Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids will love them
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Evelyn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're fun alternatives for Easter! My boys 7 & 10 chose these for their Easter favors to the classmates over the bunnies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well, you get what you pay for
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
amyg
 
Please wait while more information about amyg is loaded.
Additional information about amyg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't the best plush I've ever purchased, but not awful. The quality isn't great. The green ones definitely look like gators or crocs, but the other ones are a little weird - someone said they look like Yoshis!
Pros: economical
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plush Gators
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
GatorGallery
 
Please wait while more information about GatorGallery is loaded.
Additional information about GatorGallery could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids - and some adults - really liked these. They are a cute decoration for our Gator theme.
A little much glue in the nose area....otherwise, fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE AND WORTH THE COST
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU
 
Please wait while more information about ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU is loaded.
Additional information about ARTISTHOBBYCAT2YOU could not be loaded.
from CASHIERS, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I RATE ITEMS TO A TEE, AND THIS SELECTED CHOICE IS VERY GOOD! AND WORTH THE PRICE OF WHAT THEY CHARGE FOR THEM. THE QUALITY IS GOOD, AND THE SIZE IS QUITE NICE. EXCELLENT FOR THIS PRODUCT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Scooby
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After receiving this item, I was very impressed with them for the price that we paid. We used them in our Vacation Bible School as an item we handed out to the kids & they absolutly loved them. I was surprised at the actual size of the plush animal & am very impressed with them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for any occassion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK
PostedMay 25, 2009
Customer avatar
CSanchez
 
Please wait while more information about CSanchez is loaded.
Additional information about CSanchez could not be loaded.
from Dade City, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also thought they would be bigger. I am planning to pass these out during our vbs graduation. I'm sure the kids will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish they were bigger
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Gator Olympics Lady
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personally, I was hoping they would be a little bigger and plushier to use as a thank you gift for an event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Purchase
PostedApril 3, 2009
Customer avatar
keylady
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am excited about these little alligators. They are very cute. I am using them to help promote our Vacation Bible School. Can't wait to see reaction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little gator
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Pinkflowerdragon
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little gators are small but a perfect size for both children and adults. Everyone will get a chuckle when they receive one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
KreweMom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased with these little gators. I am part of a Mardi Gras Krewe, and I plan to give them to children when we visit the local hospitals. They are big enough for the children to enjoy, but they are great for someone living on a budget! I will definitely be buying more very soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.