Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor -- it was hit with the kiddos!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmzp is loaded.
Additional information about gmzp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included this item in the party favors (along with a firefighter hat, bubbles and stickers) for our son's firefighter-themed birthday. Most kids (between 3-5 years old) carried the fire dogs around with them throughout the entire party. My son still plays with his "Fire Puppy."
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlcwifeandmom is loaded.
Additional information about mlcwifeandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favor for fireman party! So nice for how much I spent! Get them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ga124 is loaded.
Additional information about Ga124 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, but they are smaller than anticipated. They are not 7" as advertised. They are more like 6".
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than expected! Great favor choice !
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna534 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna534 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price, quality and cute faces on puppies . Will make a great party favor for fireman themed birthday
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelinisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelinisha could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved 'em
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlmuns is loaded.
Additional information about rlmuns could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puppies were a hit at my 3 year old son's bday Paw Patrol Party. All the kids got to "adopt a puppy", give it a collar, also bought on Oriental Trading and then decorated their own dog house (white treat boxes). Good quality for the value.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KerriT3 is loaded.
Additional information about KerriT3 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a party at the local fire station. These were roughly $2 pup. Much cheaper then the traditional party favor, of which is usually junk. All the kids loved the pups! They were a hit and good quality too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pupbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Pupbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Paw Patrol party as favors. I put them in a basket with a sign that said "Adopt a Pup". They were a big hit & all the kid's loved them. I had a lot of people asking me where I got them & what a great idea it was!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
such a cute favor!
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aidensmommy17 is loaded.
Additional information about aidensmommy17 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dalmatian was a perfect favor for all of my sons birthday guests. He had a fireman themed party, and this was such a nice touch! All the kids got to take home their own dog! They are the prefect size, and their cute little hat matches the hats you can purchase on Oriental too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product but priced a tad high for a plush
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreManager is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreManager could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been buying these for approx 10 years. I cut off the hats easily and use them just as a dalmatian for school mascot. I've seen the price go up on it too. I feel for a small plush it should be a little cheaper. But it works perfect for us.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T19:26:22.437-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.