Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the purchase!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for baby shower awesome product!We used a fine tip Sharpie to sign and it did not smear. I had everyone who attended the baby shower sign the duck. I was impressed at the size and quality of this product. It was fantastic! For the price you could not go wrong. It was nicer than the dogs they have at the party store to sign!!
Pros: quality, larger size than shown, worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ljk1
 
Please wait while more information about ljk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ljk1 could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute. The picture is deceiving, bigger than it looks, which was ok. I had the guests sign it at the baby shower. Fit right in with the theme of the baby shower.
Pros: quality, adorable, bigger than picture, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
showergiversister
 
Please wait while more information about showergiversister is loaded.
Additional information about showergiversister could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had everyone at my sister's baby shower sign this duck. It is absolutely adorable, memorable and will be decoration for the baby's room!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked by all at the party
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
sciTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about sciTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about sciTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for autographs using a Sharpie. Enjoyable addition for a duckie themed party. Had a little trouble staying upright on own, so put it in a shallow basket with the markers. Cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, neat idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute Shower Gift
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaKelly
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKelly is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a rubber ducky themed shower. Mom to be loved it. Would not use average permanent marker as it will bleed. I did use a fine tip permanent marker which was better. Larger than expected, happily surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower duck
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
abuelasteph
 
Please wait while more information about abuelasteph is loaded.
Additional information about abuelasteph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my daughter's Baby Shower. I just wish a pen came with so I know what kind of pen to use, so that it won't fade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ThatLittleShowerShop
 
Please wait while more information about ThatLittleShowerShop is loaded.
Additional information about ThatLittleShowerShop could not be loaded.
from Middlebury, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this duck for a baby shower. It will be perfect for the guests to sign and matches the theme perfect! It was a lot nicer than I had expected. I hope it will make a nice keepsake for momma to share with baby when he is all grown up. Can't wait to see how it turns out at the party in a few weeks :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will hold many messages, to look back on :)
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Tabmania
 
Please wait while more information about Tabmania is loaded.
Additional information about Tabmania could not be loaded.
from Alliance, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be a great keepsake, and is worth the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, size
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best going a way gift
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Thump72
 
Please wait while more information about Thump72 is loaded.
Additional information about Thump72 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I usually try to do an autograph pillow for ppl who are leaving our office. When i saw the ducks i just had to order them. Their so cute and soft and a regular Sharpie pen works great on them. The lady who got them absolutly loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME for Baby Shower!!
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Amesy
 
Please wait while more information about Amesy is loaded.
Additional information about Amesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used a fine tip fabric marker for this and all guests either signed it or left their blessings for the mom to be and her future newborn. It was a definite hit and will be kept in the baby's room as a memento. :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.