Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissWings
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at my daughter's birthday party and I love the colors and the quality! They are perfect and my daughter loves them! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
groovyfranni
 
Please wait while more information about groovyfranni is loaded.
Additional information about groovyfranni could not be loaded.
from the plains of Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these turtles for the 'balls' in a tossing skills game. They were easy for the kids to hold and throw and did not roll away from where they landed! The items were well made and very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace15
 
Please wait while more information about Grace15 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace15 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for fun, and they are so cute!!! They are smaller then I thought, but I still love them. Any child would LOVE to play with these colorful turtles. They aren't very big for snuggling, but for playing with they would be great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Totals GREAT
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mamastamp
 
Please wait while more information about mamastamp is loaded.
Additional information about mamastamp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a stuffed turtle mascot for a health program -- with the theme "Slow but Steady wins the race." We used Aesop's story of the hare and the tortoise, and had a nightly report of who was exercising the most.
At the end of the health program, we gave the main winner the mascot - and the colorful turtles to all the other participants (35 adults). These little turtles are GREAT. They are small-ish, colorful, varied, good quality, a delight. And the price was GREAT. Whereas we paid $7 for that mascot, these wonderful little guys were 12 for $15.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Lori
from Richmond, Va
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always get little plush toys for my daughter's goody bags and this year we did luau so we got these great little turtles the dolphins and whales. The kids loved them all and they were perfect for the little ones too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
prekteach
 
Please wait while more information about prekteach is loaded.
Additional information about prekteach could not be loaded.
from Eastern shore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school mascot is a terrapin. I gave these out as part of an end of the year goodie bucket at our "beach" party. The kids loved them. Our chocolate lab stole one and hasn't chewed it apart yet, so that tells you they are pretty well made!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little plush turtle
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
brynp
 
Please wait while more information about brynp is loaded.
Additional information about brynp could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these turtles as an end of year classroom gift. They were nice looking and sewn well. Product was as described. Made a nice, not too big, not too little gift for classroom kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Luau game prizes
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Involved
 
Please wait while more information about Involved is loaded.
Additional information about Involved could not be loaded.
from Biloxi, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Purchased for a Luau party and gave as game prizes. Everyone loved them. They were the size I expected and the colors were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and well made
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammyof7
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof7 could not be loaded.
from lincoln Ne
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these to hand out for baby shower games prizes. They match perfectly with our sea theme. They are well made and so cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffyinnc
 
Please wait while more information about Buffyinnc is loaded.
Additional information about Buffyinnc could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth City, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Very cute stuffed animals. Happy with purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.