Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plus bear
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kikimom
 
Please wait while more information about kikimom is loaded.
Additional information about kikimom could not be loaded.
from liverpool, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bears for a girl scout daisy project. Making candle bears. They were just the right side for Kg-1st graders. The colors were cute and the girls loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are soooooo cute. Nice size and the quality is good. None of mine had any holes, but their arms and legs did not all match perfectly. Each one though, had its own personality. They will be excellent for me to hand out for my Prayer Bear Ministry. The colors are vibrant.
Pros: nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and so soft
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Burnells
 
Please wait while more information about Burnells is loaded.
Additional information about Burnells could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bears to give to the greiving children of the families we serve at our funeral home as a comfort gift.
The families and children really appreciate it.
Pros: bright and cheery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beary
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SharonAD
 
Please wait while more information about SharonAD is loaded.
Additional information about SharonAD could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as stocking stuffers two days later saw them some where else at a much higher price they are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay.
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
NoBoysAllowed
 
Please wait while more information about NoBoysAllowed is loaded.
Additional information about NoBoysAllowed could not be loaded.
from ON, Canada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these to put in the welcome package for my daycare. The colors are cute and the price was right but the eyes are crocked on some and the sewing isn't the best. The kids seem to like them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chenille bears
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Cathie67
 
Please wait while more information about Cathie67 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathie67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bears are very cute Exactly, what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
TxCandie
 
Please wait while more information about TxCandie is loaded.
Additional information about TxCandie could not be loaded.
from Kingsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my daughter's guest at her slumber party. The size and price were just right. The quality was a bit low. Some of the arms were turned in weird way. After adding some butterflies and other things they looked great and the girls loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice choice
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
stlmom
 
Please wait while more information about stlmom is loaded.
Additional information about stlmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my daughter's birthday party. These were greeted with joy by my group of 9 and 10 year old girls. They are soft and cuddly. The green is rather neon, though. A good choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied Customer
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
YummyGummyBear
 
Please wait while more information about YummyGummyBear is loaded.
Additional information about YummyGummyBear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my son's first birthday party. He is having a teddy bear themed party and I thought that these would be perfect. I received them today and I am very pleased with my purchase! They are so soft and the colors are vibrant. The quality is good, not perfect, but something that I will still be proud to give out. The price was very reasonable, especially considering that you get a dozen of these bears. Like the other poster, I also found these bears to be slightly larger than stated but I did not have an issue with that - the bigger the better. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Tennesseesunflower
 
Please wait while more information about Tennesseesunflower is loaded.
Additional information about Tennesseesunflower could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bears were very cute, however they were 6" instead of 41/4" as stated in the description. I had to return them because they were too large for the craft project that I was doing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.