Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good solid buy
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
TootieSue
 
Please wait while more information about TootieSue is loaded.
Additional information about TootieSue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were part of a goody bag for my 7 year olds birthday party. They are bright and colorful and really cute. For the price they are great. I dont understand when people expect super high end goods when they do not pay high end prices. Very good buy if you want a small plush to add to a goody bag or they stand alone just as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOO LITTLE
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dartay
 
Please wait while more information about Dartay is loaded.
Additional information about Dartay could not be loaded.
from Waterford MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. THE REASON I HAVE BROUGHT FROM ORIENTAL TRADING WAS BECAUSE YOU USED TO GET MORE PRODUCT FOR YOUR MONEY, NOW YOU GET LESS PRODUCT FOR MORE MONEY. THESE MONKEYS WERE SO SMALL THAT ONLY SMALL CHILDREN WOULD WANT TO HAVE THEM. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX AND SAW THESE AND TWO OTHER ITEMS THAT USED TO BE BIGGER. I WOULD HAVE NOT BEEN SO UNHAPPY IF THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN 7 INCHES, BUT THESE HAVE TO BE ONLY ABOUT 4 INCHES TALL
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and great buy
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
marleysmama
 
Please wait while more information about marleysmama is loaded.
Additional information about marleysmama could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought and took several dozens of these cute gorillas to a village in Haiti to give as gifts to the precious children. They got to choose a stuffed animal, along with a gift. They loved the cute and colorful gorillas. I'll most likely take more next year.
They were small, but I expected that after reading the other reviews. Still a good purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gorillas are very small
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Shellybean
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybean is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybean could not be loaded.
The gorrillas are very small but they are cute. They are good for a treat bag but way too small for a prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as prizes for a monkey theme game at our family carnival. The colors are beautiful and the 2 fabric construction is well done with neatly embroidered eyes - I was expecting glued on felt for the price! I do not think they are overpriced as a few others do - just compare at your local toy store! Cannot wait to see grandchildrens' reaction to these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KaidensMama
 
Please wait while more information about KaidensMama is loaded.
Additional information about KaidensMama could not be loaded.
from BX, NY
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these for my son's first birthday party as give away for the girls & they loved them! They weren't very "plush" but they were cute. By the way I thought one of the colors were red it's actually a fuchsia pink...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
over priced
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
rtwannabe
 
Please wait while more information about rtwannabe is loaded.
Additional information about rtwannabe could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other review. A bit overpriced for a doz. little gorillas. Quality is average but I don't really think the kids will mind. They are bright and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK by Me
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannySue
 
Please wait while more information about GrannySue is loaded.
Additional information about GrannySue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read reviews, and am totally satisfied with this product...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful!
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Dee7803
 
Please wait while more information about Dee7803 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee7803 could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed party favors in different colors for a rainbow themed childrens party and of course went to OTC for my needs. The little gorillas are very cute and fit the theme. I thought they were a bit high priced for the size, but still very cute and colorful. I'm sure the kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gorillas
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ace777
 
Please wait while more information about ace777 is loaded.
Additional information about ace777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. Very colorful...just not very tough.
I still liked them a lot and would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.