Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LFPS
 
Please wait while more information about LFPS is loaded.
Additional information about LFPS could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls are a good size, actually larger than I expected. The faces are really cute. The kids loved them. Good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my little singers - all girls!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
CBmusician
 
Please wait while more information about CBmusician is loaded.
Additional information about CBmusician could not be loaded.
from Peekskill, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little singers love these plush character sports balls. I wasn't sure they would like them, but I decided to try them to give them something in their busy little hands while trying to teach them songs for a performance. They loved holding them and said they helped them concentrate. So happy that I chose these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Vixy
 
Please wait while more information about Vixy is loaded.
Additional information about Vixy could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were larger than they appeared in the catalog. A great plush for the boys for the Valentine Boxes we put together. With the sale price we can include more in the boxes while still having an impressive Valentine Box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MysticMom
 
Please wait while more information about MysticMom is loaded.
Additional information about MysticMom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to go in the goodie bags of my nephew's 1st birthday party - and they are awesome! Great quality, well-made and quite an ample ball. Hardly fits in the bag! If you were looking for small, these aren't for you. They are a little bigger than softball size. Easy for the kiddies to hold!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Great as Expected
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jocool
 
Please wait while more information about Jocool is loaded.
Additional information about Jocool could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our school's Field Day. They were good size but the soccer balls black patches were faded and they have that "made cheaply" smell to them. I was a little disappointed in them.
Our kids in Pre-K - 4th grade that got them however, were happy. Even our 6th graders coming back from camp wanted one!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected but worth the buy
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsTyTy
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTyTy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTyTy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The balls were larger than I expected them to be (they are about the size of a softball), but a decent quality for parting gifts for a 2 yr olds birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with the kids!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fun2live
 
Please wait while more information about fun2live is loaded.
Additional information about fun2live could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
These balls were used as prizes at a church picnic. They were a hit with every age of children!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be given to children for Christmas presents. They are adorable. They are large and great for playing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MeShop
 
Please wait while more information about MeShop is loaded.
Additional information about MeShop could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased that we purchased these balls. They were much bigger than I had thought and very cute. I am sure the children will love them on next saturday at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sportsfan19
 
Please wait while more information about sportsfan19 is loaded.
Additional information about sportsfan19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These character sports balls are adoreable! My students love them! I wish they were sold by sport though, so I could buy more soccer balls than just three per dozen. Other than that, no complaints... great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T05:40:16.759-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.