Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolGramma18 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolGramma18 could not be loaded.
from Eastern seaboard
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to children on a holiday, as well as in school. My grandchildren (21 of them) and great-grandchildren (5 so far) love them as little gifts for just being great kids. My high school students get a big kick out of them as little gifts as well, and the little children of my colleagues who come in with their Moms when they're not feeling well are cheered up when I give them one of these. They're adorable, a good value for the price and loved by those who receive them. What better recommendation can you get than that?I need to choose wisely because, frankly, some toys aren't a great buy, however this one as others, is a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great as a reinforcement for good behavior
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for birthday goodie bags!
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elle24 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle24 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My little girl just gave these in her 4th birthday party goodie bags. I find them somewhat cheaply made but all the kids were excited to get them!! They were a big hit! My daughter's theme was Paw Patrol so we were trying to stick with the dog theme. I recommend!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too mini
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lissy23 is loaded.
Additional information about lissy23 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but not what i was looking for. They were very small. I will say that the customer service exceeded my expectations. They worked with me to get a party favor that met my needs. Thank you OTC!
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Easytalker is loaded.
Additional information about Easytalker could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are adorable baby animals but they are 4" or less! I did not realize how small the would be. Not as desirable as I thought because the are not cuddly and really they are pocket size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, really small, not cuddly, stitches are loose
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable, but small
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickitheangel is loaded.
Additional information about vickitheangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party. He was having a Paw Patrol party and really wanted to let his friends 'Adopt a pup' I bought these dogs and the dog house goody boxes instead of the Paw Patrol ones for that purpose. It was adorable. I put them in a cardboard box I had and wrote 'Free to a good home' on the side. We let each child choose a dog before they left. All the kids loved it. My only issue was they are very tiny. Much smaller than I expected, even with the 4' size in the description.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwayshappyamy is loaded.
Additional information about Alwayshappyamy could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, ok
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We ordered these dogs for my daughters 5th birthday party for an adopt a pet gift. These dogs are very small and very poorly made and very disappointing. Half of them have stuffing coming out and you can see the stitching on almost all of them. There is no way that I would give these out as gifts. They look like maybe you spent a quarter on each one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Plush Dogs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend if you're looking for something to last more than an hour
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberRenee is loaded.
Additional information about AmberRenee could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were not what I expected at all. The quality was terrible, dollar tree quality. They were also very tiny! Not worth 14.99 a dozen at all!
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4paws is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4paws could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids loved these but a few were defective (incomplete seam stitching).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with the plush dogs, they are as advertised.
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flipnk9 is loaded.
Additional information about Flipnk9 could not be loaded.
from KC Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We read the reviews as the pups being smaller than expected so knew going in what to expect. We are real happy with the Plush Dogs, they are hand size and that's what we wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljc7271 is loaded.
Additional information about ljc7271 could not be loaded.
from ljc7271
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these lIttle dogs to put inside the small hats that I knit for premie babies and donate to the hospital. The price is great and they are adorable.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T10:55:32.798-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.