Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect love it :-)
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanato3
 
Please wait while more information about Nanato3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanato3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 2 and they're perfect just like my twin grandsons :-) I also got the Angle bear for my granddaughter ♡♡♡
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best baby gift
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Ctfirecracker
 
Please wait while more information about Ctfirecracker is loaded.
Additional information about Ctfirecracker could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased 4 of these and will continue to do so as long as family and friends have babies! It's a great size, soft, gender neutral and personalized! Can't beat it. My only complaint is the price of shipping- only a $1 less than the product!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely purchase again
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
VAGirl
 
Please wait while more information about VAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about VAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was adorable and very reasonably priced especially since you could have it monogramed with the baby's name for no additional cost. I would highly recommend this for a shower gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy Highly Recommend
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanakayann
 
Please wait while more information about Nanakayann is loaded.
Additional information about Nanakayann could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this item 5yrs ago also and it became my grandsons HAVE TO HAVE EVERYWHERE he won't sl without ot and I bought another a yr later so if he lost it , well he lost the 2nd one But still has his Original one , and it's been so loved I worr of it so I ordered 2 more and told grandson ( almost 5yrs. Old ) that these 2 are Geraffies Brothers:) so he loves them after a while the Original is going to be packed in his Baby Treasure Box be saved for him , like he wore his daddy's outf home from Hospital that his daddy wore when he was born 26yrs ago :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Something to remember
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalWorld14
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalWorld14 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalWorld14 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The skirt/blanket part of it too long for my taste.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVE GIRAFFE BABY BLANKET.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Honeygramm
 
Please wait while more information about Honeygramm is loaded.
Additional information about Honeygramm could not be loaded.
from Ms.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
WE ACTUALLY ORDERED THIS GIRAFFE BABY BLANKET FOR OUR TEACUP CHIHUAHA .WHICH IS OUR BABY.SHE'S 10 MONTHS OLD. SHE LOVES STUFFED TOYS AND HER BLANKETS.SO, THIS WAS THE PERFECT STOCKING STUFFER FOR HER .WE HAD IT PERSONILIZED. IT CAME OUT FANTASTIC. WE ARE VERY-VERY PLEASED WITHOUR PURCHASE.ITS A GREAT SIZE..MADE FOR A BABY. BUT, WE KNOW OUR PUPPY WILL LOVE IT..
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
italia5887
 
Please wait while more information about italia5887 is loaded.
Additional information about italia5887 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my son's first birthday, he loves giraffes. This is so soft and the personalization gives it an adorable touch
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for a low price
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
slray
 
Please wait while more information about slray is loaded.
Additional information about slray could not be loaded.
After getting the first one in the mail, I ordered one personalized for every new baby or expecting mom I could think of. Great gift for a low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lvbgocea
 
Please wait while more information about lvbgocea is loaded.
Additional information about lvbgocea could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i would highly recommend this product!! it is super soft and the embroidery was very delicate and well down..a great gift for the mom-to-be or the precious new baby
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady222
 
Please wait while more information about Lady222 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady222 could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a friend. She is pregnant and is having a jungle themed baby shower. This was perfect for a gift. Very affordable. Came on time and I was also kept updated on the statues of my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T13:15:22.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.