Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Long Arm Stuffed Dogs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute dogs
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachercg is loaded.
Additional information about Teachercg could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and perfect for all ages.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but still worked out fine
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momo421 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo421 could not be loaded.
Cute dogs. Daughter loved them for her birthday party. I added a birthday hat and used them as favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane01 could not be loaded.
from Garfield, nj
These were absolutely perfect!! I ordered 24 and they were all exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be ordering again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little dissapointed
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jakeandsophiesmama is loaded.
Additional information about Jakeandsophiesmama could not be loaded.
from Colorado
These little guys arrived quickly, however they were a lot smaller than I anticipated. The faces looked like they had been sewed badly. They were party favors for my son's party. My kiddos just ended up keeping all of them. Wouldn't purchase them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Valentine Gift for Classroom
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrJKT is loaded.
Additional information about DrJKT could not be loaded.
from MN
The puppies were cute but I was hoping they would be a little larger. All in all, a big hit with 4th graders!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a bad item for the cost. Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DentalD is loaded.
Additional information about DentalD could not be loaded.
Not a bad item for the cost. The kids loved them as a comforter during dental visit
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuteness Overload!!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tigerpaw52 is loaded.
Additional information about tigerpaw52 could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
These are bigger than expected and SUPER CUTE! I inspected them carefully and found not a single hole! My daughter fell in love with them at first sight. HIGHLY recommended. This is the best purchase I've made so far.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A party hit
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSitz is loaded.
Additional information about LSitz could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with the kids at my son's dog themed party. I put them in a basket for adoption and everyone loved it. A great favor and good quality as well.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice class gift
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK2016 is loaded.
Additional information about TK2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable gift for a class party. Two of each type of dog, well made for the price, all Velcro worked as intended and was firmly attached.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved adopting a New Puppy!!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about MommyHappy could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for my son's 4th Paw Patrol birthday! I used these puppies for an adoption and as Thank you gifts along with the colorful Doggie houses. I let the kids adopt a puppy as their Thank you gift! I got onto Nick Jr.com and got a Paw Patrol adoption certificate for all of the kids. To see the faces of the parents when I told them, It was time for everyone to adopt a puppy, WAS PRICELESS!!!! :):)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T00:09:01.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.