Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 41(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 41(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 41(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
bertha
 
Please wait while more information about bertha is loaded.
Additional information about bertha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was an added token to a xmas gift for my 1 yr old niece. loved it had her name on the doll although it was not very dark & the last letter was barely visible! Still for the price it was a sweet addition to her xmas gift & personalization made it 10times nicer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute personalized doll
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
TracyLeeI
 
Please wait while more information about TracyLeeI is loaded.
Additional information about TracyLeeI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a basket for my daughters. They are a little smaller than I thought but super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
rn2012
 
Please wait while more information about rn2012 is loaded.
Additional information about rn2012 could not be loaded.
I ordered two of these dolls and had them personalized, one for a newly-born niece and one for her older sister. Their mother told me that the dolls were a big hit! I'm so glad that this worked out as such an affordable, but still special, "welcome" gift for the new baby and a "congrats" for her big sister.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
venado
 
Please wait while more information about venado is loaded.
Additional information about venado could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them so I am happy with my order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mim3
 
Please wait while more information about mim3 is loaded.
Additional information about mim3 could not be loaded.
from pottsville, pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smaller than expected
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Momof2mamawof1
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2mamawof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2mamawof1 could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The doll is very cute but it was much smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as it appears
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
dollbaby43
 
Please wait while more information about dollbaby43 is loaded.
Additional information about dollbaby43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought my first doll, and was disappointed when it arrived. The condition was terrible, and the doll looked nothing like its picture.
There were two strands of yarn to represent the bangs, the yarn at the back was coming unraveled from the head; strings were hanging off the body, the name on the dress was crooked.
I called customer service THAT DAY, and they said they's send another one out, in better condition.
The second doll arrived, WORSE THAN THE FIRST ONE. Yarn was coming loose, and the doll was COMPLETELY BALD on the top of the head.
For $12.99 (shipping included) you'd THINK there would be more pride in the workmanship.
Cons: Assembly, quality, over-priced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Luik
 
Please wait while more information about Luik is loaded.
Additional information about Luik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The doll was much smaller than expected. I bought a teddy bear for my grandson and the doll for my grand-daughter. Now because the doll is so much smaller than the teddy, I will need to get something of an equitable size for her so she does not feel slighted. A photo in the book of a child holding the doll would have been more revealing. Although the size in inches was provided in the description, it did not seem so small until I received it. Totally disappointed in this purchase - the first time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Customer Service
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
EasterBunnyMom
 
Please wait while more information about EasterBunnyMom is loaded.
Additional information about EasterBunnyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received two of these dolls in the mail. I bought them for my girls for Easter. One of the names was printed at an angle and the other was not ironed on as well as I'd like. I called customer service and they were awesome! I waited about ten seconds. I didn't have to push any numbers or listen to a menu of options. A person picked up! They gave me three different options of what I would like to do. I asked for new dolls to be sent to me by Easter and they are getting it done. The dolls are a perfect size for Easter Baskets and I know my girls will love them. I can only hope that OT will have more "name" items in the furture. Thanks for making my night OT!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hellokittygurl
 
Please wait while more information about Hellokittygurl is loaded.
Additional information about Hellokittygurl could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took a chance on this after reading alot of negative reviews. I bought it a week ago amongst other things, and received it today. I didn't think it looked bad at all! The name was right, centered, not faded. The doll itself is intact. I am giving it to my daughter in her easter basket this year so I can't wait for her to see it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T00:23:58.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.