Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by school-aged girls!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Philadelphia (Roxborough), PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These long armed dogs were a hit as prizes for a school bingo party. The Pre-K through 3rd grade girls' faces lit up as they received these dogs as prizes. Several of the boys asked for them as well! The color assortment was great and they were very soft!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MTMomOf3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MTMomOf3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MTMomOf3Boys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my 2 youngest boys puppy party, and the kids all loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ever
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lilnitro
 
Please wait while more information about lilnitro is loaded.
Additional information about lilnitro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
ms fundraiser
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RLGNC
 
Please wait while more information about RLGNC is loaded.
Additional information about RLGNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cute. Pretty good quality for the price. Served the purpose for a decoration/party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for girls and boys!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ajiceberg
 
Please wait while more information about ajiceberg is loaded.
Additional information about ajiceberg could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hosted a sixth birthday party for three girls with over 50 kids. We put the dogs in white take out boxes as the art project / party favor (they were able to decorate their "doghouse" with markers and stickers). It was a hit for both boys and girls.
I had ordered several packs of these dogs. Most of the dogs were in decent shape, after all, they are just over $1 per dog, so you can't expect too much, although they were a bit smaller than I expected. One had a pen mark on its face, one had lost an arm, but the rest of the 60 dogs were OK. There was a variety in color, so the kids were able to pick their favorites.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
luvbarbieq
 
Please wait while more information about luvbarbieq is loaded.
Additional information about luvbarbieq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a dog themed party for my 1 year old and these were very popular at the party. I used them as decoration. I hung them all along my patio, and as the kids left they were able to take one home. I wish they would have been a bit better quality but the I guess for the price it was okay. Also some doggies did not have the velcro, and was not able to hang them the same as the other. All in all kids loved it and adults did too, I did not have any left.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Trewicoju
 
Please wait while more information about Trewicoju is loaded.
Additional information about Trewicoju could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for a classroom "market" on the urging of my kids. They were so excited about these stuffies and were really looking forward to getting them. The actual dolls are a lot smaller than they look in the picture, not very well made with the velcro fastner falling off a few of them. Long and short of it is, this item was not very popular with the kids and I still have about half of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MOMMAM
 
Please wait while more information about MOMMAM is loaded.
Additional information about MOMMAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We didn't end up using these at the party as one of your other products worked out better, size wise. What suprised and impressed me about Oriental Trading was when I called to sort out how to return these, they happily credited my credit card, but asked that I donate the puppies to a local charity. I did that, and the charity was THRILLED to receive the cute puppies, and even more so, to receive NEW items, instead of the used ones they receive so frequently!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Birthday Gift
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
karracer
 
Please wait while more information about karracer is loaded.
Additional information about karracer could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to give for birthday gifts in my kindergarten classroom. Too expensive to buy much more. But these are perfect for letting the child they are special and at a good price for my classroom funds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.