Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolGramma18 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolGramma18 could not be loaded.
from Eastern seaboard
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to children on a holiday, as well as in school. My grandchildren (21 of them) and great-grandchildren (5 so far) love them as little gifts for just being great kids. My high school students get a big kick out of them as little gifts as well, and the little children of my colleagues who come in with their Moms when they're not feeling well are cheered up when I give them one of these. They're adorable, a good value for the price and loved by those who receive them. What better recommendation can you get than that?I need to choose wisely because, frankly, some toys aren't a great buy, however this one as others, is a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great as a reinforcement for good behavior
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4paws is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4paws could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids loved these but a few were defective (incomplete seam stitching).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with the plush dogs, they are as advertised.
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flipnk9 is loaded.
Additional information about Flipnk9 could not be loaded.
from KC Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We read the reviews as the pups being smaller than expected so knew going in what to expect. We are real happy with the Plush Dogs, they are hand size and that's what we wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljc7271 is loaded.
Additional information about ljc7271 could not be loaded.
from ljc7271
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these lIttle dogs to put inside the small hats that I knit for premie babies and donate to the hospital. The price is great and they are adorable.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These swere much smaller than I pictured even with measurements.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgalmimi is loaded.
Additional information about cowgalmimi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Hi,
These are cute, but much too small for what I wanted to use them for. If you want just a fit in the palm size puppy these will work, but even with measurements I thought they would be bigger. Their size does not leave a lot for detail.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute little puppies
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klamn00 is loaded.
Additional information about Klamn00 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these puppies for my sons Paw Patrol birthday party as party favors. The dogs are small enough to hold in your hand so perfect for small children. You get a variety of dogs for the kids to "adopt" and they were a huge hit with the kids and adults alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival type stuffed animals but kids love them
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacelovegirl is loaded.
Additional information about peacelovegirl could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I personally felt they were small and cheaply made. They feel like the kind of stuffed animal you would win at a carnival only smaller. We used them as favors for my 9 year old daughter's slumber party. She and her friends loved them, continually saying "they're soooo cute!". They especially loved that each dog had a name...somehow that made them cuter and more special. One girl left hers behind accidentally...it was such a huge tragedy that she couldn't wait to get it back at school on Monday and her father had to come over and pick it up. So if you are looking for something cute and affordable that little girls will like, this is a good item. As for me, when we are cleaning out rooms and donating toys before Christmas, the dogs that we still have will be something that I'll be strongly encouraging my daughter to let go of.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about finnmeetsworld is loaded.
Additional information about finnmeetsworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are super small and extremely poor quality. Very upsetting. I don't even want to give them out for my sons puppy party. Pay a little more and get the realistic bigger ones they have.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Plush Dogs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and Poorly Made
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spark84 is loaded.
Additional information about spark84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for party favors. They were a lot smaller than I expected and they were already falling apart when they arrived (ie strings coming out). Not my favorite purchase.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small animals good for prizes.
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDeb is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDeb could not be loaded.
from Huntsville
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great little prizes though they appeared to be more like beanies. They are just stuffed small animals. The kids still loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T01:22:42.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.