Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these! The only thing I was disappointed in was the stitching seemed to be off on a few of the items.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajc4290 is loaded.
Additional information about ajc4290 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these! They were perfect for our water night. My biggest disappointment was the sticking was off on some of the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive tropical critters
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GImom is loaded.
Additional information about GImom could not be loaded.
from Lisle, Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little stuffed animals. My kids enjoy them. One has started to unthread, but a few stitches should fix it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, unique critters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4grandma6 is loaded.
Additional information about mom4grandma6 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These small sea items are adorable. Flamingos are not so much... can not distinguish its features ... kids could not identify it. A starfish would fit better with the other sea creatures. Used at a baby shower nautical theme. worked well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieD is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieD could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, my students loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fmsfms is loaded.
Additional information about fmsfms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the children who love cute stuffed animals!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sg871 is loaded.
Additional information about sg871 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonsville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a cute claw machine prize. They are all super cute except for the weird sting ray(?)/shark thing. I'm not sure what animal it is supposed to be. They look great and are easily picked up by the machine. They are not that big at all, but the quality is very good for the price.
Pros: quality, adorable, inexpensive
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunandfun is loaded.
Additional information about Sunandfun could not be loaded.
Would definitely purchase again! Excellent quality and choices. Gave out many for swim prizes and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OklahomaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about OklahomaMimi could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my 4 year old twin grandsons. They encourage creative pay, are well made, colorful, and a great price. It was a good purchase. The boys love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are plush toys
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nckissie is loaded.
Additional information about nckissie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Every year I try to give a little something to all the office employees at my location. I usually include a toy because I feel it is as important for adults to play as it is for children to play. Everyone loved the plushed toys.
In fact, I ordered more to give to the other employees at my location. I ordered 5 dozen the first time. And none of them had a ripped or missing seam.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaNancyPants is loaded.
Additional information about MommaNancyPants could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for little animals that got "stuck" in the fish nets. (decoration on wall). Perfect for this - small, durable and brightly colored.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T16:54:43.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_140, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.