Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timmyswife is loaded.
Additional information about timmyswife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It serves its purpose, not to big and bulky. But good enough for lots of signatures. My daugther loved it a very cute and useful keepsake. We let everyone us a sharpie pen to write on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missteeann is loaded.
Additional information about missteeann could not be loaded.
from Lufkin, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's rodeo themed baby shower. I'm sure little Tyler will love them someday. I bought 2 of them so we could get more signatures. These are very cute and cuddly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bargainshopper2016 is loaded.
Additional information about bargainshopper2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, stitched well. Bought as gift for our principal who is leaving our school, so he could get autographs on a horse (our mascot). I would highly recommend a super fine point permanent marker.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Keepsake
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcrispin is loaded.
Additional information about Hcrispin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away to the birthday kids when their parents booked a birthday party at our farm. They're perfectly priced,small but not too small and super cute! Stitching is a little loose on a few but still worth it and we are ordering more
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Memories Keepsake
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrick09 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrick09 could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON
Occasion:Children's party
This horsey is, of coursey, just as cute as the ideal use of it is cute!!! I would not only buy it again for a cowgirl pony party keepsake but I would even go as far as attaching it to the outside of a packaged gift, or in a gift bag itself. Otherwise, you might do what I did and forget all about the cute thing until after the party is OVER....:(
Some Days Chickens, Some Days Feathers!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a first birthday!
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Jax is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Jax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this as a keepsake from my son's first birthday party. Everyone was able to sign it with a permanent marker. It was easy to write on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grrrrrrr is loaded.
Additional information about Grrrrrrr could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's too small for any amount of people to sign on it. It is so small that there is no room for much of anything. Teeny tiny. Good idea. Just way way to small to be of any use for anything.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school mascot
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockycdm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rockycdm1 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids' elementary school mascot is a mustang, so I buy 2 of these (one for classmates' autographs and one for teachers' autographs) when one of my kids reaches 5th grade. My kids get the mustangs signed at the end of the year. It's a nice memento of their elementary school days. Some quality issues with loose stitching, but still going ahead with purchase of third pair and the price is still the lowest I have found.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the money
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbiema is loaded.
Additional information about bubbiema could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Other
I bought this as I had promised to a young girl. It was the perfect size for the money. I only wish that I didn't have to pay the same amount for postage as I did for the horse.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Horse too small
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piperr12 is loaded.
Additional information about Piperr12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my niece who wanted it, the only problem is that it is small and will only hold a few signatures.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:17:48.505-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1429, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.