Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
31 of 45(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
31 of 45(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
31 of 45(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and cute !!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarrush88 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarrush88 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for my daughterson adoption party!! All the kids will be so excited to take them home with a goodie bag !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WAPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about WAPTAmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these along with a bunch of other little things to use as prizes for our elementary school's reading program. I will be returning them. They were smaller than I imagined (maybe my fault cause I was pondering between a few). They look very cheap and won't work for my needs. They could be used for 5 and under but I can't see kids older than that enjoying them. Luckily I got free shipping because I ordered so much but now I have to return them and order a replacement.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are small for the price havent seen how the kids will like them yet
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8911 is loaded.
Additional information about 8911 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a nice give away but are a little smaller than expected. For being so small the price is kind of high. I haven't taken them to my sunday school kids yet that will be in about a month when they will be given away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good!!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brendiebreeze is loaded.
Additional information about Brendiebreeze could not be loaded.
from South Ogden, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for a Halloween party and didn't end up using them. The quality of these are not good, very sloppy. Most of them we couldn't even tell what animal they were. Luckily i bought the other plush assortment that Oriental Trading has for the same price and they were great!! Bypass these, you will be disappointed!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in size for the price
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about analeelee is loaded.
Additional information about analeelee could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I never would have ordered this at the price if I had in know how small each animal was.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teamgumabo is loaded.
Additional information about Teamgumabo could not be loaded.
from California
I returned this item. Animals are very small. The lions were all cute but a majority were sewn very poorly and just didn't look good. Customer service at oriental trading company is always 5 stars though and return process was so easy!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and well worth the price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValleyGirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about ValleyGirl1 could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Kids loved these little animals. They kept playing the games over and over so they could collect the whole "zoo".
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit for the birthday boy!!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colejackmatteo is loaded.
Additional information about Colejackmatteo could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Bought this box of critters for my 5yr old grandson. He loves little stuffed animals so when I saw this box of 50 I knew he'd flip!! Well it sure was a big hit!! He said it was his best gift!! He put all the animals in a bag and carries them everywhere !! There are 2 and 3 of a kind. All made well and cute as a button. From penguins to leopards. Quite a variety. Well worth the price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISSMA is loaded.
Additional information about MISSMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This are some of the cheapest made I have seen.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Mini Zoo Animal Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMum is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMum could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids in my son's kindergarten class loved getting these in their prize box(which is the most important thing). However, I was disappointed in the quality. The price was great for the amount of animals in the box, and the kids love them, but some of the animals were poorly made (some look better than others). I guess I was expecting similar animals to the McDonald's happy meal "beanie babies" and quality of these were a little disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T14:43:06.846-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.