Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunandfun is loaded.
Additional information about Sunandfun could not be loaded.
from Mass
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as holiday gifts for children in out large aquatics program! They are excellent quality for the price, would purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhazen is loaded.
Additional information about Jhazen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are about the size of your palm. Not a good value for the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not apropriate for pre k
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doodlebop is loaded.
Additional information about Doodlebop could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm teach park dance the eyes popped out in three of them
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed pirchase
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky143 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky143 could not be loaded.
from Hiawatha ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Had seam rips when delivered. 3 out of 12. Called order new and 4 had seam rips and arrived after event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as expected.
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwheeler is loaded.
Additional information about Cwheeler could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were tiny, much smaller than I expected as they weren't described as "mini." A couple of the whales had rips in them. It was too late to order anything else so I was stuck with them. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Preschoolers
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGreg is loaded.
Additional information about LGreg could not be loaded.
from Spencer MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Preschoolers games and gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicelly made product
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathhanke is loaded.
Additional information about Kathhanke could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were popular prizes last year so I ordered them again this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these whales. Bought wales the coloful fish of same size. Great dollar gift each. Used at school carnival as prizes at a fishing game!
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gumby1234 is loaded.
Additional information about gumby1234 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them for school carnival. Great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherieK is loaded.
Additional information about CherieK could not be loaded.
from Battle Ground, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a cruise themed doll gathering. We are going whale watching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilegoose is loaded.
Additional information about Cilegoose could not be loaded.
from Saint Marys, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to add to Blessing Bags being shipped to an orphanage in the Philippines. Super value and good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T05:13:20.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1353, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.