Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LFPS
 
Please wait while more information about LFPS is loaded.
Additional information about LFPS could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls are a good size, actually larger than I expected. The faces are really cute. The kids loved them. Good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with the kids!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fun2live
 
Please wait while more information about fun2live is loaded.
Additional information about fun2live could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
These balls were used as prizes at a church picnic. They were a hit with every age of children!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be given to children for Christmas presents. They are adorable. They are large and great for playing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MeShop
 
Please wait while more information about MeShop is loaded.
Additional information about MeShop could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased that we purchased these balls. They were much bigger than I had thought and very cute. I am sure the children will love them on next saturday at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sportsfan19
 
Please wait while more information about sportsfan19 is loaded.
Additional information about sportsfan19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These character sports balls are adoreable! My students love them! I wish they were sold by sport though, so I could buy more soccer balls than just three per dozen. Other than that, no complaints... great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
sprout
 
Please wait while more information about sprout is loaded.
Additional information about sprout could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our Fall Festival and the boys are SO excited - they can't wait to get one of these cute and fun Sports balls. The quality is not perfect, but is not shotty either - I know the boys will have a lot of fun with these for some time to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
arkierns
 
Please wait while more information about arkierns is loaded.
Additional information about arkierns could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are terrific. Great value. I have bought several times. The only problem is that I wish you could purchase each kind of sport ball individually. I sell these in my store and soccer is not very popular, so I am stuck with almost all the soccer balls. I still buy them because my customers love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CrystalCab
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalCab is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalCab could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality...perfect for the gift I needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
sk8er
 
Please wait while more information about sk8er is loaded.
Additional information about sk8er could not be loaded.
We own a rollerskating rink and use theses balls there while playing dodgeball. I only ordered 2 pkgs first to see the quality and was very pleased with the sewing and how they hold up being used often. I did reorder some more because someone else likes them too and they are disappearing from the rink. (if you know what I mean)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute, great buy
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
corkybear
 
Please wait while more information about corkybear is loaded.
Additional information about corkybear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are some of the cutest balls ever. soft, plush, small balls with awesome faces embroidered on are great for kids of any age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.