Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
92 of 104(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
92 of 104(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
92 of 104(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SeptemberBride2012
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
nydesignchick
 
Please wait while more information about nydesignchick is loaded.
Additional information about nydesignchick could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for flower girls!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Domino
 
Please wait while more information about Domino is loaded.
Additional information about Domino could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am so pleased with this purchase. The bears are adorable and are a decent size for my flower girls. The only thing I would have a comment on would be to have different colors (i.e., purple instead of pink). Other than that, they are an absolute perfect gift!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends who have upcoming weddings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
lacavis
 
Please wait while more information about lacavis is loaded.
Additional information about lacavis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our daughter, our flower girl, to give her a token to remember the day she played a part in our beautiful day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Bride08072010
 
Please wait while more information about Bride08072010 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride08072010 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just received my purchase in the mail today and I was very pleased! This bear is very cute and just the right size for toddlers. My flower girls are 3 and 4 and i know they are going to absolutely love it. It is good quality for what you are paying. Very nice for brides on a budget like me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price...
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MandaLynn
 
Please wait while more information about MandaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MandaLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bear itself, is cute. The only real issue that I had was that the ribbons look like they were shredded on the ends. The ribbons look like they were ripped off instead of cut.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MadelynsMama
 
Please wait while more information about MadelynsMama is loaded.
Additional information about MadelynsMama could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
My daughter was the flower girl in a wedding and received this as a gift. Before we even got home, the ribbon around the neck had unraveled. The fur is soft, but it falls out and leaves little fuzz balls around my house. The embroidery is hard to read because the bear's fur covers it quite a bit. My daughter does like this bear, but it just wasn't quite the quality I would have liked.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling...the flower girls loved the plush bear
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BigSkyCountry
 
Please wait while more information about BigSkyCountry is loaded.
Additional information about BigSkyCountry could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The bear is very cute and cuddly. Very reasonably priced and well made. A perfect keep sake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love it!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna1234
 
Please wait while more information about Anna1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two of these for my flower girls. They are absolutely adorable and soft. Girls will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.