Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great Idea - BAD quality
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRPGV is loaded.
Additional information about LRPGV could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for my daughter. The hair was all glued together so it was one big hard mess. I threw it in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly algined.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uptain is loaded.
Additional information about Uptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the doll was smaller than I expected that was ok. The name was ironed on the doll dress crooked and the doll was sewn together crooked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Name is printed or ironed on
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the name would be a little more quality like embroidered
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and adorable!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrucksnTurtles is loaded.
Additional information about TrucksnTurtles could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This doll is small and adorable. Perfect for any little girl to put into a purse or to take along with her!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for her Easter basket and small enough to carry around.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma2222 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma2222 could not be loaded.
from St Charles, Mo.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a Easter basket treat and it was perfect. Very cute and came personalized with my granddaughters name, so special.
It was exactly what I expected for the price, which was very affordable.
I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal on personalized gift!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sficzko is loaded.
Additional information about sficzko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter. Expected very poor quality personalization. It's actually better than expected and certainly a great deal on a personalized gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntiebugsy is loaded.
Additional information about auntiebugsy could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center. I would have reordered but there will not be enough time before Easter. I thought that this would be a cute gift for a child with an unusual name.... however the quality is NOT GOOD.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Doll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable dolls!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblelicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblelicious could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dolls for my twin grand daughters for Easter. They are adorable and really well make especially for the price! The other thing that was impressive is they are personalized with their names - Arrived in a week!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little gift! Great price! Very satisfied :)
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelpuddingcake is loaded.
Additional information about Angelpuddingcake could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cute! She loved it & it was a great little gift. Looks like picture AND In our price range too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Doll
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsByRobin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsByRobin could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a beautiful doll for the price, but I was disappointed in the size of the name. However, considering my niece's name is unusual, this will be a great gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T17:00:04.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.