Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, in-expensive theme gift for kids attending a baby shower. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I ordered these I'd been expecting them to be TWICE the size as they were. They literally fit in the palm of an adults hand.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissYoga is loaded.
Additional information about MissYoga could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I ordered these I'd been expecting them to be TWICE the size as they were. They literally fit in the palm of an adults hand. For the price they weren't big enough. They fact of the matter is that they were too small for me to even use at my event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute!!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RandJ is loaded.
Additional information about RandJ could not be loaded.
from oregon
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are super cute! Perfect for a little party favor! Just what we were looking for,for our little man's 1st birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for gift bags!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMeade is loaded.
Additional information about KMeade could not be loaded.
from Santee, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little plush monsters are a cute addition to gift bags! Some of the monsters had little bits of fuzz on them but I was able to pull it off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tara1948 is loaded.
Additional information about tara1948 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thank you , you made the party much easier for me.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but cute!
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lupina is loaded.
Additional information about Lupina could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for birthday party favors. They were small and cute, not alot of attention to detail in the assembly, but good enough for the purpose.
I would recommend them if you're not too particular about quality and looking more at the price. Good for the money.
I would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just right for gift bags
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimJJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimJJ could not be loaded.
from pohnpei, micronesia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are pretty small. Some show the seams and a few cant sit up straight. They are great if used in gift bags or party favors. So just warning you. They are small.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute tiny monsters
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 25neva is loaded.
Additional information about 25neva could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the gift bags for my sons monster themed birthday. I read the reviews and expected them to be small but they are very small. Like the size of my one year olds hand. Still super cute but IMO kinda expensive for how small they are. But I'm happy with everything else about them.
Pros: quality, very colorful
Cons: small/super tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party favor
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburn is loaded.
Additional information about cburn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit as a party favor match monster theme party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMerc is loaded.
Additional information about AMerc could not be loaded.
from Warren, OH
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they were bigger but very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T17:07:54.030-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.