Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Stuffed Sea Turtles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order these turtles every year. A hit with the kids.
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sett is loaded.
Additional information about Sett could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
I buy these turtles for a charity and the little girls love them. To complete the turtles, I even make them knitted pools, The turtles are well worth the money and well constructed. I will most likely buy them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my purpose
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BonosGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BonosGirl could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
I use these for my therapy animal teams to give out to the residents that visit and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and service
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoot49 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoot49 could not be loaded.
from Indian land, SC
The turtles were excellent quality, received ahead of promised date of delivery, but the customer service was OUTSTANDING. Because the Windows Vista that I had used in ordering didn't allow for confirmation (my problem) I called and they made sure that the order was confirmed and that we received the discount for shipping as well. One of the most pleasant CS experiences in recent years. Thank you.
Pros: quality, customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a great size and look good.
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kilamu is loaded.
Additional information about Kilamu could not be loaded.
Got my order fast and was happy with these products.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts!
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaB78 is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaB78 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I was a "mystery reader" for a first grade class. I bought enough of these turtles for each child. I read a book about a turtle and then "gifted" each child with 1 of these stuffed turtles. They loved them! Well made, nice size & colorful!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Tutles
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turt1eLvr is loaded.
Additional information about Turt1eLvr could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Surprisingly Sturdy little stuffed turtles.
We used them in a turtle toss and they held up quite well.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well-liked by students
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJtchr is loaded.
Additional information about NJtchr could not be loaded.
from NJ
Bright and popular colors. Only one needed a repair to the eyes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsN3 is loaded.
Additional information about MsN3 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
The children loved these. They are so cute and come in a variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmmmCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about MmmmCrafty could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Smaller than expected and visible stitching in dark colored seams. They don't hold a candle to the plush metallic fish, which are a much better quality. Maybe I'd think they were fine if I didn't have a direct comparison to a much better value for money with the fish. Image shows relative size and visual impact of the fish vs turtle. I was intending to let kids pick which they want, but I think they'd all pick the fish. Each comes in a pack of 12.
Pros: good colors
Cons: size - quite small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favors!
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Navfab is loaded.
Additional information about Navfab could not be loaded.
These turtles are so soft & adorable!! The party guests loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T07:27:07.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.