Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Doll
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsByRobin could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a beautiful doll for the price, but I was disappointed in the size of the name. However, considering my niece's name is unusual, this will be a great gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and just as advertised
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My intent was to make this little doll part of a Christmas goody bag for our grand-daughter. But our little grand-daughter got ill. So I took it to her to cheer her up. It worked.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute personalized doll
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyLeeI is loaded.
Additional information about TracyLeeI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a basket for my daughters. They are a little smaller than I thought but super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rn2012 is loaded.
Additional information about rn2012 could not be loaded.
I ordered two of these dolls and had them personalized, one for a newly-born niece and one for her older sister. Their mother told me that the dolls were a big hit! I'm so glad that this worked out as such an affordable, but still special, "welcome" gift for the new baby and a "congrats" for her big sister.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about venado is loaded.
Additional information about venado could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them so I am happy with my order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mim3 is loaded.
Additional information about mim3 could not be loaded.
from pottsville, pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smaller than expected
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2mamawof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2mamawof1 could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The doll is very cute but it was much smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as it appears
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollbaby43 is loaded.
Additional information about dollbaby43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought my first doll, and was disappointed when it arrived. The condition was terrible, and the doll looked nothing like its picture.
There were two strands of yarn to represent the bangs, the yarn at the back was coming unraveled from the head; strings were hanging off the body, the name on the dress was crooked.
I called customer service THAT DAY, and they said they's send another one out, in better condition.
The second doll arrived, WORSE THAN THE FIRST ONE. Yarn was coming loose, and the doll was COMPLETELY BALD on the top of the head.
For $12.99 (shipping included) you'd THINK there would be more pride in the workmanship.
Cons: Assembly, quality, over-priced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luik is loaded.
Additional information about Luik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The doll was much smaller than expected. I bought a teddy bear for my grandson and the doll for my grand-daughter. Now because the doll is so much smaller than the teddy, I will need to get something of an equitable size for her so she does not feel slighted. A photo in the book of a child holding the doll would have been more revealing. Although the size in inches was provided in the description, it did not seem so small until I received it. Totally disappointed in this purchase - the first time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Customer Service
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EasterBunnyMom is loaded.
Additional information about EasterBunnyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just received two of these dolls in the mail. I bought them for my girls for Easter. One of the names was printed at an angle and the other was not ironed on as well as I'd like. I called customer service and they were awesome! I waited about ten seconds. I didn't have to push any numbers or listen to a menu of options. A person picked up! They gave me three different options of what I would like to do. I asked for new dolls to be sent to me by Easter and they are getting it done. The dolls are a perfect size for Easter Baskets and I know my girls will love them. I can only hope that OT will have more "name" items in the furture. Thanks for making my night OT!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:27:18.947-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.