Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Gift
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rdhdtbr56
 
Please wait while more information about rdhdtbr56 is loaded.
Additional information about rdhdtbr56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is absolutely adorable! The quality is excellent. No problems with the personalization on the t-shirt.
I order one for my 4 yr old niece who is going to be my ring bear. Put her name then Ring Bear and the date of our wedding.
Loved it so much am going to order one for my flower girl. It is a keepsake they can have for years.
I'm very happy I purchased this bear!
My only suggestion is maybe offer the bear in other colors..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding gift
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LAB40
 
Please wait while more information about LAB40 is loaded.
Additional information about LAB40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's flower girl. Bear was a great quality but the t-shirt printing was on a slant. Also, the t-shirt sleeve seams at the bottom were coming undone. Cute gift for the price but disappointed in the t-shirt.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
soooooo cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
grandma13207
 
Please wait while more information about grandma13207 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma13207 could not be loaded.
from smith13207
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
so much more than i exspected, well worth the money
personalized great idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
PAMinVA
 
Please wait while more information about PAMinVA is loaded.
Additional information about PAMinVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear is absolutely adorable! The quality is excellent. No problems with the personalization on the t-shirt. I put the flower girls name on it, followed by the words Flower Girl, and the wedding date at the bottom. It is for a 3 year old, but I'm sure a girl of any age would love it. If I had seen it without knowing the price, I would have guessed much higher, especially with the personalization. I'm very happy I purchased this bear!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ScottieMama
 
Please wait while more information about ScottieMama is loaded.
Additional information about ScottieMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this bear for my baby daughter for Valentine's Day. The personalized t-shirt material was a little thin, but the bear is adorable so I was pleased overall. I know she will definitely love it when she's older.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!!!!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gailann
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day,she absolutely fell in Love with it :)8
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
judy1818
 
Please wait while more information about judy1818 is loaded.
Additional information about judy1818 could not be loaded.
from nY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My granddaughter liked it!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved personalized shirt
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
deedeer
 
Please wait while more information about deedeer is loaded.
Additional information about deedeer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for this for my daughter for Valentine's Day. She loves to snuggle with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Clary
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this bear for my daughter great price and its even bigger than what i expected it to be. made a great gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute Bear
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherrie80
from Minnesota, USA
I bought this for my little granddaughter and 100% pleased. The personalization really made it a special gift and the bear was cuddly and soft. A super remembrance for her on her first Valentine's Day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.