Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJenn is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They went quickly as prizes at our egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting something softer like the snowball faces, but these feel like tennis balls. They are very cute though.
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimibyrne is loaded.
Additional information about mimibyrne could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting something softer like the snowball faces, but these feel like tennis balls. They are very cute though. I wish OT carried the snowball faces in a variety of colors. I use them with children as stress relievers. They can throw them at the wall or laundry basket without anything being damaged.
Pros: quality
Cons: too hard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality product in Oriental trading catalog
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about silkosmooth is loaded.
Additional information about silkosmooth could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They do look like Tennis ball with fur. Kids loved the balls and parents asked where I have gotten them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favorite choice
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson22 is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson22 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these plush bouncy balls for the classroom toy box. The children get to choose something from the box as they earn rewards. These bouncy balls are always the first to go. They are well constructed and actually bounce, I reorder them every year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBmusician is loaded.
Additional information about CBmusician could not be loaded.
from Peekskill, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these Smile Face Bouncing Balls. I'm sure my guests will too. Keep up the great work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, so much fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoscoJo is loaded.
Additional information about BoscoJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I picked these up on a whim, the color and expressions are as pictured but the ball is really hard, so I don't understand why you'd plush something so hard; that and when the product description is a mixture of twelve of these itms, I expected to receive three of each design, not six of one and two of the other three. Not cool!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PL1234 is loaded.
Additional information about PL1234 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these for my daughter's teacher to use as prizes for her third grade class. They were a big hit. They are heavy like tennis balls, and bounce really well. It was the favorite prize and they were gone quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElementaryMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ElementaryMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these balls because they have interesting faces and they really bounce well. Usually things are either cute or fun, these are both. The balls are soft and quite plush on the outside, but still bounce like a good hard rubber bouncy ball.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much better than expected
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momo2boys is loaded.
Additional information about momo2boys could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as an end of year gift for my child's classmates. They are about the size of a typical tennis ball, but much fluffier. Very sturdy, not flimsy. And they bounce pretty well, too. They were a nice gift idea for 3rd and 4th graders and not babyish at all. Even though they were a bit more expensive than I had planned on, I am glad I got them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yulia is loaded.
Additional information about Yulia could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid that they will be look cheap, but they were good quality, not small, plush, I got them as a treat for our camp (9-14 years old). Kids like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T23:32:19.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1567, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.