Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out at my daughter's birthday party and I love the colors and the quality! They are perfect and my daughter loves them! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about groovyfranni is loaded.
Additional information about groovyfranni could not be loaded.
from the plains of Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these turtles for the 'balls' in a tossing skills game. They were easy for the kids to hold and throw and did not roll away from where they landed! The items were well made and very cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favors!
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Navfab is loaded.
Additional information about Navfab could not be loaded.
These turtles are so soft & adorable!! The party guests loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised by the good quality
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVA12 is loaded.
Additional information about LVA12 could not be loaded.
from Augusta, ME
Very cute and of good quality. Colors are bright .
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super soft
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymomma007 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymomma007 could not be loaded.
from Wa state
These were a favorite. Good quality and very soft! Got 3 of each color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for 5 year old girl birthday
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJB29414 is loaded.
Additional information about LJB29414 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
We got these for my 5 year-old's sea turtle birthday party. For about $1/turtle this was a pretty good deal. As other reviewers mentioned, some of the eyes do come unthreaded, but it's a quick fix with a needle and thread. Overall she loved them and so did her friends. The colors are a bit girly though, so if there are a lot of boys coming that's something to consider. Each bag has an even amount of colors, 3 green/yellow, 3 purple/blue, 3 pink/blue, 3 pink/purple. I got 2 bags and we had just enough "boy" colors.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bear1966 is loaded.
Additional information about bear1966 could not be loaded.
kids (boys and girls) at our church Easter egg hunt were absolutely crazy over these as game prizes
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with the kids!
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaVSchoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about MamaVSchoolmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at our party were immediately playing with these turtles. They are cute and colorful. I don't expect the material to hold up for a very long time as it seems to be a little cheaper feeling quality fabric, especially if they need to be washed with kids playing with them, but the kids really loved them, even the teens at the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Attractive, Desirable to Children
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nansicle is loaded.
Additional information about Nansicle could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These turtles are used to promote good behavior.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, stimulate positive behavior
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too expensive
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBCF is loaded.
Additional information about CBCF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used to order these all the time at 12.99 per dozen. I went to order them and O.T. are now charging $2 more per dozen.
Not happening. Sorry. I thought 12.99 was a bit overpriced, but not going to pay an additional $2 per dozen when I order several dozen at a time.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T02:05:00.402-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.