Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 60(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 60(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 60(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nydesignchick is loaded.
Additional information about nydesignchick could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will make an ok gift
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emilynoelle is loaded.
Additional information about Emilynoelle could not be loaded.
from Eaton, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Watch out for flower on foot. Really ugly and don't look like a flower. Bear is small
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered two for our two flower girls. One was ok but the other one not so much.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhoRho is loaded.
Additional information about RhoRho could not be loaded.
from New Market, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One was ok but the other totally different. Wondering if one was the "not perfect" that was advertised for a cheaper price. I feel like I need to order another one for the second flower girl and hope it turns out good. I have attached pictures. Look at difference/distance in location of bows
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megamomma69 is loaded.
Additional information about megamomma69 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My flower girls love their bears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geeari87 is loaded.
Additional information about Geeari87 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of course not the highest of quality but super cute and great price, sure to put a smile on my flower girl's faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but thin
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DecisiveBride is loaded.
Additional information about DecisiveBride could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am happy with the bags but they are fairly thin. I suspect they won't last too long but are nice for a few uses (like for a wedding day)! The lettering was as expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalized
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for flower girls!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaLindaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaLindaof5 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these beats for the flower girls in my daughter's wedding. They are absolutely perfect. Soft. And a nice quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift idea!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fairelady is loaded.
Additional information about fairelady could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our two flower girls and gave them at rehearsal dinner. They never let go and played with them the entire evening!
Absolutely adorable and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T17:21:08.980-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.