Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissWings
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at my daughter's birthday party and I love the colors and the quality! They are perfect and my daughter loves them! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
groovyfranni
 
Please wait while more information about groovyfranni is loaded.
Additional information about groovyfranni could not be loaded.
from the plains of Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these turtles for the 'balls' in a tossing skills game. They were easy for the kids to hold and throw and did not roll away from where they landed! The items were well made and very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace15
 
Please wait while more information about Grace15 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace15 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for fun, and they are so cute!!! They are smaller then I thought, but I still love them. Any child would LOVE to play with these colorful turtles. They aren't very big for snuggling, but for playing with they would be great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Totals GREAT
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mamastamp
 
Please wait while more information about mamastamp is loaded.
Additional information about mamastamp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a stuffed turtle mascot for a health program -- with the theme "Slow but Steady wins the race." We used Aesop's story of the hare and the tortoise, and had a nightly report of who was exercising the most.
At the end of the health program, we gave the main winner the mascot - and the colorful turtles to all the other participants (35 adults). These little turtles are GREAT. They are small-ish, colorful, varied, good quality, a delight. And the price was GREAT. Whereas we paid $7 for that mascot, these wonderful little guys were 12 for $15.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Lori
from Richmond, Va
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always get little plush toys for my daughter's goody bags and this year we did luau so we got these great little turtles the dolphins and whales. The kids loved them all and they were perfect for the little ones too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and well made
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammyof7
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof7 could not be loaded.
from lincoln Ne
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these to hand out for baby shower games prizes. They match perfectly with our sea theme. They are well made and so cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffyinnc
 
Please wait while more information about Buffyinnc is loaded.
Additional information about Buffyinnc could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth City, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Very cute stuffed animals. Happy with purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, my girls loved them.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnaA
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaA could not be loaded.
from Blackstone, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used them for favors for my daughters party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute turtles
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
orpartymom
 
Please wait while more information about orpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about orpartymom could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 10th birthday party -- an ocean themed party. Each turtle was nicely shaped, and the colors are bright and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture a little misleading
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ashley031284
 
Please wait while more information about ashley031284 is loaded.
Additional information about ashley031284 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's bday giftboxes. They fit perfect but I was a little disappointed. By the picture, they appear to be made of bean bag material but aren't. They are made up of cotton and are very light weight and cheap looking. For the price, it wasn't bad, just not what I was hoping for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.