Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 60(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 60(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 60(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, in-expensive theme gift for kids attending a baby shower. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Mini Monsters
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tara006 is loaded.
Additional information about Tara006 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I looked everywhere for little stuffed monsters for our party. The least expensive were $5 a piece. So when I found these little guys, I was thrilled. They're soft and cute. We made monster adoption certificates and gave them to the kids as a party favor at our Halloween party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbcbrevardorg is loaded.
Additional information about tbcbrevardorg could not be loaded.
from Brevard, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were just as described and worked great as game prizes at our Fall Festival.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Upscale Halloween treat
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate5310 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate5310 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Will be great Haloween treat for wee ones who don't need sugar. And if I do not get enough kids to my door, it is a good gift any time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apomeroy is loaded.
Additional information about Apomeroy could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a favor to give out at my sons birthday party. I was so excited to see them only to be disappointed. For the price I was expecting something bigger, these are tiny! I bought the monster lollipops for the monster stuffed animals to hold but, the lollipop just knocks them over because they are so small. I usually always get my birthday supplies from here but I guess next time, I will have to re-read all the descriptions.
Cons: way too small!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great give away
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about d1queenb is loaded.
Additional information about d1queenb could not be loaded.
from Hampton Roads VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as prizes for family reunion mini carnival. These were the first picked by the girls. They loved them. The guys preferred the bugs and balls. Will do this again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lgscripts is loaded.
Additional information about lgscripts could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute, good quality. They were smaller than I anticipated. Fits in the palm of your hand.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I ordered these I'd been expecting them to be TWICE the size as they were. They literally fit in the palm of an adults hand.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissYoga is loaded.
Additional information about MissYoga could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I ordered these I'd been expecting them to be TWICE the size as they were. They literally fit in the palm of an adults hand. For the price they weren't big enough. They fact of the matter is that they were too small for me to even use at my event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute!!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RandJ is loaded.
Additional information about RandJ could not be loaded.
from oregon
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are super cute! Perfect for a little party favor! Just what we were looking for,for our little man's 1st birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for gift bags!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMeade is loaded.
Additional information about KMeade could not be loaded.
from Santee, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little plush monsters are a cute addition to gift bags! Some of the monsters had little bits of fuzz on them but I was able to pull it off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T02:14:55.270-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.