Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 40(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 40(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 40(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and cute !!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarrush88 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarrush88 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for my daughterson adoption party!! All the kids will be so excited to take them home with a goodie bag !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in size for the price
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about analeelee is loaded.
Additional information about analeelee could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I never would have ordered this at the price if I had in know how small each animal was.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teamgumabo is loaded.
Additional information about Teamgumabo could not be loaded.
from California
I returned this item. Animals are very small. The lions were all cute but a majority were sewn very poorly and just didn't look good. Customer service at oriental trading company is always 5 stars though and return process was so easy!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and well worth the price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValleyGirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about ValleyGirl1 could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Kids loved these little animals. They kept playing the games over and over so they could collect the whole "zoo".
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit for the birthday boy!!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colejackmatteo is loaded.
Additional information about Colejackmatteo could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Bought this box of critters for my 5yr old grandson. He loves little stuffed animals so when I saw this box of 50 I knew he'd flip!! Well it sure was a big hit!! He said it was his best gift!! He put all the animals in a bag and carries them everywhere !! There are 2 and 3 of a kind. All made well and cute as a button. From penguins to leopards. Quite a variety. Well worth the price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISSMA is loaded.
Additional information about MISSMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This are some of the cheapest made I have seen.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Mini Zoo Animal Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMum is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMum could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids in my son's kindergarten class loved getting these in their prize box(which is the most important thing). However, I was disappointed in the quality. The price was great for the amount of animals in the box, and the kids love them, but some of the animals were poorly made (some look better than others). I guess I was expecting similar animals to the McDonald's happy meal "beanie babies" and quality of these were a little disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharu is loaded.
Additional information about Sharu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for 50 animals. Some of them are poorly made and you can see where they stiched after they added the beans. Great party favors for kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWDW is loaded.
Additional information about DWDW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use some other small stuffed animals for young children at our dance studio to practice balancing on their head so they can get used to keeping their head still. These looked and sounded to be about the same size as the ones we had previously purchased for this purpose, which are now falling apart after so much use! When they arrived they were smaller than we had anticipated, they did measure appropriately to the size stated on the website but I think it was more of a visual thing than anything else. The kids love them and they are perfectly fine otherwise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best products ever
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littleone is loaded.
Additional information about Littleone could not be loaded.
from rosemead, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quantity for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:12:29.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.