Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor -- it was hit with the kiddos!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
gmzp
 
Please wait while more information about gmzp is loaded.
Additional information about gmzp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We included this item in the party favors (along with a firefighter hat, bubbles and stickers) for our son's firefighter-themed birthday. Most kids (between 3-5 years old) carried the fire dogs around with them throughout the entire party. My son still plays with his "Fire Puppy."
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mlcwifeandmom
 
Please wait while more information about mlcwifeandmom is loaded.
Additional information about mlcwifeandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favor for fireman party! So nice for how much I spent! Get them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theatre gift
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our local theatre performed the "101 Dalmatian Kids" musical and we purchased these as gifts for the 5-8 yr olds. They all loved them. Sturdy and will stand upright. The tag gave us a great place to put a label.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
such a cute favor!
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
aidensmommy17
 
Please wait while more information about aidensmommy17 is loaded.
Additional information about aidensmommy17 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dalmatian was a perfect favor for all of my sons birthday guests. He had a fireman themed party, and this was such a nice touch! All the kids got to take home their own dog! They are the prefect size, and their cute little hat matches the hats you can purchase on Oriental too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product but priced a tad high for a plush
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SchoolStoreManager
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreManager is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreManager could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been buying these for approx 10 years. I cut off the hats easily and use them just as a dalmatian for school mascot. I've seen the price go up on it too. I feel for a small plush it should be a little cheaper. But it works perfect for us.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 4 year olds
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Minneapolismomof1
 
Please wait while more information about Minneapolismomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Minneapolismomof1 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in the goodie bags for a four year old party ,mostly boys. They all loved them. Yes, some of the eyes looked a little off, but they were cute and perfect and filled up the goodie bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased With My Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Bearkats
 
Please wait while more information about Bearkats is loaded.
Additional information about Bearkats could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday to give out as party favors. He is having a dog/puppy themed birthday so these were perfect. I am pleased with the quality and price of the product and would recommend these to others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jjaSpringfield
 
Please wait while more information about jjaSpringfield is loaded.
Additional information about jjaSpringfield could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son's 3 year old Birthday Party at the Fire Station was complete with these adorable party favors. All of the kids loved taking one home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pups!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftingOrBust
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingOrBust is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingOrBust could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors for my son's firetruck theme party. They are pretty well made considering how inexpensive they were, and will make a great little gift for his friends to take home with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cellular
 
Please wait while more information about Cellular is loaded.
Additional information about Cellular could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
The fire dogs are a hit! It's nice because are appropriate for both boys and girls. They are soft , seem to be made well, and hold up well. I would recommend these without a doubt! Loved by all the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T09:14:10.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.