Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Plush Long Arm Farm Animals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farm Cuties
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommy2017 could not be loaded.
Everyone at my baby's 1st birthday absolutely loved these little cuties as their kiddos' thank you gift! They were a hit!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whopswife is loaded.
Additional information about Whopswife could not be loaded.
They were a little smaller than I expected but they work for what I needed them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyMae is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyMae could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used these animals for a giveaway at our vbs. I also used the Lord's prayer bookmarks (I punched a hole at the top of the bookmark, strung yarn through the hole) and hung the bookmarks on each animal. It was a fun item to give the kids at vbs and the animals went with our theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beanbag toss
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redeemed1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Redeemed1017 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a bean bag toss at our barnyard theme party. They were fun for the purpose and the little kids loved them too. They aren't the most natural looking animals- but perfect for what we used them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charlie60 is loaded.
Additional information about charlie60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them great for all ages
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny Looking Animals
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemeX6 is loaded.
Additional information about MemeX6 could not be loaded.
from Chester, VA
Occasion:Children's party
My 3 year old granddaughter had a "Farm Animal" themed birthday party and I ordered these for the Treat Bags. While they're "funny looking" and the horse doesn't really look like a horse in MY eyes, the kids all loved them !
Pros: Age appropriateness
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about achf is loaded.
Additional information about achf could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading the reviews, I was not sure if I wanted to purchase them due to some reviews saying they were too small. Not at all, they had a decent size. I used them as part of a center piece for my sons birthday party.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T07:07:23.924-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1421, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.