Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer. I wanted to get a little something special that he could enjoy and play with. Not only am I certain he will love this, but it was at an excellent price as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our ring bearer!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Domino
 
Please wait while more information about Domino is loaded.
Additional information about Domino could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an absolute wonderful gift for our ring bearer!!! I am so pleased with the quality and price and would definitely recommend it to friends who will be getting married soon :)
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MandaLynn
 
Please wait while more information about MandaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MandaLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea for a ring bearer. The quality isn't bad, especially for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
futureMrsRue
 
Please wait while more information about futureMrsRue is loaded.
Additional information about futureMrsRue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The football is super cute. Great for our ringer bearer, especially when your fiance is a HUGE football fan!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ring bearer
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JCCF
 
Please wait while more information about JCCF is loaded.
Additional information about JCCF could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!! They are perfect for your younger boys in your wedding party. A great gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nessa65
 
Please wait while more information about Nessa65 is loaded.
Additional information about Nessa65 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Cute gift but I thought it was a nicer item that what it turned out to be. The football threading is actually some sort of decal. But in any case my godson, the ring bearer, loved it! I just wish the appearance was a bit nicer. But that price fit the look! :)
Pros: delivery
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great gift for ring bearers.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelle55
 
Please wait while more information about Chelle55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelle55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the quality of these. Pricing is a good range.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap quality
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RegisteredNurseFutureWife
 
Please wait while more information about RegisteredNurseFutureWife is loaded.
Additional information about RegisteredNurseFutureWife could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. This is a cheap quality product. I would not have purchased it if I had known how cheaply made it was. The photo looks far nicer than the actual product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ADW1279
 
Please wait while more information about ADW1279 is loaded.
Additional information about ADW1279 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for my little ring bearer ince he will only be 11 months. Such a cute idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette4645
 
Please wait while more information about Lynette4645 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynette4645 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this football for my ring bearer, awesome for a 1 and half year old.
Pros: quality, awesome
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.