Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kloos
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, in-expensive theme gift for kids attending a baby shower. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Adorable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
StayingCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy with these. They are very small - but I expected that. The small size makes them easy to put into treat and goody bags. They are super cute in person, and I am very pleased with the quality of construction and vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Islander
 
Please wait while more information about Islander is loaded.
Additional information about Islander could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these little aliens was very good. I would defintely buy them if the need arises in the future. They are small enough to fit into treat bags and are great give-aways for both boys and girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
EDBL
 
Please wait while more information about EDBL is loaded.
Additional information about EDBL could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the plush monsters as prizes for a class party game. The kids loved them! I had read the reviews, so I knew they would be small, and they are a bit pricey for their size, but the kids' excitement was worth it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little smaller than expected
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
SBLovesKidsParties
 
Please wait while more information about SBLovesKidsParties is loaded.
Additional information about SBLovesKidsParties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as prizes at a Halloween party. The description stated 4 inches so I bought these along with another stuffed animal which stated the same 4 inch description so I could mix and match the gifts. The monsters were half the size of the other item (black cats) and they looked puny next to them. The monsters are cute but on the small size. Just keep that in mind if you plan to combine them with another plush.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Salt
 
Please wait while more information about Salt is loaded.
Additional information about Salt could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered these for my son's birthday next month. Super cute but REALLY small. I has read the other reviews so I was expecting them to be small. I love them though, and I know the kids will love them too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutest little monsters!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
somerfordmommy
 
Please wait while more information about somerfordmommy is loaded.
Additional information about somerfordmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the cutest little monsters for my little monsters first birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ElementaryMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ElementaryMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ElementaryMomma could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plush items are cute. They are about 4 or 5 inches long. I like them. The price is average and quality appears good. Not very special, but still cute, I'm happy enough with the purchase, but I might have chosen another option at this price point if I had handled the item first.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute decorations and/or party favors
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmonstersmom
 
Please wait while more information about lilmonstersmom is loaded.
Additional information about lilmonstersmom could not be loaded.
from Clinton, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these little monsters as decorations to go with the mini monster theme. The kids loved them and they also served as party favors. They are small enough that my 1 year old can hold them and pick them up. They feel like a felt material but they can easily be wiped off to remove any stick residue from little fingers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but pricey
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CM101
 
Please wait while more information about CM101 is loaded.
Additional information about CM101 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, nv
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the little monsters but they're really little. I expected a little bit bigger for the price. Overall though, they are very cute. I used them for a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.