Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute prize
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Crazycatlady1984
 
Please wait while more information about Crazycatlady1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Crazycatlady1984 could not be loaded.
from Lackawanna county PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as a goody bag item for our 5yr old. They were a hit with the kids, and the left over ones are still around & get played with 2yrs later. I'd order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunandfun
 
Please wait while more information about Sunandfun is loaded.
Additional information about Sunandfun could not be loaded.
Would definitely purchase again! Excellent quality and choices. Gave out many for swim prizes and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
OklahomaMimi
 
Please wait while more information about OklahomaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about OklahomaMimi could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my 4 year old twin grandsons. They encourage creative pay, are well made, colorful, and a great price. It was a good purchase. The boys love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are plush toys
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nckissie
 
Please wait while more information about nckissie is loaded.
Additional information about nckissie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Every year I try to give a little something to all the office employees at my location. I usually include a toy because I feel it is as important for adults to play as it is for children to play. Everyone loved the plushed toys.
In fact, I ordered more to give to the other employees at my location. I ordered 5 dozen the first time. And none of them had a ripped or missing seam.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaNancyPants
 
Please wait while more information about MommaNancyPants is loaded.
Additional information about MommaNancyPants could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for little animals that got "stuck" in the fish nets. (decoration on wall). Perfect for this - small, durable and brightly colored.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
momtozach
 
Please wait while more information about momtozach is loaded.
Additional information about momtozach could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was a little saddened by the flamingo. it was red and looked like a cross between a lobster and flamingo. but, the rest of the toys were fine. no one complained about the 'flamingo/lobster,' but i sure noticed when i put the goodie bags together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, one item not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
wwefk
 
Please wait while more information about wwefk is loaded.
Additional information about wwefk could not be loaded.
from lake elsinore, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we got these as something extra in our goodie bags and I thought they worked just fine. At about 1.10 each, it's a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointing
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mtnmama
 
Please wait while more information about mtnmama is loaded.
Additional information about mtnmama could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I imagined these to be more Beanie-baby like. Unfortunately, the stuffed animals are slightly ambiguous and not the greatest quality. My kids the eyes popped out of two of the toys before I even got them into the goodie bags, some of the seams were coming undone in places, and excess stuffing coming through the seams had to be cleaned up before I put them into the bags so they actually looked new. But, considering the price, my 5 and under crowd thought they were really cute and added some volume to my otherwise skimpy ocean themed party favors. For what they are, they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.