Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small can fit in the palm of your hand bought something similar a few years ago and that was much better Quality was disappointed
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1961 is loaded.
Additional information about 1961 could not be loaded.
from ny ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
colors are pretty but very small and not what i expected. Long arms should mean long arms . Imagined a large body also .
Would not buy again
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super Tiny, Cheaply made. Didn't like
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuLu205 is loaded.
Additional information about LuLu205 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These monkeys aren't even cute. They are cheaply made. Totally not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Neon Gorillas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I used them for
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FemCarFix is loaded.
Additional information about FemCarFix could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for a little gift to give to our clients. We attached a card welcoming them back to us with a thank you to the tag and they went over perfectly! Love Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little gift
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plannertoo1 is loaded.
Additional information about plannertoo1 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we purchased these for a family picnic for the children 2 yrs and under. they were a smash hit with the little ones and the "not so little" ones (teens and adults :o}
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a jungle theme!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junglebunny is loaded.
Additional information about junglebunny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, fun for all ages, nice tropical jungle decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much Smaller than Expected
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOVolunteer101 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOVolunteer101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a prize for our school's Celebrate Reading Week. They are very cute and a good prize, but MUCH smaller than expected. My image of an 11" monkey is much bigger than this. Was it technically 11"? Yes, when you stretch each arm out and measure on a diagonal. It seems about the size of a dollar bill. Cute and can work if you are looking for a very small plush.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother if you are using for a prize!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witchesbrew is loaded.
Additional information about Witchesbrew could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were not as long as stated in the catalog, even "hanging". It's hard to even tell what animal they are supposed to be. The quality isn't good. I think they are fine as a giveaway, although too pricey for that, but I was going to use them for prizes for our school fundraiser.
Pros: the colors are nice
Cons: quality, not as big as stated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Thank you for coming gift
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mitchel is loaded.
Additional information about mitchel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these as the thank you for coming to the party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small - but very cute
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raje4 is loaded.
Additional information about raje4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We got these for my dauther's 4th birthday party - they were very cute, but a bit smaller than what I had pictured. We were hoping the arms could wrap around the paper party cups holding the rest of the favors but they aren't that big.
Would definitely recommend to others just caution they are small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artsyfunmommy is loaded.
Additional information about artsyfunmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
these little guys were super cute. I used them as prizes for a carnival party and the kiddos were so excited to play the games to win this prize :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:24:34.609-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1443, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.