Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sensational Snakes!
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
patriotismlive
 
Please wait while more information about patriotismlive is loaded.
Additional information about patriotismlive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snakes are a huge hit with little ones--and bigger ones! The bright colors and larger size make them worth ordering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fall apart in minutes
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
BeachMomCM
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMomCM is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMomCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party as party favors and when my children started playing with them, they came apart at the seams in minutes. Terrible quality!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love em.
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cindyp106
 
Please wait while more information about cindyp106 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyp106 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these away in our office for kids that come in with their parents. The boys especially love these, but girls like em too. They like the purple ones!.
We have purchased these many times and always get a good reaction from our guests.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised on the size of the snakes!
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
lisaf4498
 
Please wait while more information about lisaf4498 is loaded.
Additional information about lisaf4498 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a reptile birthday party and they were perfect! A lot longer then I pictured they would be!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors for 7 yr old Indiana Jones themed party
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
EmmiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about EmmiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about EmmiesMom could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plush snakes arrived on time in good condition. They were a hit with 7 year old boys (and their 9 year old sisters) at an Indiana Jones themed party. We used some for decorations and the rest for favors. They are long and big enough to be a favor by themself. They came in pretty equal quantities of all the colors shown. All kids seemed pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good variety of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unexpected fun
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Permaculture
 
Please wait while more information about Permaculture is loaded.
Additional information about Permaculture could not be loaded.
from Hereford, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought these because the grand-kids had all but worn out an old stuffed snake I had. I ordered 24, threw them on the floor along with a few walnuts and had the kids tiptoe through, without touching a snake to pick up the nuts. They loved it. Even a 12 year old was challenged by it. Then when the game was over they got to pick a snake to take home. They wrapped them around their waists and necks while we did the "limbo" after that. The kids slept with their snakes that night. Terrific buy and just the right price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuddly Mascots!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
BoosterClubMom
 
Please wait while more information about BoosterClubMom is loaded.
Additional information about BoosterClubMom could not be loaded.
from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our school mascot is a viper so we stock these in our spirit store. They sell very well and we even have some special events to sell them including an adoption certificate to go with the snake. The stitching quality is not great on the main seam and students have to be reminded to treat them gently (because they're long like ropes they are tempting to swing around apparently) but otherwise very cute for an animal that's usually not so cuddly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Colorful
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Coloradomom25
 
Please wait while more information about Coloradomom25 is loaded.
Additional information about Coloradomom25 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These snakes were bought for a reptile birthday party. The kids loved them. Only 2 snakes out of 36 had a small hole at the seam, so they were easily fixed. They are nice and long and very colorful. They are thin but they served their purpose well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Skinny Snakes
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ethansmom2
 
Please wait while more information about ethansmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ethansmom2 could not be loaded.
from Savanna, IL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These snakes are long, but you should know that they are skinny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ctafoya
 
Please wait while more information about ctafoya is loaded.
Additional information about ctafoya could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this because the kids love snakes. They are so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T08:34:39.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.