Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sensational Snakes!
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
patriotismlive
 
Please wait while more information about patriotismlive is loaded.
Additional information about patriotismlive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snakes are a huge hit with little ones--and bigger ones! The bright colors and larger size make them worth ordering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snake Surprise
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
OHcat
 
Please wait while more information about OHcat is loaded.
Additional information about OHcat could not be loaded.
from West central, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By far a best buy! As others have said, these snakes are very long and have cute faces! Will be the big item in a drawstring goody bag we're using for my kindergartner's classroom Valentine's party. The colors are awesome; great variety. Quality of plush is superb. Definitely recommend these for boys and girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Colorful
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Coloradomom25
 
Please wait while more information about Coloradomom25 is loaded.
Additional information about Coloradomom25 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These snakes were bought for a reptile birthday party. The kids loved them. Only 2 snakes out of 36 had a small hole at the seam, so they were easily fixed. They are nice and long and very colorful. They are thin but they served their purpose well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Skinny Snakes
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ethansmom2
 
Please wait while more information about ethansmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ethansmom2 could not be loaded.
from Savanna, IL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These snakes are long, but you should know that they are skinny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ctafoya
 
Please wait while more information about ctafoya is loaded.
Additional information about ctafoya could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this because the kids love snakes. They are so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good block party prize
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie1234
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie1234 could not be loaded.
Second year in a row that I bought these for church block party prizes. They were fairly well made, colorful and a good size for the price and the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
plush snakes
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mbvirginia
 
Please wait while more information about mbvirginia is loaded.
Additional information about mbvirginia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
they are very skinny, so do not appear very big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun party favor
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
momma44444
 
Please wait while more information about momma44444 is loaded.
Additional information about momma44444 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great party favor, but tell kids to not play super rough. I had to sew one up the very first day. Kids absolutely loved the snakes. Great colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snakes were a hit!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SanDiegoShell
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoShell is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoShell could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a safari party and I sent all the kids home with a snake. They all loved them and they looked so cute wrapped around their goody bags. They are a great quality and are just as described. Would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party favor ever!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
katbka
 
Please wait while more information about katbka is loaded.
Additional information about katbka could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes as party favors for a zoo-themed bday party for my 3yo and 5yo. We had kids from the ages of 2 to 11yo and everyone absolutely loved these snakes (including the parents). They are plush, bright, and fun to play with. Quality was good - they arrived undamaged, fit onto the goodie bags well and were a huge success.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.