Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
justlilolme
 
Please wait while more information about justlilolme is loaded.
Additional information about justlilolme could not be loaded.
from canada
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a special Breast Cancer event, allthough small they were perfect for the gift bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorably Soft Little Bears
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Redevl
 
Please wait while more information about Redevl is loaded.
Additional information about Redevl could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out at the office for Breast Cancer Awareness month. They were soft and cuddly and just down right cute@
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give away bears
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beelady
 
Please wait while more information about Beelady is loaded.
Additional information about Beelady could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These cute little Bears were brought for a Breast Cancer Awareness function and everyone loved them. I am ordering more to pass out to my co-workers for Breast Cancer Month in October.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Spamtown
 
Please wait while more information about Spamtown is loaded.
Additional information about Spamtown could not be loaded.
These bears, while cute, are VERY SMALL.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bears are so cute!
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
peyt
 
Please wait while more information about peyt is loaded.
Additional information about peyt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these bears for our Pink Out at a wrestling match. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT RECOMMEND
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TJOHAN
 
Please wait while more information about TJOHAN is loaded.
Additional information about TJOHAN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item to sell at a Cancer Aid and Research Fundraiser. The bears look really cute on line and even though they are small I thought they would be good sellers with the cute pink ribbon shirts. I bought 24 and only was able to use 6 because the bears faces were so deformed and misshapened. I have bought lots of items from oriental trader but would not recommend this one to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Bears
PostedSeptember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
NG
 
Please wait while more information about NG is loaded.
Additional information about NG could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Dodger Fan
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the other reviews and thought I would take a chance knowing these items would be small. For the price, I really can't recommend them as a fundraiser.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bear's
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
no
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bears are over priced for the size, bears are too.. small..
was not impressed but depress on the quality of the bears
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
dcwalker
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little guys and so do my donors. I don't set a price, but I get much larger donations than what I pay for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.