Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit - great purchase!
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfThreeInIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfThreeInIllinois could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My 7-yr-old son is the "mascot" for his older brother's Vipers basketball team. He sits on the team bench in a plush snake costume and does "mascot antics" during warmups and halftime, including giving these adorable plush snakes to kids in the audience and tossing the basketball suckers that OTC also sells - which are also a huge hit. The kids LOVE these snakes, and every parent wants my son to give one to their child. They are VERY cute and really long - 45 inches! The only issues are that I wish the more of the snakes were gender-neutral colors, and the seams will start to come apart if treated roughly. The kids like flinging their snakes around and whipping each other with them, so that kind of rough treatment has resulted in a few snakes needing to have a hole or two stitched at the seams, but given the low price per snake, the quality is more than fair for the price. These snakes are such a hit that I am purchasing more snakes as I write this review, since there is a lot of the basketball season left!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great value
Cons: need more gender-neutral colored snakes per batch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReptileRescueOrangeCounty is loaded.
Additional information about ReptileRescueOrangeCounty could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Item but the stitching is very poor quality. Plan on a couple of them coming apart...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
crowd favorite
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EssVee is loaded.
Additional information about EssVee could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We use these as prizes at our annual Homecoming event, and people - kids AND adults really like them. They hang them on their necks. Wish I would've ordered more - we went through them quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxindy is loaded.
Additional information about Foxindy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well put together, though the tongues are pretty cheap material.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i purchased these as favors for my son's 6th Birthday Party. I used the snakes as part of the decoration. We had a live reptile show for the kids, then they got to each take home a snake. The snakes are skinny but rather long, all in all very nice size for the price. Unfortunately a few of the snakes tore apart when the kids were playing with them. (I guess what do you expect for this price). The bottom line is that they are not going to last forever. For the price these snakes make great decoration and are a nice size. I would use them as decoration or give away at the end of the party... Also to avoid tears, have a few extra on hand in case they come apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ444 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ444 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as one of my mardi gras throws. It is a nice size and will make an excellent throw to the crowds. Wish I had purchased more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They came apart and stuffing came out
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whocares1111111111 is loaded.
Additional information about whocares1111111111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We gave these away as prizes and they were some of the most popular, even though several of them lost stitching quickly. Wish the quality was a bit better, but they were extremely inexpensive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fall apart in minutes
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMomCM is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMomCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party as party favors and when my children started playing with them, they came apart at the seams in minutes. Terrible quality!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love em.
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyp106 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyp106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these away in our office for kids that come in with their parents. The boys especially love these, but girls like em too. They like the purple ones!.
We have purchased these many times and always get a good reaction from our guests.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised on the size of the snakes!
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisaf4498 is loaded.
Additional information about lisaf4498 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a reptile birthday party and they were perfect! A lot longer then I pictured they would be!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T14:35:35.453-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.