Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
54 of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kloos
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, in-expensive theme gift for kids attending a baby shower. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Adorable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
StayingCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy with these. They are very small - but I expected that. The small size makes them easy to put into treat and goody bags. They are super cute in person, and I am very pleased with the quality of construction and vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
DMarieG
 
Please wait while more information about DMarieG is loaded.
Additional information about DMarieG could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I buy these as stress relievers for our clients. Everyone loves them! They are small, so they fit in a woman's hand easily. You can squeeze them when under stress. They are not really built to handle little kids pulling on them and definitely not for pets. Great for older kids or adults.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
JHD14
 
Please wait while more information about JHD14 is loaded.
Additional information about JHD14 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only reason I am not giving these 5/5 Stars is because they were a little smaller than I anticipated them to be. Other than that, they are super cute! They are sure to be a hit at my son's 1st Birthday Party!
Pros: quality, cute, colorful
Cons: small in size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Jacesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Jacesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jacesmommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew from previous reviews they would be small for the price and when I recieved them they were very small. But they are cute and the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: $$$, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
MarcosGirl10
 
Please wait while more information about MarcosGirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about MarcosGirl10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used them for favors at my son's 1st birthday party, they were perfect, the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
kountrywestern
 
Please wait while more information about kountrywestern is loaded.
Additional information about kountrywestern could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday, we were going to do a monster adoption for the little ones. The theme being a Monster Bash. The description described them as 2 1/4"- 4". When I opened the box and saw these tiny plush toys my heart sank. They really are about an inch to an inch and a half tall. These were grossly expensive for such tiny tiny toys
Cons: size, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
EDBL
 
Please wait while more information about EDBL is loaded.
Additional information about EDBL could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the plush monsters as prizes for a class party game. The kids loved them! I had read the reviews, so I knew they would be small, and they are a bit pricey for their size, but the kids' excitement was worth it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little smaller than expected
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
SBLovesKidsParties
 
Please wait while more information about SBLovesKidsParties is loaded.
Additional information about SBLovesKidsParties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as prizes at a Halloween party. The description stated 4 inches so I bought these along with another stuffed animal which stated the same 4 inch description so I could mix and match the gifts. The monsters were half the size of the other item (black cats) and they looked puny next to them. The monsters are cute but on the small size. Just keep that in mind if you plan to combine them with another plush.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Salt
 
Please wait while more information about Salt is loaded.
Additional information about Salt could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered these for my son's birthday next month. Super cute but REALLY small. I has read the other reviews so I was expecting them to be small. I love them though, and I know the kids will love them too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T04:30:51.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.