Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 54(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 54(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 54(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Gift
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdhdtbr56 is loaded.
Additional information about rdhdtbr56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is absolutely adorable! The quality is excellent. No problems with the personalization on the t-shirt.
I order one for my 4 yr old niece who is going to be my ring bear. Put her name then Ring Bear and the date of our wedding.
Loved it so much am going to order one for my flower girl. It is a keepsake they can have for years.
I'm very happy I purchased this bear!
My only suggestion is maybe offer the bear in other colors..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest stuff bear ever
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganGraham is loaded.
Additional information about MeganGraham could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got one for each of my flower girls and I know they will love them. These bears are a good size too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Deal!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahma is loaded.
Additional information about Ahma could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a cute and easy way to show my friend how her friends feel about her! She loved the Teddy Bear. The price point was perfect. The product was cute, cuddly, nicely personalized, and arrived very quickly. . .no hassle, easy, perfect experience as a buyer!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmamaN is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmamaN could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The name was flaking off of the personalized tee-shirt when we unwrapped it. The personalized tee-shirt was the REASON for buying this little bear, so that was quite disappointing. Also, the bear's face is oddly shaped under the chin. There is a "cheesy" rose tacked on to the top of the bear's head (to make it cuter or more feminine??) which is falling off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected!!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nursero is loaded.
Additional information about Nursero could not be loaded.
from Slidell, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My girls loved their personalized bears!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Precious, huggable, pink bear with message of your choice.
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuckieJ is loaded.
Additional information about DuckieJ could not be loaded.
from Ten Mile, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is perfect for a little girl who needs a hug toy, from someone special, and wants it personalized.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with this Purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jean72 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean72 could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my great niece for Valentines day. I was so impressed when I opened it up. It is so cute. The bear will be perfect for her. I had her name put on the Tshirt of the bear. Thank you so much Oriental Trading. Will be buying more products from you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just arrived
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhen is loaded.
Additional information about Rhen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm a bit dissapointed on this one. It arrived a little dirty on the face. :(
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these bears and had them personalized for my soon-to-be granddaughters! My older two granddaughters (7 & 10) loved them so much that they asked me if they could have a bear too! They are adorable little bears!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Abnormal Bear
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orange4flowers is loaded.
Additional information about Orange4flowers could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The t-shirt was great. The personalization was amazing. The bear was not. The eyes are lopsided, the ears are crooked, the neck is sewn to the shoulder so the shirt won't fit. We'll have to find a different bear.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:28:14.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1621, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.