Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for her Easter basket and small enough to carry around.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma2222 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma2222 could not be loaded.
from St Charles, Mo.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a Easter basket treat and it was perfect. Very cute and came personalized with my granddaughters name, so special.
It was exactly what I expected for the price, which was very affordable.
I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal on personalized gift!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sficzko is loaded.
Additional information about sficzko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter. Expected very poor quality personalization. It's actually better than expected and certainly a great deal on a personalized gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntiebugsy is loaded.
Additional information about auntiebugsy could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center. I would have reordered but there will not be enough time before Easter. I thought that this would be a cute gift for a child with an unusual name.... however the quality is NOT GOOD.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable dolls!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblelicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblelicious could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dolls for my twin grand daughters for Easter. They are adorable and really well make especially for the price! The other thing that was impressive is they are personalized with their names - Arrived in a week!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little gift! Great price! Very satisfied :)
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelpuddingcake is loaded.
Additional information about Angelpuddingcake could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cute! She loved it & it was a great little gift. Looks like picture AND In our price range too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Doll
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsByRobin could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a beautiful doll for the price, but I was disappointed in the size of the name. However, considering my niece's name is unusual, this will be a great gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and just as advertised
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My intent was to make this little doll part of a Christmas goody bag for our grand-daughter. But our little grand-daughter got ill. So I took it to her to cheer her up. It worked.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute personalized doll
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyLeeI is loaded.
Additional information about TracyLeeI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a basket for my daughters. They are a little smaller than I thought but super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rn2012 is loaded.
Additional information about rn2012 could not be loaded.
I ordered two of these dolls and had them personalized, one for a newly-born niece and one for her older sister. Their mother told me that the dolls were a big hit! I'm so glad that this worked out as such an affordable, but still special, "welcome" gift for the new baby and a "congrats" for her big sister.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about venado is loaded.
Additional information about venado could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them so I am happy with my order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T09:21:46.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.