Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 46(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 46(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 46(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for "Gift from the Teacher"
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherPatti1
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherPatti1 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherPatti1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these gorillas for the past 4 years to use as students' birthday gifts. They are cute and inexpensive gifts that the kiddos love! They are perfect for primary-age children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much Smaller than Expected
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PTOVolunteer101
 
Please wait while more information about PTOVolunteer101 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOVolunteer101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a prize for our school's Celebrate Reading Week. They are very cute and a good prize, but MUCH smaller than expected. My image of an 11" monkey is much bigger than this. Was it technically 11"? Yes, when you stretch each arm out and measure on a diagonal. It seems about the size of a dollar bill. Cute and can work if you are looking for a very small plush.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother if you are using for a prize!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Witchesbrew
 
Please wait while more information about Witchesbrew is loaded.
Additional information about Witchesbrew could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were not as long as stated in the catalog, even "hanging". It's hard to even tell what animal they are supposed to be. The quality isn't good. I think they are fine as a giveaway, although too pricey for that, but I was going to use them for prizes for our school fundraiser.
Pros: the colors are nice
Cons: quality, not as big as stated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Thank you for coming gift
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
mitchel
 
Please wait while more information about mitchel is loaded.
Additional information about mitchel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these as the thank you for coming to the party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small - but very cute
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
raje4
 
Please wait while more information about raje4 is loaded.
Additional information about raje4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We got these for my dauther's 4th birthday party - they were very cute, but a bit smaller than what I had pictured. We were hoping the arms could wrap around the paper party cups holding the rest of the favors but they aren't that big.
Would definitely recommend to others just caution they are small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
artsyfunmommy
 
Please wait while more information about artsyfunmommy is loaded.
Additional information about artsyfunmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
these little guys were super cute. I used them as prizes for a carnival party and the kiddos were so excited to play the games to win this prize :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable for favors
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
msknj
 
Please wait while more information about msknj is loaded.
Additional information about msknj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were lots of fun and bright. The quality is perfect for a favor. One thing that I may have missed in the description is that the arms & legs of the gorillas are made of mesh (i.e. they are not stuffed). It's not a problem at all, and makes them lightweight & pliable. Just be aware so that you are not surprised.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
jeacja
 
Please wait while more information about jeacja is loaded.
Additional information about jeacja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I gave these as prizes for a community event for children. They seemed very popular.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Zullyza
 
Please wait while more information about Zullyza is loaded.
Additional information about Zullyza could not be loaded.
Way too small!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful and cute!
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cysmith
 
Please wait while more information about cysmith is loaded.
Additional information about cysmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disapointed in the fact that they are smaller than they were when I ordered them in the past.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.