Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kloos
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, in-expensive theme gift for kids attending a baby shower. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Adorable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
StayingCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy with these. They are very small - but I expected that. The small size makes them easy to put into treat and goody bags. They are super cute in person, and I am very pleased with the quality of construction and vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Islander
 
Please wait while more information about Islander is loaded.
Additional information about Islander could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these little aliens was very good. I would defintely buy them if the need arises in the future. They are small enough to fit into treat bags and are great give-aways for both boys and girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute decorations and/or party favors
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmonstersmom
 
Please wait while more information about lilmonstersmom is loaded.
Additional information about lilmonstersmom could not be loaded.
from Clinton, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these little monsters as decorations to go with the mini monster theme. The kids loved them and they also served as party favors. They are small enough that my 1 year old can hold them and pick them up. They feel like a felt material but they can easily be wiped off to remove any stick residue from little fingers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but pricey
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CM101
 
Please wait while more information about CM101 is loaded.
Additional information about CM101 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, nv
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the little monsters but they're really little. I expected a little bit bigger for the price. Overall though, they are very cute. I used them for a centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone thought they were cute
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
aaonurse
 
Please wait while more information about aaonurse is loaded.
Additional information about aaonurse could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used double sided tape to stick these guys sitting on top of the little monster gift boxes and it made for a very cute favor. They came as described and I like that all of the parts were sewn so they can be played with by small kids too. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars on quality is that many of them had little strings hanging off. An easy fix but I wouldn't expect to have to do that right out of the packaging.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorRMB
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorRMB is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorRMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were nice favors that went perfectly with the theme. The kids liked them, I just wish they were either a little bigger or more came in the batch.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyOH
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyOH is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyOH could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Based on the other reviews I was expecting to be disappointed, but I was not. I thought they would fit in the palm of my hand and for the ages of the kids invited to the party that worked perfectly. I even had a few of the other mothers tell me that their kids love tiny toys, so it worked out. In my opinion the size was not an issue. Plus, they really are super cute little monsters!! We even had the teenagers wanting one too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ninjette89
 
Please wait while more information about ninjette89 is loaded.
Additional information about ninjette89 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cut but the colors aren't as bright as they are in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for gift bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ManDanStan
 
Please wait while more information about ManDanStan is loaded.
Additional information about ManDanStan could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are definitely tiny, but they fill the role they were designed for, and that is as a party favor for small children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.