Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and adorable!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrucksnTurtles is loaded.
Additional information about TrucksnTurtles could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This doll is small and adorable. Perfect for any little girl to put into a purse or to take along with her!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessyzales is loaded.
Additional information about jessyzales could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
such a precious little doll
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CyndaDoe is loaded.
Additional information about CyndaDoe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was smaller than I expected but for the price it was a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small so I used as a stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayohead is loaded.
Additional information about Mayohead could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Very small so I used as a stocking stuffer. However, they were well received and so it was worthwhile.
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized name not well
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nenavip is loaded.
Additional information about Nenavip could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The doll is fine but the sticker name is very bad quality and takes off easy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The doll is extremely small, one leg is at least one half inch longer than the other.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgprn11 is loaded.
Additional information about jgprn11 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The personalization was an iron on vinyl or plastic type of
material. It was ironed on over a wrinkle in the fabric and doesn't lay flat. Unfortunately, this was a gift. The doll is poorly constructed, one leg is at least on half inch longer than the other. The doll is also extremely small. Buyer beware. I do not recommend this product at ANY price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Doll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only if you want small
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marylandheart is loaded.
Additional information about Marylandheart could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just way to small....
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great Idea - BAD quality
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRPGV is loaded.
Additional information about LRPGV could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for my daughter. The hair was all glued together so it was one big hard mess. I threw it in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly algined.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uptain is loaded.
Additional information about Uptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the doll was smaller than I expected that was ok. The name was ironed on the doll dress crooked and the doll was sewn together crooked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Name is printed or ironed on
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the name would be a little more quality like embroidered
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T05:00:43.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.