Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cars
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cindyp106
 
Please wait while more information about cindyp106 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyp106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute cats and kids love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frowning Cats :-(
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
jazzcat320
 
Please wait while more information about jazzcat320 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzcat320 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cats are all frowning. In the photo, you either can't see the 'frown,' or the stitching changed. I do like how they have button eyes and noses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toys for Afghanistan children
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sweeneycat
 
Please wait while more information about sweeneycat is loaded.
Additional information about sweeneycat could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to send to a soldier who is requesting toys to give children in Afghanistan. I was hoping they would be larger but the price is right. These may be the only toy the children ever have.
Pros: a lot of cats for the price & very cute
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little plush cats
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
CaptainKat
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainKat is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainKat could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about making this purchase. Was I ever glad I did! I intend to use them (with the plush dogs) on a small parachute in my library after storytime. The cats are a bit smaller than I was expecting, which is good for what I want to use them for. Very cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Joseph1
 
Please wait while more information about Joseph1 is loaded.
Additional information about Joseph1 could not be loaded.
from Oxford, Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled two Easer baskets with these adorable little kitties and my grandchildren loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bring back the realistic ones
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
quality2buy
 
Please wait while more information about quality2buy is loaded.
Additional information about quality2buy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
For years we bought the Realistic Plush Cats, now OT has replaced them with these. The others were much better. Bring back the Realistic ones, OT
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faces on cats:(
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jcheetie
 
Please wait while more information about jcheetie is loaded.
Additional information about jcheetie could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Children's party
I would not recommend these stuffed cats. They all had frowns on their faces:(.
Cons: frown on faces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
YaBaDaBaDoo
 
Please wait while more information about YaBaDaBaDoo is loaded.
Additional information about YaBaDaBaDoo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
This item is really cute. I used it in a gift basket. Will be sure to order more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cats very unhappy looking!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
futurecatlady
 
Please wait while more information about futurecatlady is loaded.
Additional information about futurecatlady could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these cats, as well as the dogs, for my daughter's Halloween costume. She is going as "raining cats and dogs." You cannot beat the price and I have no issue with the quality. However, I would not purchase these as a gift because the cats look sad/unhappy/worried. Not happy looking cats! But ok for our costume. Puppies are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little kitties
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
I ordered these as prizes for our school's Fun Fair. They are adorable. Cuddly and cute...great for kids over the age of 3. Colors are vibrant and for the price, these little kitties fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.