Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kloos is loaded.
Additional information about Kloos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, in-expensive theme gift for kids attending a baby shower. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Adorable
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StayingCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about StayingCrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really happy with these. They are very small - but I expected that. The small size makes them easy to put into treat and goody bags. They are super cute in person, and I am very pleased with the quality of construction and vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just right for gift bags
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimJJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimJJ could not be loaded.
from pohnpei, micronesia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are pretty small. Some show the seams and a few cant sit up straight. They are great if used in gift bags or party favors. So just warning you. They are small.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute tiny monsters
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 25neva is loaded.
Additional information about 25neva could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the gift bags for my sons monster themed birthday. I read the reviews and expected them to be small but they are very small. Like the size of my one year olds hand. Still super cute but IMO kinda expensive for how small they are. But I'm happy with everything else about them.
Pros: quality, very colorful
Cons: small/super tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party favor
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburn is loaded.
Additional information about cburn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit as a party favor match monster theme party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMerc is loaded.
Additional information about AMerc could not be loaded.
from Warren, OH
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they were bigger but very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMarieG is loaded.
Additional information about DMarieG could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I buy these as stress relievers for our clients. Everyone loves them! They are small, so they fit in a woman's hand easily. You can squeeze them when under stress. They are not really built to handle little kids pulling on them and definitely not for pets. Great for older kids or adults.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHD14 is loaded.
Additional information about JHD14 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only reason I am not giving these 5/5 Stars is because they were a little smaller than I anticipated them to be. Other than that, they are super cute! They are sure to be a hit at my son's 1st Birthday Party!
Pros: quality, cute, colorful
Cons: small in size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jacesmommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew from previous reviews they would be small for the price and when I recieved them they were very small. But they are cute and the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: $$$, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcosGirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about MarcosGirl10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used them for favors at my son's 1st birthday party, they were perfect, the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T21:26:36.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.