Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at my daughter's birthday party and I love the colors and the quality! They are perfect and my daughter loves them! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about groovyfranni is loaded.
Additional information about groovyfranni could not be loaded.
from the plains of Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these turtles for the 'balls' in a tossing skills game. They were easy for the kids to hold and throw and did not roll away from where they landed! The items were well made and very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace15 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace15 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for fun, and they are so cute!!! They are smaller then I thought, but I still love them. Any child would LOVE to play with these colorful turtles. They aren't very big for snuggling, but for playing with they would be great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
turtles
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magpie79 is loaded.
Additional information about Magpie79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Octonauts themed birthday party goodies. I expected the quality to be a little better based on the online picture, but the quality does match the price. It didn't matter though - the 4 year old kids LOVED adopting these sea turtles, and my son somehow came home with about 7 of these little guys himself. He plays with them so much, so it was worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cldavid is loaded.
Additional information about cldavid could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for our sea themed VBS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeNana is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeNana could not be loaded.
from Asheboro NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little stuffed turtles but were poorly made. Stuffing came out easily with bad stitching. I understand these were inexpensive so they are probably still worth the money. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgjg is loaded.
Additional information about dgjg could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Tx
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Adorable little toys. Children will love them. Well made
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable turtle's
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdenWhisperer is loaded.
Additional information about EdenWhisperer could not be loaded.
from California Dreaming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful turtle's are small but cute! With lil black shiny eye's they're not made for toddler's but once old enough (to not pull eye's off) these are wonderful. Getting more soon and suggest people give these to kids NOT LIVING TURTLE'S PLEASE!:) Our habitat has to deal with innocent creature's released into the wild and public park's and pond's. Great hand out as teaching tool and wonderful I'm sure at fundraisers:) Minor sewing repairs needed due to sloppy work in a few place's. I hope they'll make some in greens and brown's and sell with greater discounts:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, truly adorableportable as they fit in palm:)
Cons: a few sloppy seams but easily repaired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute and love the colors
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmsheld is loaded.
Additional information about lmsheld could not be loaded.
from Shelton, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very popular for our event. The colors were vibrant and the stitching held up well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, colorful item for stuffing the larger eggs during Easter.
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these to stuff our large eggs we use as prizes during our community Easter Egg Hunt. I also included another cute toy and candy. The turtles are colorful and adorable. The kids were very happy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T23:54:34.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.