Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Gift
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdhdtbr56 is loaded.
Additional information about rdhdtbr56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is absolutely adorable! The quality is excellent. No problems with the personalization on the t-shirt.
I order one for my 4 yr old niece who is going to be my ring bear. Put her name then Ring Bear and the date of our wedding.
Loved it so much am going to order one for my flower girl. It is a keepsake they can have for years.
I'm very happy I purchased this bear!
My only suggestion is maybe offer the bear in other colors..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding gift
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAB40 is loaded.
Additional information about LAB40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's flower girl. Bear was a great quality but the t-shirt printing was on a slant. Also, the t-shirt sleeve seams at the bottom were coming undone. Cute gift for the price but disappointed in the t-shirt.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
soooooo cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandma13207 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma13207 could not be loaded.
from smith13207
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
so much more than i exspected, well worth the money
personalized great idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAMinVA is loaded.
Additional information about PAMinVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear is absolutely adorable! The quality is excellent. No problems with the personalization on the t-shirt. I put the flower girls name on it, followed by the words Flower Girl, and the wedding date at the bottom. It is for a 3 year old, but I'm sure a girl of any age would love it. If I had seen it without knowing the price, I would have guessed much higher, especially with the personalization. I'm very happy I purchased this bear!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these bears and had them personalized for my soon-to-be granddaughters! My older two granddaughters (7 & 10) loved them so much that they asked me if they could have a bear too! They are adorable little bears!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Abnormal Bear
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orange4flowers is loaded.
Additional information about Orange4flowers could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The t-shirt was great. The personalization was amazing. The bear was not. The eyes are lopsided, the ears are crooked, the neck is sewn to the shoulder so the shirt won't fit. We'll have to find a different bear.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BKGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my best friend because it was so cute and I could personalize it. She absolutely loved it and so did I!
Pros: quality, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneysMom is loaded.
Additional information about LaneysMom could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Mo
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon as I took it out of the package and went to put the shirt on all the letters fell off like cheap stickers and the flower fell off the head.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for a baby shower
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGMK is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGMK could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This a great deal for a cute personalized bear. I got it as a baby shower gift. It's bigger than expected which is nice. The shirt is a little thin and tight. Overall, it's a great purchase.
Pros: good price, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable gifts!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lambmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lambmom could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful gift for Valentine's Day for all my grand daughters! Each was thrilled to receive the pretty, soft and cuddly bear with her own name on the shirt. Note- States it is for 3yrs and older, so responsible parents- make sure a younger child isn't chewing off the decorative flower head band or embroidered toe pads. The bears are really cute and look pretty well made. Sure to be a favorite. Items arrived very quickly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T04:32:21.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1621, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.