Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
italia5887
 
Please wait while more information about italia5887 is loaded.
Additional information about italia5887 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my son's first birthday, he loves giraffes. This is so soft and the personalization gives it an adorable touch
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for a low price
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
slray
 
Please wait while more information about slray is loaded.
Additional information about slray could not be loaded.
After getting the first one in the mail, I ordered one personalized for every new baby or expecting mom I could think of. Great gift for a low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lvbgocea
 
Please wait while more information about lvbgocea is loaded.
Additional information about lvbgocea could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i would highly recommend this product!! it is super soft and the embroidery was very delicate and well down..a great gift for the mom-to-be or the precious new baby
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady222
 
Please wait while more information about Lady222 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady222 could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a friend. She is pregnant and is having a jungle themed baby shower. This was perfect for a gift. Very affordable. Came on time and I was also kept updated on the statues of my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyMama25
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMama25 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMama25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a great price. It's adorable and personalized. They received the item in less than a week. I will keep this gift in mind for future gift for newborns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the price!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MolliandTrysMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MolliandTrysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MolliandTrysMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my son and it is an excellent item for the price! I had an issue with the item and they sent another one free of charge without any problems. I love this teething blanket for my son!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: personalization was messy and had to resend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OOPS! Could have been a winner!
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
littlenursejml
 
Please wait while more information about littlenursejml is loaded.
Additional information about littlenursejml could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my newest grandbaby. The ball on one of the horns was missing and they messed up the wording. It said "Grandma love you" instead of "loves". By the time I opened it to look at it I had lost the return slip, so I fixed the horn myself and will give it to her anyway! I do think it is so cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, personalized wrong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Small Gift
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Adpayne
 
Please wait while more information about Adpayne is loaded.
Additional information about Adpayne could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought for this price this was a great gift. It was purchased for my niece and I think it will be something she can keep forever. The personalization is cute but the stitching feels a bit stiff and there are small threads hanging out. That would be my only complaint.
Other than that, this is the perfect, soft, plush little gift to give!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
bargainhuntingbride
 
Please wait while more information about bargainhuntingbride is loaded.
Additional information about bargainhuntingbride could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son. He is 4 months old and he LOVES this! He loves to hold it, cuddle with it, and stare at the Giraffe's face.
It's super soft and the contrast in colors and spots is engaging.
The font is kinda small, (which is good for those with long names or sayings to personalize) but I can read it just fine, so I am not sure what others are complaining about.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
spindal
 
Please wait while more information about spindal is loaded.
Additional information about spindal could not be loaded.
from Gretna, Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I recieved this, I couldn't help but to give it a hug, maybe I thought of being a little baby. Thanks!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.