Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be ordering more of these in the future.
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLadyJudy is loaded.
Additional information about CatLadyJudy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
So cute and Purfect for giving out to Children at a community event.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
I always order these cute kitties to hand out to children when we are teaching them about adopting shelter pets. Kids get to pick a kitty and fill out a little adoption certificate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small and cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinsmom2003 is loaded.
Additional information about twinsmom2003 could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are small and do sort of have a frown on their faces. But my daughter still thought they were cute as a goody bag item for her 14th bday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marchmom is loaded.
Additional information about marchmom could not be loaded.
from Madison WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my daughter's cat themed birthday party. I figured the kids would love to adopt one and take it home. They are terrible looking. They have very sad faces. I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, and they look the price!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memsmarcie is loaded.
Additional information about memsmarcie could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne Wy
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I mean, they're cheap so what do you expect... but these cats looked like deformed raccoons. Not a bit like the picture.
Oriental Trading did handle my complaint very well and replaced them quickly. Save some time and order different cats.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as cute as the picture
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBnJ is loaded.
Additional information about PBnJ could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for goody bags for party. Probably the most favorite of the girls. The cats aren't as cute as the picture shows but the girls didn't seem to mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice detail, rich colors and well 'plushed.' My only hitch is that the facial expression is rather grumpy. Would be great if they were 'happy.'
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trebor is loaded.
Additional information about Trebor could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: facial expression is grumpy, well made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Why the sad faces?
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busymom42 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymom42 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and colorful, decent quality for the price, perfect size to use as a party favor at a child's birthday party, but...why the sad faces? My 5 year-old got one of these same cats several years ago from a doctor's office prize box and it had a nice smile on its face. When we saw these cats online at Oriental, she wanted them right away to give out at her birthday party. We were very disappointed when they all arrived with big frowns on their faces. I can't understand why they would change them from smiling to frowning. I figured out a way to sew on some black thread to fix the frowns, but I really didn't have the time for that. If it weren't for the frowns, they would have been perfect for what we were looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful and cute
Cons: have frown faces
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Believe reviews
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovekera2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovekera2 could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They really do not resemble the pictures. I should have listened to the other reviews, now I have a bag of ugly cats. I have always been happy with my purchases this is the first time I was not & I hate leaving a bad review.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, frowning cats
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeahyouright is loaded.
Additional information about Yeahyouright could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a kid's veterinarian party. I had read reviews that they were frowning, but I thought it was okay for this theme. I should have passed on them and gone for the larger realistic cats. For the extra couple of dollars, it would have been a much better purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T16:44:34.583-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1477, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.