Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids thought they were cool!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a jungle themed party for ages 9-13 and the kids loved them. I would recommend them. The only reason they didn't get a 5 star was because some of the seams were not completely sewn shut and we had to sew them. Overall cute product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very bright and pretty but not sewn together very well and the stuffing came out easily. Very pretty and brightly colored though.
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeNana is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeNana could not be loaded.
from Asheboro NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These snakes are so bright and colorful but had poor quality stitching. I realize these were inexpensive but some of the snakes had the "stuffing" coming out upon opening the box. Still very cute party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahoebrem is loaded.
Additional information about Tahoebrem could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, Ca.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students as a reward and they LOVED them. Their colors are vibrant as pictured, and the snakes were really long! Really great buy! You won't be disappointed!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lc56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lc56 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived on time, no issues at all
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michiganmomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about michiganmomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave these snakes in the gift bags at my son's birthday party. They were given to the children on their way out of the party. Four of them were torn before they even got them home! So now I am sewing three of them, including one for my own child! I had at least expected them to make it through a few days! VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys love these snakes!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys and girls love these snakes. I have used them before and they are played with and saved to be taken home. Will be using them again! This Easter they will be prizes. Good for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit - great purchase!
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfThreeInIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfThreeInIllinois could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My 7-yr-old son is the "mascot" for his older brother's Vipers basketball team. He sits on the team bench in a plush snake costume and does "mascot antics" during warmups and halftime, including giving these adorable plush snakes to kids in the audience and tossing the basketball suckers that OTC also sells - which are also a huge hit. The kids LOVE these snakes, and every parent wants my son to give one to their child. They are VERY cute and really long - 45 inches! The only issues are that I wish the more of the snakes were gender-neutral colors, and the seams will start to come apart if treated roughly. The kids like flinging their snakes around and whipping each other with them, so that kind of rough treatment has resulted in a few snakes needing to have a hole or two stitched at the seams, but given the low price per snake, the quality is more than fair for the price. These snakes are such a hit that I am purchasing more snakes as I write this review, since there is a lot of the basketball season left!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great value
Cons: need more gender-neutral colored snakes per batch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReptileRescueOrangeCounty is loaded.
Additional information about ReptileRescueOrangeCounty could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Item but the stitching is very poor quality. Plan on a couple of them coming apart...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
crowd favorite
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EssVee is loaded.
Additional information about EssVee could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We use these as prizes at our annual Homecoming event, and people - kids AND adults really like them. They hang them on their necks. Wish I would've ordered more - we went through them quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxindy is loaded.
Additional information about Foxindy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well put together, though the tongues are pretty cheap material.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T21:07:37.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.