Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for many kids
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
pepsimom
 
Please wait while more information about pepsimom is loaded.
Additional information about pepsimom could not be loaded.
from Washington, retired Grandmother and party planner
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the little animals in our pinata and they each got some.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item much smaller than it appears
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DVJJONES
 
Please wait while more information about DVJJONES is loaded.
Additional information about DVJJONES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These animlas are extremly small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love with this product!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Elafante1
 
Please wait while more information about Elafante1 is loaded.
Additional information about Elafante1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product to give away as prizes for my carnival themed party. The animals are about maybe 5 inches and maybe 3 wide, they are the perfect pocket size. I love the great variety of animals including a few that leave you guessing! I love this product and are perfect little gifts. The array of animals is from a goose to a panda to a hyena. I would totally recommend this product, but not for children under 7. Most animals in the collection are repeated twice except for a few. Most were made well enough, but still not very good quality. Some animals had a tooth sewn in lopsided or a very visible seam, but for the most part I love these animals. They are super cute and affordable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, super cute, perfect to add to a birthday gift
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about teacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Bergen County, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these zoo animals to put in my students' gift bag for Christmas. When I received the box in the mail, it had mold growing on the inside and some of the animals had mold on them as well. I was shocked that this had even been mailed out to me. I was left at the last minute to find a substitute for this item - unacceptable!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stuffed animals
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JesusNme
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a Noah's Ark theme. The kids couldn't tell what some of the animals were, lol! Other than that, they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get Value but smaller that I thought
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PlanThatLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about PlanThatLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about PlanThatLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as prized for a 4th Carnival party..they are realistically the size of your hand palm. Cute! all the kids wanted one, but who wouldn't they are stuffed animals. Changed from a bigger animal to these for quantity--still have lots left:) Very well constructed & don't look or feel cheep.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Tmall
 
Please wait while more information about Tmall is loaded.
Additional information about Tmall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality was not what I was expecting. Poor quality, and smaller than I thought. The photos make them look a lot better than they actually are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Animals are not flexible at all - the legs stay sprawled out - they do not bend like a bean bag animal would
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
sqsqsq
 
Please wait while more information about sqsqsq is loaded.
Additional information about sqsqsq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I sent the product back - I was very disappointed with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
zoo beanies
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Toria
 
Please wait while more information about Toria is loaded.
Additional information about Toria could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always looking for small stuffed animals to put into Operation Christmas Child boxes. These are a great size and cute. I prefer button eyes rather that the knot eyes. Also, all the eyes are black and that makes them hard to see on the black animals. Overall, very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great size for shoe box ministry projects!
Cons: would like more of the bright colored animals
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
psvp
 
Please wait while more information about psvp is loaded.
Additional information about psvp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price and good quality
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.