Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
76 of 81(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
76 of 81(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
76 of 81(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer. I wanted to get a little something special that he could enjoy and play with. Not only am I certain he will love this, but it was at an excellent price as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our ring bearer!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Domino
 
Please wait while more information about Domino is loaded.
Additional information about Domino could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an absolute wonderful gift for our ring bearer!!! I am so pleased with the quality and price and would definitely recommend it to friends who will be getting married soon :)
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
regfox
 
Please wait while more information about regfox is loaded.
Additional information about regfox could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for the ring bearer He is going to love this..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute for the little man!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyFloridaBride
 
Please wait while more information about HappyFloridaBride is loaded.
Additional information about HappyFloridaBride could not be loaded.
from Old Town, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This football plush was absolutely adorable. There were a couple of places at the seam that were trying to pull apart, but were not so bad that it still could not be given as a gift. The price was so low that the couple of imperfections could definitely be overlooked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice but....
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is very nice but a bit out of shape on arrival, looks to need more stuffing put in, which I will just do myself as I want i to be the perfect keep sake. Its not necessary to do anything extra to it, just kind of reshape by hand. The little boy receiving this is kinda hard on things so I will be trying to give it extra life by addding stuffing to it and cross stitch his name n the date on the white bands on each end.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ring Bearer Approved
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ali1028
 
Please wait while more information about ali1028 is loaded.
Additional information about ali1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not see this product in person, but my ring bearer loved it! He can't stop playing with it. Can't complain about the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Toy
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
1Bride2014
 
Please wait while more information about 1Bride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about 1Bride2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size for our 4 year old ring bearer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MandaLynn
 
Please wait while more information about MandaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MandaLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea for a ring bearer. The quality isn't bad, especially for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
futureMrsRue
 
Please wait while more information about futureMrsRue is loaded.
Additional information about futureMrsRue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The football is super cute. Great for our ringer bearer, especially when your fiance is a HUGE football fan!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ring bearer
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JCCF
 
Please wait while more information about JCCF is loaded.
Additional information about JCCF could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!! They are perfect for your younger boys in your wedding party. A great gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T04:57:56.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.