Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Shirleystreasurers
 
Please wait while more information about Shirleystreasurers is loaded.
Additional information about Shirleystreasurers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for little gifts for our Ladies golf outing. They are good quality for the price. Girls loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit for baby shower favor!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Spicywithclass
 
Please wait while more information about Spicywithclass is loaded.
Additional information about Spicywithclass could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was the bes favor I thought about giving to my guests for my daughter's baby shower last Sunday. Everyone loved it especially the green ones! Some of family members kept coming to me to exchange the ones in their back for green monkeys, adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors for a great price
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the goody bags at my kids' monkey-themed summer birthday party (1st and 3rd birthdays) to appeal to all the kids there, from ages 1 to 13. They were a big hit with everyone-even my grandma wanted one! It's been 9 months and they've held up to a looooot of playtime. Very cute, colorful, soft, and well-made and quite a deal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value, wide appeal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a bean bag toss game
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ColoradoMommy
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoMommy is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a 2-year-old's party to use in a bean bag game (toss the monkey in a basket). Kids loved it and they especially loved being able to take one home for a souvenir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So happy that we ordered more
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MissouriPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We began using these monkeys as prizes for all contestants in our local 2-and-under pageants. They could be a little more substantial (arms and legs are a little under-stuffed), but they offer stitched eyes unlike most plush toys. And the babies love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgina
 
Please wait while more information about Georgina is loaded.
Additional information about Georgina could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The kids get a traveling monkey as they leave our school.Their parents go off to another duty station. This is to honor our military children as they move on in life.I curl their tail, make a wish, give them a hug and send them off.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MJhalo
 
Please wait while more information about MJhalo is loaded.
Additional information about MJhalo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A little smaller than expected but still great for giveaways!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little monkies
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbbmull
 
Please wait while more information about Lbbmull is loaded.
Additional information about Lbbmull could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these little monkies in my music and movement class for young 2 year olds. We use them to sing "Five Little Monkeys". They are cute and have held up pretty well. The eyes are sewn in thread and the noses and mouths are printed on in black so there are no small parts that can come off. They are quite cute and the kids love choosing from the bright colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kippur
 
Please wait while more information about Kippur is loaded.
Additional information about Kippur could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The plush monkey bean bags are cute, but beware that some of the plush had wires sticking out of the end of their tails.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom94
 
Please wait while more information about Mom94 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These monkeys are cute but very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.