Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor -- it was hit with the kiddos!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmzp is loaded.
Additional information about gmzp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included this item in the party favors (along with a firefighter hat, bubbles and stickers) for our son's firefighter-themed birthday. Most kids (between 3-5 years old) carried the fire dogs around with them throughout the entire party. My son still plays with his "Fire Puppy."
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlcwifeandmom is loaded.
Additional information about mlcwifeandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favor for fireman party! So nice for how much I spent! Get them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for favor
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbenz11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbenz11 could not be loaded.
from Fair Lawn, NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made a great favor, however the quality wasn't the best. Some came ripped open....
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good favor for fireman party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2T is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2T could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I could have made a smaller purchase, but product was great. Kids loved getting fire dogs as a favor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmom11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandson's Paw Patrol themed birthday party. We plan to use them as part of puppy adoption giveaway instead of goody bags. They are a little on the small side but adorable. I'm sure they will be a big hit at the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rc42702 is loaded.
Additional information about Rc42702 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my sons paw patrol party. We did "adopt a pet , marshall". Kiss loved it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor for firefighter party!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomtotwo is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomtotwo could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were loved by boys and girls and parents. For the money, they were a great choice. I prefer one decent thing over a bag full of junk. And the "adopt a puppy" idea that we found on Pinterest really made these fun for the kiddos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for paw patrol fans!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamaicanBobsledDad is loaded.
Additional information about JamaicanBobsledDad could not be loaded.
from Italy
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our son loved these little firedog puppies. Would highly recommend for other children's parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Item
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carol99 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol99 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Dalmatian puppies. I used these as decorations for a firefighter themed party. They are a great size and good quality. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kangie is loaded.
Additional information about Kangie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These puppies made the perfect addition to our Firemen theme party. Excellent quality and the kids all loved taking a puppy home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T16:44:29.613-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.