Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftedHorse is loaded.
Additional information about GiftedHorse could not be loaded.
Very cute, good size, would buy again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase...
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey52 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey52 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this product as a cute way to ask someone to prom. She loves horses and thought it would provide a great memory for her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Adorable Autograph Horse!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaraBaba is loaded.
Additional information about StaraBaba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased two of these to use for a farm-themed baby shower, along with several other items from Oriental Trading. The autograph horses were so much nicer than a guest book, and the baby will have a toy to treasure! The quality was very good, the size was that of an average stuffed animal. We bought the second one just in case, but one could have sufficed. I would recommend this to anyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bargainshopper2016 is loaded.
Additional information about bargainshopper2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, stitched well. Bought as gift for our principal who is leaving our school, so he could get autographs on a horse (our mascot). I would highly recommend a super fine point permanent marker.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Keepsake
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcrispin is loaded.
Additional information about Hcrispin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away to the birthday kids when their parents booked a birthday party at our farm. They're perfectly priced,small but not too small and super cute! Stitching is a little loose on a few but still worth it and we are ordering more
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Memories Keepsake
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrick09 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrick09 could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON
Occasion:Children's party
This horsey is, of coursey, just as cute as the ideal use of it is cute!!! I would not only buy it again for a cowgirl pony party keepsake but I would even go as far as attaching it to the outside of a packaged gift, or in a gift bag itself. Otherwise, you might do what I did and forget all about the cute thing until after the party is OVER....:(
Some Days Chickens, Some Days Feathers!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a first birthday!
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Jax is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Jax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this as a keepsake from my son's first birthday party. Everyone was able to sign it with a permanent marker. It was easy to write on.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grrrrrrr is loaded.
Additional information about Grrrrrrr could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's too small for any amount of people to sign on it. It is so small that there is no room for much of anything. Teeny tiny. Good idea. Just way way to small to be of any use for anything.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school mascot
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockycdm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rockycdm1 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids' elementary school mascot is a mustang, so I buy 2 of these (one for classmates' autographs and one for teachers' autographs) when one of my kids reaches 5th grade. My kids get the mustangs signed at the end of the year. It's a nice memento of their elementary school days. Some quality issues with loose stitching, but still going ahead with purchase of third pair and the price is still the lowest I have found.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the money
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbiema is loaded.
Additional information about bubbiema could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Other
I bought this as I had promised to a young girl. It was the perfect size for the money. I only wish that I didn't have to pay the same amount for postage as I did for the horse.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T07:13:18.865-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1429, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.