Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor -- it was hit with the kiddos!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
gmzp
 
Please wait while more information about gmzp is loaded.
Additional information about gmzp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included this item in the party favors (along with a firefighter hat, bubbles and stickers) for our son's firefighter-themed birthday. Most kids (between 3-5 years old) carried the fire dogs around with them throughout the entire party. My son still plays with his "Fire Puppy."
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mlcwifeandmom
 
Please wait while more information about mlcwifeandmom is loaded.
Additional information about mlcwifeandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favor for fireman party! So nice for how much I spent! Get them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theatre gift
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our local theatre performed the "101 Dalmatian Kids" musical and we purchased these as gifts for the 5-8 yr olds. They all loved them. Sturdy and will stand upright. The tag gave us a great place to put a label.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pups!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftingOrBust
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingOrBust is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingOrBust could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors for my son's firetruck theme party. They are pretty well made considering how inexpensive they were, and will make a great little gift for his friends to take home with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cellular
 
Please wait while more information about Cellular is loaded.
Additional information about Cellular could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
The fire dogs are a hit! It's nice because are appropriate for both boys and girls. They are soft , seem to be made well, and hold up well. I would recommend these without a doubt! Loved by all the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my son's Fire Truck birthday party!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
VillalobosMom
 
Please wait while more information about VillalobosMom is loaded.
Additional information about VillalobosMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave them away as "Adopt a Puppy" favors and the kids LOVED them! It was a great call to purchase them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Celebration Doggies
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Celebrator
 
Please wait while more information about Celebrator is loaded.
Additional information about Celebrator could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
I bought these dogs as a party theme for Great Grandpa's 101st birthday, but he went Home two weeks before the party. We still gave the doggies to the great grandchildren as a celebration of his life. They were loved by all!
Pros: special meaning
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my son's firefighter party
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Qbee
 
Please wait while more information about Qbee is loaded.
Additional information about Qbee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for my son's firefighter birthday party. I saw a nose or two off center, but for the price and purpose, they were perfect and looked adorable riding in the "fire truck" party boxes I made out of Oriental Trading red party boxes, sticky felt and bells.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toy for fire truck themed goodie bags
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TreenL
 
Please wait while more information about TreenL is loaded.
Additional information about TreenL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cute toy that was included in my 3 year old son's birthday goodie bags. His party was a fire truck theme. I was grateful to include this and a couple other decent items instead of a bunch of small junk.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DVSIndy2
 
Please wait while more information about DVSIndy2 is loaded.
Additional information about DVSIndy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 3rd birthday party. The stuffing was falling out of the hats, other parts weren't sewn on well, and the dogs seemed dirty as if they had been laying around on a floor. I didn't want a group of little kids hugging these and putting them near their faces. I returned them. Very disappointed :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.