Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sensational Snakes!
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
patriotismlive
 
Please wait while more information about patriotismlive is loaded.
Additional information about patriotismlive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snakes are a huge hit with little ones--and bigger ones! The bright colors and larger size make them worth ordering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snake Surprise
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
OHcat
 
Please wait while more information about OHcat is loaded.
Additional information about OHcat could not be loaded.
from West central, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By far a best buy! As others have said, these snakes are very long and have cute faces! Will be the big item in a drawstring goody bag we're using for my kindergartner's classroom Valentine's party. The colors are awesome; great variety. Quality of plush is superb. Definitely recommend these for boys and girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun party favor
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
momma44444
 
Please wait while more information about momma44444 is loaded.
Additional information about momma44444 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great party favor, but tell kids to not play super rough. I had to sew one up the very first day. Kids absolutely loved the snakes. Great colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snakes were a hit!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SanDiegoShell
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoShell is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoShell could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a safari party and I sent all the kids home with a snake. They all loved them and they looked so cute wrapped around their goody bags. They are a great quality and are just as described. Would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party favor ever!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
katbka
 
Please wait while more information about katbka is loaded.
Additional information about katbka could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes as party favors for a zoo-themed bday party for my 3yo and 5yo. We had kids from the ages of 2 to 11yo and everyone absolutely loved these snakes (including the parents). They are plush, bright, and fun to play with. Quality was good - they arrived undamaged, fit onto the goodie bags well and were a huge success.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
animaldoc
 
Please wait while more information about animaldoc is loaded.
Additional information about animaldoc could not be loaded.
from Polo, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at a Cub Scout banquet as decorations. Kids loved them - brightened up room. Quality sufficient.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal for the price
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CornSnakeQueen
 
Please wait while more information about CornSnakeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CornSnakeQueen could not be loaded.
from SW Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
About 3 or 4 out of 8 dozen plush snakes had loose seems or other small problems. But for the price, quality and quantity was fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy and very popular!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Worldgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Worldgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Worldgirl could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Puchased for our daughter's fourth birthday. They were and absolute hit....bigger than I thought they would be and very durable too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
maxcat
 
Please wait while more information about maxcat is loaded.
Additional information about maxcat could not be loaded.
These fly off the shelf. Boys and girls love these. I have to order constantly!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
markswifey
 
Please wait while more information about markswifey is loaded.
Additional information about markswifey could not be loaded.
from S.W. Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the price! Cute & durable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.