Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small animals good for prizes.
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
PastorDeb
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDeb is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDeb could not be loaded.
from Huntsville
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great little prizes though they appeared to be more like beanies. They are just stuffed small animals. The kids still loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected, but will do
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
UnCraftymom
 
Please wait while more information about UnCraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about UnCraftymom could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son is having a Paw Patrol Birthday and I wanted to put little puppies in the goodie bags. Beanie Baby's would have cost more than I wanted to spend so I was thrilled when I found these on Oriental Trading. However when they came in they were not as good a quality as I expected. The material feels a bit cheap and they are NOT beanie's, they're stuffed. The patterns on the dogs are a bit odd. Some were all white, but labrador looking. Maybe I have just never come across a white labrador. They don't really come in a color you would see a real dog in. However, for what I was willing to pay I can't complain too much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, speedy delivery
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Laniesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Laniesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Laniesmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made cute little party favors. No name tags. Quality seems fine. A pretty good product for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for birthday party favors
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ajgb22
 
Please wait while more information about ajgb22 is loaded.
Additional information about ajgb22 could not be loaded.
from seattle,wa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as birthday party favors and they were a hit. The kids were all under 5 yrs old and loved them. I did not have any problems with the eyes or nose being out of place....they may not have been precisely in the center but I didnt think it was bad enough to notice or have any concerns about giving them away during the party.
I also assume like most other party favors kids will lose them within a week if not sooner.
I am happy with the purchase and the price and would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SEWCUTEBYMARY
 
Please wait while more information about SEWCUTEBYMARY is loaded.
Additional information about SEWCUTEBYMARY could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I put these little doggies with my Dorothy outfits that I make for the American Girl Dolls and sell . Perfect size to go in the little baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AidenandGavinsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AidenandGavinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AidenandGavinsMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my sons dog themed birthday party. Although they lack any detail and the overall quality seems cheap, they were about as expected for the price.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the trick
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LauraZ9
 
Please wait while more information about LauraZ9 is loaded.
Additional information about LauraZ9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used them in goody bags at my daughters 2nd birthday party. Most of the children were older and they all loved them. Not the best quality but fulfilled its purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What exactly are they?
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
reddogmom
 
Please wait while more information about reddogmom is loaded.
Additional information about reddogmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter decided to raise funds for the local pound instead of getting presents for her birthday. We decided to make up "Adopt a dog" kits with these & the little dog house favor boxes to raise money. We were so pleased with the 24 pack we bought & we sold out. I wasn't sure that we quite needed 24 more so I purchased these. My kids were standing around the Oriental Trading box as I opened it and they all asked what they were. All but a few were so deformed that they didn't even look close to a dog. Unfortunately I have another set on it's way now too. I will have to use them because her party is just a few days away, but I have a feeling most of them will just have to be thrown away. I've always been happy with my purchases from here but this one was a VERY bad choice.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UGLY and poorly made.
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
momofweethree
 
Please wait while more information about momofweethree is loaded.
Additional information about momofweethree could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for prizes at our church. These are so UGLY I cannot GIVE these away. The faces on these animals where their eyes and noses are seems out of proportion, some of these look like the nose is above the eyes because the snots are not that pronounced. -- VERY tiny (size of my iPhone). These aren't stitched that well, feels cheap with stuffing poking out... Considering the prize per item, this just was lame.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plush mini bean bag dogs
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
dogsrock522
 
Please wait while more information about dogsrock522 is loaded.
Additional information about dogsrock522 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little dogs are cute. some of the dog eyes and noses were not where they should have been. they were still very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: quality, eyes and nose not in the place they should be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T22:40:13.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_165, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.