Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exciting Find
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DiscipleKid
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleKid is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleKid could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these not knowing what to expect. When I got them I was excited by how well they were made. Different game ideas started going through my head. We have used them in many different games for Sunday school. I have ordered more now planning to use them as one of the birthday gift options for the kids. They have been asking if they could take theses home with them for a long time, now they can.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BoscoJo
 
Please wait while more information about BoscoJo is loaded.
Additional information about BoscoJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I picked these up on a whim, the color and expressions are as pictured but the ball is really hard, so I don't understand why you'd plush something so hard; that and when the product description is a mixture of twelve of these itms, I expected to receive three of each design, not six of one and two of the other three. Not cool!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PL1234
 
Please wait while more information about PL1234 is loaded.
Additional information about PL1234 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these for my daughter's teacher to use as prizes for her third grade class. They were a big hit. They are heavy like tennis balls, and bounce really well. It was the favorite prize and they were gone quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ElementaryMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ElementaryMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ElementaryMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these balls because they have interesting faces and they really bounce well. Usually things are either cute or fun, these are both. The balls are soft and quite plush on the outside, but still bounce like a good hard rubber bouncy ball.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much better than expected
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
momo2boys
 
Please wait while more information about momo2boys is loaded.
Additional information about momo2boys could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as an end of year gift for my child's classmates. They are about the size of a typical tennis ball, but much fluffier. Very sturdy, not flimsy. And they bounce pretty well, too. They were a nice gift idea for 3rd and 4th graders and not babyish at all. Even though they were a bit more expensive than I had planned on, I am glad I got them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Yulia
 
Please wait while more information about Yulia is loaded.
Additional information about Yulia could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid that they will be look cheap, but they were good quality, not small, plush, I got them as a treat for our camp (9-14 years old). Kids like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique item
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Louida
 
Please wait while more information about Louida is loaded.
Additional information about Louida could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a hollow rubber ball covered in a plush yellow smiley face material. I purchased these as part of "yellow" week for a two year old preschool class. The kids and teachers both liked playing with them, but we did have to be careful they did not throw them to each other (even though they are covered, you can still tell they are rubber balls). We made a game out of throwing them against the wall and watching them bounce back. I have saved them for other classes to play with during the year.
Pros: quality, uniqueness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
atscc
 
Please wait while more information about atscc is loaded.
Additional information about atscc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my giveaways for the kids in my 2nd grade class, they are great quality and I know the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable and fuzzy
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Racheli
 
Please wait while more information about Racheli is loaded.
Additional information about Racheli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out at my daughter's bat mitzvah, as prizes for team that won game. The kids like them very much. They feel substantial and they do bounce (easily controlled), even on carpet. Yet, the outside is really soft and fuzzy. Fuzz is maybe 1/8 to 1/4" long. No significant bald spots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all ages
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
insurancegal
 
Please wait while more information about insurancegal is loaded.
Additional information about insurancegal could not be loaded.
from Southern California
So fun and cute! Pefect for young and older kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.