Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor -- it was hit with the kiddos!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
gmzp
 
Please wait while more information about gmzp is loaded.
Additional information about gmzp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included this item in the party favors (along with a firefighter hat, bubbles and stickers) for our son's firefighter-themed birthday. Most kids (between 3-5 years old) carried the fire dogs around with them throughout the entire party. My son still plays with his "Fire Puppy."
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mlcwifeandmom
 
Please wait while more information about mlcwifeandmom is loaded.
Additional information about mlcwifeandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favor for fireman party! So nice for how much I spent! Get them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theatre gift
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our local theatre performed the "101 Dalmatian Kids" musical and we purchased these as gifts for the 5-8 yr olds. They all loved them. Sturdy and will stand upright. The tag gave us a great place to put a label.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toy for fire truck themed goodie bags
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TreenL
 
Please wait while more information about TreenL is loaded.
Additional information about TreenL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cute toy that was included in my 3 year old son's birthday goodie bags. His party was a fire truck theme. I was grateful to include this and a couple other decent items instead of a bunch of small junk.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DVSIndy2
 
Please wait while more information about DVSIndy2 is loaded.
Additional information about DVSIndy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 3rd birthday party. The stuffing was falling out of the hats, other parts weren't sewn on well, and the dogs seemed dirty as if they had been laying around on a floor. I didn't want a group of little kids hugging these and putting them near their faces. I returned them. Very disappointed :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fireman theme birthday party.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
rolin550
 
Please wait while more information about rolin550 is loaded.
Additional information about rolin550 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at my three year old son's birthday party. Unfortunately they were out of sstock for months so I didn't think I was going to be able to order them. On my very last shot they were in stock and able to be shipped out. I am so glad it worked out. The only downside I saw was the one my son got had a tiny hole in the seam of its neck. It was nothing a quick sew couldn't fix.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Community Appreciation
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Didge
 
Please wait while more information about Didge is loaded.
Additional information about Didge could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Police carry teddy bears for kids - Why not Dalmatians for Firefighters & Paramedics to carry along for kids in distress?
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beyond what I expected.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Candimonium
 
Please wait while more information about Candimonium is loaded.
Additional information about Candimonium could not be loaded.
from Geyserville CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Dalmation puppies were a big hit !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jonnim
 
Please wait while more information about jonnim is loaded.
Additional information about jonnim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are really cute and seem to be a much better quality than I expected them to be. They are for favors for my son's fireman themed birthday party, and the children are going to love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Shannymata
 
Please wait while more information about Shannymata is loaded.
Additional information about Shannymata could not be loaded.
from Salem, MA
Very Cute stuffed toy. All the kids at my 3 year old's birthday party loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.