Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer. I wanted to get a little something special that he could enjoy and play with. Not only am I certain he will love this, but it was at an excellent price as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our ring bearer!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Domino is loaded.
Additional information about Domino could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an absolute wonderful gift for our ring bearer!!! I am so pleased with the quality and price and would definitely recommend it to friends who will be getting married soon :)
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plush Football
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlyB is loaded.
Additional information about CarlyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price of the item was great, however, when it arrived, the shape was not as expected. It seemed to be misshapen a bit. Lopsided might be a better description. This may have been due to the shipping; it was in a very small box. Overall, the price ($4.99) reflects the item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and ugly
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah1008 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah1008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly made, cheap... will rip tooooooo easily
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy and cute gift
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDek15 is loaded.
Additional information about SDek15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our three ring bearers and they are perfect. They range in ages from 1 to 5 so they are something really easy all three boys will love.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not great
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orange4flowers is loaded.
Additional information about Orange4flowers could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this for our ring bearer. The printing was warped, and not centered. There were parts that were overlapped as if they were trying to correct a mistake.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about regfox is loaded.
Additional information about regfox could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for the ring bearer He is going to love this..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute for the little man!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyFloridaBride is loaded.
Additional information about HappyFloridaBride could not be loaded.
from Old Town, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This football plush was absolutely adorable. There were a couple of places at the seam that were trying to pull apart, but were not so bad that it still could not be given as a gift. The price was so low that the couple of imperfections could definitely be overlooked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice but....
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is very nice but a bit out of shape on arrival, looks to need more stuffing put in, which I will just do myself as I want i to be the perfect keep sake. Its not necessary to do anything extra to it, just kind of reshape by hand. The little boy receiving this is kinda hard on things so I will be trying to give it extra life by addding stuffing to it and cross stitch his name n the date on the white bands on each end.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ring Bearer Approved
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ali1028 is loaded.
Additional information about ali1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not see this product in person, but my ring bearer loved it! He can't stop playing with it. Can't complain about the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:44:09.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.