Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorldsBESTmom is loaded.
Additional information about WorldsBESTmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as party favors for my daughter's birthday beach themed pool party. They're were cute and went well with the other favors in the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
should purchase more
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liak is loaded.
Additional information about liak could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loce plushies needed more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these! The only thing I was disappointed in was the stitching seemed to be off on a few of the items.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajc4290 is loaded.
Additional information about ajc4290 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these! They were perfect for our water night. My biggest disappointment was the sticking was off on some of the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive tropical critters
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GImom is loaded.
Additional information about GImom could not be loaded.
from Lisle, Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little stuffed animals. My kids enjoy them. One has started to unthread, but a few stitches should fix it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, unique critters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4grandma6 is loaded.
Additional information about mom4grandma6 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These small sea items are adorable. Flamingos are not so much... can not distinguish its features ... kids could not identify it. A starfish would fit better with the other sea creatures. Used at a baby shower nautical theme. worked well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a button
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieD is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieD could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, my students loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fmsfms is loaded.
Additional information about fmsfms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the children who love cute stuffed animals!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sg871 is loaded.
Additional information about sg871 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonsville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a cute claw machine prize. They are all super cute except for the weird sting ray(?)/shark thing. I'm not sure what animal it is supposed to be. They look great and are easily picked up by the machine. They are not that big at all, but the quality is very good for the price.
Pros: quality, adorable, inexpensive
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunandfun is loaded.
Additional information about Sunandfun could not be loaded.
Would definitely purchase again! Excellent quality and choices. Gave out many for swim prizes and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OklahomaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about OklahomaMimi could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my 4 year old twin grandsons. They encourage creative pay, are well made, colorful, and a great price. It was a good purchase. The boys love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T12:00:35.430-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_140, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.