Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Plush Smile Face Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent to use as a reward for students.
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YB747 is loaded.
Additional information about YB747 could not be loaded.
I was impressed by the quality. These balls are soft and durable. One of my student who earned one as a reward was playing with hers outside.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super fun
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeeCee is loaded.
Additional information about PeeCee could not be loaded.
from Ranson, WV
These balls look great and are coveted by the kids in our vacation Bible school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are actually like tennis balls, wrapped in yellow stuffed animal covering. Super fun for playing catch at my daughters bday party & great favors!
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDel is loaded.
Additional information about LDel could not be loaded.
from NJ
They are actually BOUNCY too!! Like a rubber tennis ball inside. Made for a super fun day of activities. I thiught they were JUST stuffed animal emojis so i was really pleasantly surprised. Made excellent party favors since the kids all wanted to take them home with them after playing games in the yard with them during the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and bouncy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twil is loaded.
Additional information about Twil could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are cute, bouncy and fluffy. What more could you want? I bought these for a prize at our harvest carnival and I couldn't be happier.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJenn is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They went quickly as prizes at our egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting something softer like the snowball faces, but these feel like tennis balls. They are very cute though.
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimibyrne is loaded.
Additional information about mimibyrne could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting something softer like the snowball faces, but these feel like tennis balls. They are very cute though. I wish OT carried the snowball faces in a variety of colors. I use them with children as stress relievers. They can throw them at the wall or laundry basket without anything being damaged.
Pros: quality
Cons: too hard
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality product in Oriental trading catalog
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about silkosmooth is loaded.
Additional information about silkosmooth could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They do look like Tennis ball with fur. Kids loved the balls and parents asked where I have gotten them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favorite choice
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson22 is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson22 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these plush bouncy balls for the classroom toy box. The children get to choose something from the box as they earn rewards. These bouncy balls are always the first to go. They are well constructed and actually bounce, I reorder them every year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBmusician is loaded.
Additional information about CBmusician could not be loaded.
from Peekskill, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these Smile Face Bouncing Balls. I'm sure my guests will too. Keep up the great work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, so much fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoscoJo is loaded.
Additional information about BoscoJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I picked these up on a whim, the color and expressions are as pictured but the ball is really hard, so I don't understand why you'd plush something so hard; that and when the product description is a mixture of twelve of these itms, I expected to receive three of each design, not six of one and two of the other three. Not cool!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T00:11:42.979-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1567, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.