Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAMteach is loaded.
Additional information about JAMteach could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Bigger than expected!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramagnum69 is loaded.
Additional information about Ramagnum69 could not be loaded.
from Stella, NC, United States
Very long, wraps around my 4 year old twice! Love the size for the price. A couple have already started to split thou and I just gave them out today so be ready to sew a little. Otherwise great stuff!! ;-)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about halok is loaded.
Additional information about halok could not be loaded.
from PA
Bought these as party favors for my daughter's birthday party. Great purchase! They are bigger than I thought they'd be. Definitely got my money's worth! The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLPO82 is loaded.
Additional information about KLPO82 could not be loaded.
from Roselle, IL
These plush snakes are perfect for my son's reptile themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids thought they were cool!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a jungle themed party for ages 9-13 and the kids loved them. I would recommend them. The only reason they didn't get a 5 star was because some of the seams were not completely sewn shut and we had to sew them. Overall cute product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very bright and pretty but not sewn together very well and the stuffing came out easily. Very pretty and brightly colored though.
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnakeNana is loaded.
Additional information about SnakeNana could not be loaded.
from Asheboro NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These snakes are so bright and colorful but had poor quality stitching. I realize these were inexpensive but some of the snakes had the "stuffing" coming out upon opening the box. Still very cute party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tahoebrem is loaded.
Additional information about tahoebrem could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, Ca.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students as a reward and they LOVED them. Their colors are vibrant as pictured, and the snakes were really long! Really great buy! You won't be disappointed!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lc56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lc56 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived on time, no issues at all
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michiganmomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about michiganmomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave these snakes in the gift bags at my son's birthday party. They were given to the children on their way out of the party. Four of them were torn before they even got them home! So now I am sewing three of them, including one for my own child! I had at least expected them to make it through a few days! VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys love these snakes!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys and girls love these snakes. I have used them before and they are played with and saved to be taken home. Will be using them again! This Easter they will be prizes. Good for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T00:17:45.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.