Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at my daughter's birthday party and I love the colors and the quality! They are perfect and my daughter loves them! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about groovyfranni is loaded.
Additional information about groovyfranni could not be loaded.
from the plains of Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these turtles for the 'balls' in a tossing skills game. They were easy for the kids to hold and throw and did not roll away from where they landed! The items were well made and very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace15 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace15 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for fun, and they are so cute!!! They are smaller then I thought, but I still love them. Any child would LOVE to play with these colorful turtles. They aren't very big for snuggling, but for playing with they would be great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Totals GREAT
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamastamp is loaded.
Additional information about mamastamp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a stuffed turtle mascot for a health program -- with the theme "Slow but Steady wins the race." We used Aesop's story of the hare and the tortoise, and had a nightly report of who was exercising the most.
At the end of the health program, we gave the main winner the mascot - and the colorful turtles to all the other participants (35 adults). These little turtles are GREAT. They are small-ish, colorful, varied, good quality, a delight. And the price was GREAT. Whereas we paid $7 for that mascot, these wonderful little guys were 12 for $15.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelwhisper76 is loaded.
Additional information about angelwhisper76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give out to toddlers at a community event. Everyone loved them...even some adults. :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4CampCOOL is loaded.
Additional information about 4CampCOOL could not be loaded.
from Nauvoo, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The campers loved these adorable, colorful stuffed sea turtles. They are a perfect size, too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Preschoolers
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGreg is loaded.
Additional information about LGreg could not be loaded.
from Spencer MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used a board painted like a lake or ocean. Children had fishing poles with a clothespin on it and fished over the board. Adult would put the fish or turtle, etc. on the clothespin and pull on the line. The preschoolers loved it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out for my children's birthday.
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSheep is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSheep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my children's birthday, my kids gave these turtles to their classmates instead of giving out cupcakes and sweets. The 2nd and 4th grade students in my children's classes enjoyed the stuffed turtles very much. My kids also gave the turtle-shaped erasers to their classmates. The boys and girls liked those, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute and colorful.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathhanke is loaded.
Additional information about Kathhanke could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
They are nice prizes for the church picnic booth that I put together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonesey is loaded.
Additional information about Jonesey could not be loaded.
from Jonesey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! You can't really see a shell pattern on the back, but these went over really well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:18:56.619-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.