Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at my daughter's birthday party and I love the colors and the quality! They are perfect and my daughter loves them! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about groovyfranni is loaded.
Additional information about groovyfranni could not be loaded.
from the plains of Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these turtles for the 'balls' in a tossing skills game. They were easy for the kids to hold and throw and did not roll away from where they landed! The items were well made and very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bear1966 is loaded.
Additional information about bear1966 could not be loaded.
kids (boys and girls) at our church Easter egg hunt were absolutely crazy over these as game prizes
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with the kids!
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaVSchoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about MamaVSchoolmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at our party were immediately playing with these turtles. They are cute and colorful. I don't expect the material to hold up for a very long time as it seems to be a little cheaper feeling quality fabric, especially if they need to be washed with kids playing with them, but the kids really loved them, even the teens at the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Attractive, Desirable to Children
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nansicle is loaded.
Additional information about Nansicle could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These turtles are used to promote good behavior.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, stimulate positive behavior
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too expensive
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBCF is loaded.
Additional information about CBCF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used to order these all the time at 12.99 per dozen. I went to order them and O.T. are now charging $2 more per dozen.
Not happening. Sorry. I thought 12.99 was a bit overpriced, but not going to pay an additional $2 per dozen when I order several dozen at a time.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
turtles
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magpie79 is loaded.
Additional information about Magpie79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Octonauts themed birthday party goodies. I expected the quality to be a little better based on the online picture, but the quality does match the price. It didn't matter though - the 4 year old kids LOVED adopting these sea turtles, and my son somehow came home with about 7 of these little guys himself. He plays with them so much, so it was worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cldavid is loaded.
Additional information about cldavid could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for our sea themed VBS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeNana is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeNana could not be loaded.
from Asheboro NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little stuffed turtles but were poorly made. Stuffing came out easily with bad stitching. I understand these were inexpensive so they are probably still worth the money. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgjg is loaded.
Additional information about dgjg could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Tx
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Adorable little toys. Children will love them. Well made
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T04:16:00.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.