Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute prize
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Crazycatlady1984
 
Please wait while more information about Crazycatlady1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Crazycatlady1984 could not be loaded.
from Lackawanna county PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as a goody bag item for our 5yr old. They were a hit with the kids, and the left over ones are still around & get played with 2yrs later. I'd order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
OklahomaMimi
 
Please wait while more information about OklahomaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about OklahomaMimi could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my 4 year old twin grandsons. They encourage creative pay, are well made, colorful, and a great price. It was a good purchase. The boys love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are plush toys
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nckissie
 
Please wait while more information about nckissie is loaded.
Additional information about nckissie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Every year I try to give a little something to all the office employees at my location. I usually include a toy because I feel it is as important for adults to play as it is for children to play. Everyone loved the plushed toys.
In fact, I ordered more to give to the other employees at my location. I ordered 5 dozen the first time. And none of them had a ripped or missing seam.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaNancyPants
 
Please wait while more information about MommaNancyPants is loaded.
Additional information about MommaNancyPants could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for little animals that got "stuck" in the fish nets. (decoration on wall). Perfect for this - small, durable and brightly colored.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
momtozach
 
Please wait while more information about momtozach is loaded.
Additional information about momtozach could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was a little saddened by the flamingo. it was red and looked like a cross between a lobster and flamingo. but, the rest of the toys were fine. no one complained about the 'flamingo/lobster,' but i sure noticed when i put the goodie bags together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, one item not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
wwefk
 
Please wait while more information about wwefk is loaded.
Additional information about wwefk could not be loaded.
from lake elsinore, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we got these as something extra in our goodie bags and I thought they worked just fine. At about 1.10 each, it's a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointing
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mtnmama
 
Please wait while more information about mtnmama is loaded.
Additional information about mtnmama could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I imagined these to be more Beanie-baby like. Unfortunately, the stuffed animals are slightly ambiguous and not the greatest quality. My kids the eyes popped out of two of the toys before I even got them into the goodie bags, some of the seams were coming undone in places, and excess stuffing coming through the seams had to be cleaned up before I put them into the bags so they actually looked new. But, considering the price, my 5 and under crowd thought they were really cute and added some volume to my otherwise skimpy ocean themed party favors. For what they are, they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
LThompson
 
Please wait while more information about LThompson is loaded.
Additional information about LThompson could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If they looked as cute in person as they do in this photo I would have been thrilled. I am returning them. Cheap material and cheaply made..
Real bummer :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for price!
PostedJune 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Shannon R.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value here! I bought about 6 dozen to give out as favors for my son's 1st birthday party. I made personalized tags, hole-punched them, then slipped a white ribbon through each, and tied them around the neck of each creature. It's a really economical and attractive favor..comes to just over $1.00 for each favor--you can't beat that!
Love the product and fit my theme perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
luau mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute for goodie bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.