Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Character Sports Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katieanne777 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieanne777 could not be loaded.
from Texas
My kids love these balls so much I bought them again. They are funny and good for older kids. May have to buy more!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Playful
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LC345 is loaded.
Additional information about LC345 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved these. They are great as gifts for boys and girls as well. They are soft and good size to hold in your hand. This was my favorite purchase of other favor gifts I have purchased in the past.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elson is loaded.
Additional information about Elson could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
As a grandmother in the very cold and snowy part of the US it can be challenging to find anything as fun as this plush throw toy. When the grandkids visit everyone has great fun throwing the plush balls. And not one thing has been broken or even knocked down. Truly a great item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just shy of perfect!
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DL77 is loaded.
Additional information about DL77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The plush character sports balls were much bigger than expected. Most of them were fine, but I did have an issue with the soccer balls as the black print on all them were faded. Didn't really look like a soccer ball. Fix that and you definitely have a 5-star product!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality for soccer ball
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even The Teachers Loved Them....
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEVAAlways is loaded.
Additional information about JEVAAlways could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been ordering these for my daughters and sons Valentine's treat bags for five years now and even the teachers love receiving and playing with them! They are great quality, good for any age level, and bigger then expected! A sure party hit and so different from cards and candy! I would certainly recommend them to a friend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my little singers - all girls!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBmusician is loaded.
Additional information about CBmusician could not be loaded.
from Peekskill, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little singers love these plush character sports balls. I wasn't sure they would like them, but I decided to try them to give them something in their busy little hands while trying to teach them songs for a performance. They loved holding them and said they helped them concentrate. So happy that I chose these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vixy is loaded.
Additional information about Vixy could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were larger than they appeared in the catalog. A great plush for the boys for the Valentine Boxes we put together. With the sale price we can include more in the boxes while still having an impressive Valentine Box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MysticMom is loaded.
Additional information about MysticMom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to go in the goodie bags of my nephew's 1st birthday party - and they are awesome! Great quality, well-made and quite an ample ball. Hardly fits in the bag! If you were looking for small, these aren't for you. They are a little bigger than softball size. Easy for the kiddies to hold!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Great as Expected
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jocool is loaded.
Additional information about Jocool could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our school's Field Day. They were good size but the soccer balls black patches were faded and they have that "made cheaply" smell to them. I was a little disappointed in them.
Our kids in Pre-K - 4th grade that got them however, were happy. Even our 6th graders coming back from camp wanted one!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected but worth the buy
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTyTy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTyTy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The balls were larger than I expected them to be (they are about the size of a softball), but a decent quality for parting gifts for a 2 yr olds birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T00:26:00.005-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.