Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Shirleystreasurers
 
Please wait while more information about Shirleystreasurers is loaded.
Additional information about Shirleystreasurers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for little gifts for our Ladies golf outing. They are good quality for the price. Girls loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit for baby shower favor!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Spicywithclass
 
Please wait while more information about Spicywithclass is loaded.
Additional information about Spicywithclass could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was the bes favor I thought about giving to my guests for my daughter's baby shower last Sunday. Everyone loved it especially the green ones! Some of family members kept coming to me to exchange the ones in their back for green monkeys, adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors for a great price
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the goody bags at my kids' monkey-themed summer birthday party (1st and 3rd birthdays) to appeal to all the kids there, from ages 1 to 13. They were a big hit with everyone-even my grandma wanted one! It's been 9 months and they've held up to a looooot of playtime. Very cute, colorful, soft, and well-made and quite a deal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value, wide appeal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a bean bag toss game
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ColoradoMommy
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoMommy is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a 2-year-old's party to use in a bean bag game (toss the monkey in a basket). Kids loved it and they especially loved being able to take one home for a souvenir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kippur
 
Please wait while more information about Kippur is loaded.
Additional information about Kippur could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The plush monkey bean bags are cute, but beware that some of the plush had wires sticking out of the end of their tails.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom94
 
Please wait while more information about Mom94 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These monkeys are cute but very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SbBerg
 
Please wait while more information about SbBerg is loaded.
Additional information about SbBerg could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a party favor for my daughter's 4th Birthday and the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase these if I knew how they would look in person
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Buyer25
 
Please wait while more information about Buyer25 is loaded.
Additional information about Buyer25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These monkeys are not made very well, the parts (legs, arms etc.) are not symmetrical and they are sewn poorly. And they are tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jtabak
 
Please wait while more information about jtabak is loaded.
Additional information about jtabak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just right for the party!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Aretha3
 
Please wait while more information about Aretha3 is loaded.
Additional information about Aretha3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed monkies for a VBS project (hear, speak, and see no evil). These worked out great. The colors made the projects really lively.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.