Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faces on cats:(
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jcheetie
 
Please wait while more information about jcheetie is loaded.
Additional information about jcheetie could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Children's party
I would not recommend these stuffed cats. They all had frowns on their faces:(.
Cons: frown on faces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
YaBaDaBaDoo
 
Please wait while more information about YaBaDaBaDoo is loaded.
Additional information about YaBaDaBaDoo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
This item is really cute. I used it in a gift basket. Will be sure to order more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cats very unhappy looking!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
futurecatlady
 
Please wait while more information about futurecatlady is loaded.
Additional information about futurecatlady could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these cats, as well as the dogs, for my daughter's Halloween costume. She is going as "raining cats and dogs." You cannot beat the price and I have no issue with the quality. However, I would not purchase these as a gift because the cats look sad/unhappy/worried. Not happy looking cats! But ok for our costume. Puppies are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little kitties
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
I ordered these as prizes for our school's Fun Fair. They are adorable. Cuddly and cute...great for kids over the age of 3. Colors are vibrant and for the price, these little kitties fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality kitties
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
pinkorange
 
Please wait while more information about pinkorange is loaded.
Additional information about pinkorange could not be loaded.
from Mays Landing, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out as favors for my daughter's birthday party. I was too embarrassed to hand them out. The black "stripes" are some sort of tape that was flaking off. Likewise the ears. The faces were smooshed, and the stitching was not great. Every one had a white knot under the chin, and some had little holes where the fabric was stretching apart. I went and bought something else to hand out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Body Builder Kitties
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MomofETNHL
 
Please wait while more information about MomofETNHL is loaded.
Additional information about MomofETNHL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kitties looked so cute on the website picture. I was disappointed by their actual appearance. The neck is thick (no neck) and the legs are extra wide. The faces were a bit flat. A couple of the kitties had the ears on the side of the head and looked goofy. I gave them out as party favors to kindergarteners after tying a tight ribbon/bow around the neck to help it look better. The kids liked them a lot though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Kitties
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof6boys
 
Please wait while more information about Momof6boys is loaded.
Additional information about Momof6boys could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute kitties- my neice loved getting these for Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute kitties
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
kittypuppylv
 
Please wait while more information about kittypuppylv is loaded.
Additional information about kittypuppylv could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute kitties!
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
AnnaV
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaV is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaV could not be loaded.
from West Valley City, UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these with the intent of using for "survival bags" donated to charity for children taken from abusive situations. The bags are filled with pajamas, toiletries, toys, and other age appropriate items, and these cats are a perfect size for the limited space in the bags with so many items added.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mini cats
PostedSeptember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
snowfly
 
Please wait while more information about snowfly is loaded.
Additional information about snowfly could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mini plush cats are soft and so cute and perfect for what I need them for. Thanks Oriental Trading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.