Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Bright Stuffed Snakes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedMay 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mr5thgradeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mr5thgradeteacher could not be loaded.
from Vidor, Texas
Another hit of my fifth grade incentive store! These snakes were just the right size for my students to enjoy. I should have ordered more. i also really liked how they were all different colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Gift
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IveTriedLikeSixNicknames is loaded.
Additional information about IveTriedLikeSixNicknames could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
We had a reptile-themed birthday party for our sons (ages 3 & 5.) We purchased 2 dozen of the stuffed snakes to give as party favors for the kids who attended. They loved them and they were a big hit. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGLS is loaded.
Additional information about CGLS could not be loaded.
from Arvada,CO
Used for give always at a Spring Fling school event. Just the right size! Not too long. Good size for elementary school kids to handle. Bright colors! Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and long
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thinker42 is loaded.
Additional information about Thinker42 could not be loaded.
from Oyster Bay, NY
Good quality, longer than I expected and great presentation value for favor bags. Awesome buy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
darling. . .just smaller than in the past
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ywall is loaded.
Additional information about Ywall could not be loaded.
These snakes are darling and a super hit at our prize table. All the kids want one. So . . . maybe I should give it 5 stars. The reason for 4 is because I have been buying them for a decade or more every year, and they are shrinking in size! Not as big as they use to be. However. . . the upside is the price is not going up while they are shrinking!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WESS is loaded.
Additional information about WESS could not be loaded.
from UP of MI
These snakes were larger than I expected, colors are bright and fun. They were long enough you could put them in a knot. The kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cornutopia is loaded.
Additional information about Cornutopia could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Mostly good quality as represented in the catalogue. But a small percentage have missing stitches and are not salable without repair. But still a good value for the money paid.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KennyB is loaded.
Additional information about KennyB could not be loaded.
Snakes were brightly colored however the material was a bit cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goody bag stuffer!!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cfaz is loaded.
Additional information about Cfaz could not be loaded.
from EH, Ct
My twin daughters had their 8th birthday with a curious creature theme & these bright colorful snakes were a great add to their hoody bags.
Great price/ value!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Griggs is loaded.
Additional information about Griggs could not be loaded.
from Indiana
We have 9 grandchildren from age 13-2 and all of them really loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T10:08:34.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.