Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
timmyswife
 
Please wait while more information about timmyswife is loaded.
Additional information about timmyswife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It serves its purpose, not to big and bulky. But good enough for lots of signatures. My daugther loved it a very cute and useful keepsake. We let everyone us a sharpie pen to write on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
missteeann
 
Please wait while more information about missteeann is loaded.
Additional information about missteeann could not be loaded.
from Lufkin, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's rodeo themed baby shower. I'm sure little Tyler will love them someday. I bought 2 of them so we could get more signatures. These are very cute and cuddly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Horse too small
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Piperr12
 
Please wait while more information about Piperr12 is loaded.
Additional information about Piperr12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my niece who wanted it, the only problem is that it is small and will only hold a few signatures.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DandEMama
 
Please wait while more information about DandEMama is loaded.
Additional information about DandEMama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yes, the price is cheap, so I guess the product is worth the price (?). Cheap price, cheaply made product. You get what you pay for, and I definitely wouldn't suggest paying for it!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
cowgirl7mom
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl7mom is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl7mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My daughter really wanted this for her pony party. I knew it would be small, but not this small! It barely measures 10" end to end. I also thought it would be more plump. Doubt we'll get even 10 signatures of the 1st/2nd graders coming to the party. It will make a cute tabletop decoration though.
Cons: too small for autographs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing the pen
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
betscoop
 
Please wait while more information about betscoop is loaded.
Additional information about betscoop could not be loaded.
from columbus, ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very small autograph horse.. Enough room for about ten signatures. BUT it doesn't come with a marker pen..
A regular pen is hard to write with on this fabric.
Pros: cute
Cons: should come with pen
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Cuddle
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
dapa07
 
Please wait while more information about dapa07 is loaded.
Additional information about dapa07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for my daughter's 2 year-old party and we ended up not using for autographs because she wouldn't let it go. It is now her little cuddle buddy. Small size is the right size for her.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PBTampa
 
Please wait while more information about PBTampa is loaded.
Additional information about PBTampa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for B-day party for my 16 year old niece. It's very cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a great buy for our grand daughters first birthday party. She will have this as a memory of her first year of life.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great BabyShower Item :)
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Tabmania
 
Please wait while more information about Tabmania is loaded.
Additional information about Tabmania could not be loaded.
from Alliance, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The horse is just adorable, as with the duck :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, size
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.