Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 67(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 67(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 67(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nydesignchick is loaded.
Additional information about nydesignchick could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for flower girls!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Domino is loaded.
Additional information about Domino could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am so pleased with this purchase. The bears are adorable and are a decent size for my flower girls. The only thing I would have a comment on would be to have different colors (i.e., purple instead of pink). Other than that, they are an absolute perfect gift!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends who have upcoming weddings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought but just what we were expecting
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pipnlew is loaded.
Additional information about Pipnlew could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than we thought it would be. Cute and just what we needed. Can't beat the price. Other stores were charging 4 times as much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 ye old
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lele223 is loaded.
Additional information about Lele223 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Nice touch since jewelry means nothing to little ones. It's a new friend..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for $5
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavendercrush is loaded.
Additional information about lavendercrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two of these bears for my flower girls. I was disappointed when I saw how poor the quality of these bears were! Definitely not as cute or nice as the product pictured. Given the price, I did not have high expectations. However, I didn't expect to receive one chubby cross-eyed bear and one "normal" size bear with threads coming undone. Customer service was excellent though - offering a refund or to send replacements immediately.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item is wonderful
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3422weddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3422weddingmom could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for flower girl
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Great Quality
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmurph is loaded.
Additional information about Lmurph could not be loaded.
from Wayne County, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Honeatly you get what you pay for here... I had to repurchase this again because the "flowers" on the bear's foot looked more like a decapatated spider! The second ones looked a little better but still not great. I am disappointed in O.T. For the quality of this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Thank You
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mogs is loaded.
Additional information about Mogs could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described and seen above. Fast shipping!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T18:30:13.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.