Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for many kids
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
pepsimom
 
Please wait while more information about pepsimom is loaded.
Additional information about pepsimom could not be loaded.
from Washington, retired Grandmother and party planner
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the little animals in our pinata and they each got some.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
KellyP
 
Please wait while more information about KellyP is loaded.
Additional information about KellyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a filler toy in children's easter baskets. There were on the small side, but I expected that from the dimensions. They weren't the best quality, but were fine for the price I paid. I received a variety of animals and only had 2 that I couldn't tell what they were. I didn't have any that had tails on their heads like other reviewers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchasde
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
zubov
 
Please wait while more information about zubov is loaded.
Additional information about zubov could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few were hard to tell what they were, but over all they were cute and the student's liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute, ones that were identifiable were cute, kids love them
Cons: Assembly, hard to tell what some are
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what expected
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trip1
 
Please wait while more information about trip1 is loaded.
Additional information about trip1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We could not tell what some of the animals were suppose to be. And some of them had mis-shaped faces and off centered ears. One ear on the top of the head one on the side.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best products for my children.
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheriff
 
Please wait while more information about Sheriff is loaded.
Additional information about Sheriff could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The Children's Church was very pleased with this product. They were easy to handle, especially the smaller children. They were colorful, easily passed from child to child with no difficulty. Easy to handle, easy to clean for the teachers. I would recommend this product to any and all children's activities, for games, gifts, prizes. I could not find anything in and around our town that made me as happy as this product for our children. Thank you for your promptness in delivery, the price was right and I love to order online. Love the e-cards!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and poor quality
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jessah11
 
Please wait while more information about jessah11 is loaded.
Additional information about jessah11 could not be loaded.
from Fort Leavenworth, KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very tiny and not cute at all. Look like dog toys.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item much smaller than it appears
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DVJJONES
 
Please wait while more information about DVJJONES is loaded.
Additional information about DVJJONES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These animlas are extremly small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love with this product!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Elafante1
 
Please wait while more information about Elafante1 is loaded.
Additional information about Elafante1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product to give away as prizes for my carnival themed party. The animals are about maybe 5 inches and maybe 3 wide, they are the perfect pocket size. I love the great variety of animals including a few that leave you guessing! I love this product and are perfect little gifts. The array of animals is from a goose to a panda to a hyena. I would totally recommend this product, but not for children under 7. Most animals in the collection are repeated twice except for a few. Most were made well enough, but still not very good quality. Some animals had a tooth sewn in lopsided or a very visible seam, but for the most part I love these animals. They are super cute and affordable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, super cute, perfect to add to a birthday gift
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about teacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Bergen County, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these zoo animals to put in my students' gift bag for Christmas. When I received the box in the mail, it had mold growing on the inside and some of the animals had mold on them as well. I was shocked that this had even been mailed out to me. I was left at the last minute to find a substitute for this item - unacceptable!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stuffed animals
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JesusNme
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a Noah's Ark theme. The kids couldn't tell what some of the animals were, lol! Other than that, they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.