Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Flower Girl Stuffed Bear Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corksav is loaded.
Additional information about Corksav could not be loaded.
They are so cute. They are exactly as shown in the picture. I can’t wait to give them to my flower girls
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible.....
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifey0518t is loaded.
Additional information about Wifey0518t could not be loaded.
I was so excited to get these until I received them and instantly regretted my purchase. The flower on the foot looks like a scary spider. Needless to say the bear didn’t match the photos. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Not to bad not quiet what expected but definitely worth the money.
Pros: Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Flower Girl Gift
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
from Wake Forest, NC 27587, USA
I bought this teddy bear for my stepdaughter/flower girl, and it was a hit! It was super cute, and the perfect size. She carried it around everywhere. I'm excited for her to have such a great memento from the wedding. It was a big day for all of us!
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BMcKinney is loaded.
Additional information about BMcKinney could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
I purchased 2 of these bears for my daughter's flower girls. Both girls were thrilled with their gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bear
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geech is loaded.
Additional information about Geech could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Nice gift for my flower girls. Especially for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Price
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thorndrag is loaded.
Additional information about thorndrag could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bear is super adorable! Not very big, but not small at all.
Perfect size for a little girl. Very soft, very cute. Only complaint is that the flower on the foot didn't really look like a flower... The petals don't go around the circle very evenly, which make it look more like a spider. But the little girl loved it! And who cares about if the flower is symmetrical really? The wording on the other foot came out fine, which is more important.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected, not going to give it to the flowergirl. Had to purchase another from another company. Very disappointed.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellieAnne is loaded.
Additional information about KellieAnne could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was very disappointed, had to purchase another one. Not going to even give it to my flowergirl!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will make an ok gift
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emilynoelle is loaded.
Additional information about Emilynoelle could not be loaded.
from Eaton, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Watch out for flower on foot. Really ugly and don't look like a flower. Bear is small
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered two for our two flower girls. One was ok but the other one not so much.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhoRho is loaded.
Additional information about RhoRho could not be loaded.
from New Market, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One was ok but the other totally different. Wondering if one was the "not perfect" that was advertised for a cheaper price. I feel like I need to order another one for the second flower girl and hope it turns out good. I have attached pictures. Look at difference/distance in location of bows
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T07:01:52.699-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.