Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be ordering more of these in the future.
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLadyJudy is loaded.
Additional information about CatLadyJudy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
So cute and Purfect for giving out to Children at a community event.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as cute as the picture
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBnJ is loaded.
Additional information about PBnJ could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for goody bags for party. Probably the most favorite of the girls. The cats aren't as cute as the picture shows but the girls didn't seem to mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice detail, rich colors and well 'plushed.' My only hitch is that the facial expression is rather grumpy. Would be great if they were 'happy.'
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trebor is loaded.
Additional information about Trebor could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: facial expression is grumpy, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Why the sad faces?
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busymom42 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymom42 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and colorful, decent quality for the price, perfect size to use as a party favor at a child's birthday party, but...why the sad faces? My 5 year-old got one of these same cats several years ago from a doctor's office prize box and it had a nice smile on its face. When we saw these cats online at Oriental, she wanted them right away to give out at her birthday party. We were very disappointed when they all arrived with big frowns on their faces. I can't understand why they would change them from smiling to frowning. I figured out a way to sew on some black thread to fix the frowns, but I really didn't have the time for that. If it weren't for the frowns, they would have been perfect for what we were looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful and cute
Cons: have frown faces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Believe reviews
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovekera2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovekera2 could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They really do not resemble the pictures. I should have listened to the other reviews, now I have a bag of ugly cats. I have always been happy with my purchases this is the first time I was not & I hate leaving a bad review.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, frowning cats
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeahyouright is loaded.
Additional information about Yeahyouright could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a kid's veterinarian party. I had read reviews that they were frowning, but I thought it was okay for this theme. I should have passed on them and gone for the larger realistic cats. For the extra couple of dollars, it would have been a much better purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cars
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyp106 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyp106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute cats and kids love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frowning Cats :-(
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzcat320 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzcat320 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cats are all frowning. In the photo, you either can't see the 'frown,' or the stitching changed. I do like how they have button eyes and noses.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toys for Afghanistan children
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweeneycat is loaded.
Additional information about sweeneycat could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to send to a soldier who is requesting toys to give children in Afghanistan. I was hoping they would be larger but the price is right. These may be the only toy the children ever have.
Pros: a lot of cats for the price & very cute
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T22:36:45.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1477, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.