery
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laniesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Laniesmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made cute little party favors. No name tags. Quality seems fine. A pretty good product for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for birthday party favors
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajgb22 is loaded.
Additional information about ajgb22 could not be loaded.
from seattle,wa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as birthday party favors and they were a hit. The kids were all under 5 yrs old and loved them. I did not have any problems with the eyes or nose being out of place....they may not have been precisely in the center but I didnt think it was bad enough to notice or have any concerns about giving them away during the party.
I also assume like most other party favors kids will lose them within a week if not sooner.
I am happy with the purchase and the price and would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEWCUTEBYMARY is loaded.
Additional information about SEWCUTEBYMARY could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I put these little doggies with my Dorothy outfits that I make for the American Girl Dolls and sell . Perfect size to go in the little baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AidenandGavinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AidenandGavinsMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my sons dog themed birthday party. Although they lack any detail and the overall quality seems cheap, they were about as expected for the price.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the trick
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraZ9 is loaded.
Additional information about LauraZ9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used them in goody bags at my daughters 2nd birthday party. Most of the children were older and they all loved them. Not the best quality but fulfilled its purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:51:15.090-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_165, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.