Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Puppets are Adorable!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
scrabbler
 
Please wait while more information about scrabbler is loaded.
Additional information about scrabbler could not be loaded.
from Fraser, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my class to use while we sing some Christmas songs. I LOVED the fact that no two animals were alike in the dozen. They are well-made. I know that the kids are going to love them, too! I admit that for a few minutes I even had fun playing with a couple myself! Buy them and I promise that you can't resist playing with these cute little animals yourself!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: what if no one wants to be the pig?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price on an assortment of puppets
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
staceybee
 
Please wait while more information about staceybee is loaded.
Additional information about staceybee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once my grandson opened this gift, these puppets became a hit with all ages in my family. They're lightweight and soft with excellent detail.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute! Great Price!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these puppets I am giving them as a gift for my son's 2nd birthday at his daycare. I love that each puppet is different! Great Price and Quality would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for a 5 year old
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ledzep1
 
Please wait while more information about ledzep1 is loaded.
Additional information about ledzep1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puppets were of good quality for heavy use. My 5 year old hasn't stopped playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice puppets!!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
hopeyliz
 
Please wait while more information about hopeyliz is loaded.
Additional information about hopeyliz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my kids and my nieces and nephews!! LOVE that they have places for all 5 fingers!!! Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, a bit awkward.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Piccadillypuppets
 
Please wait while more information about Piccadillypuppets is loaded.
Additional information about Piccadillypuppets could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm a professional puppeteer, and I give away a hand puppet to the birthday child when I perform for parties. The price is definitely why I order here. I usually order the other kind, but some of the character designs for those are a little strange. These are really cute & it's easy to tell what kind of animal they are. The stuffing for the head makes it hard to get your finger in there (clearly made for preschool hands). Also, the extra legs don't really add anything; instead, you can't really manipulate them in proper hand puppet fashion. I haven't given any out yet, so I'll see if the kids respond any differently with these over the others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, puppets are always great!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young children
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowyowl
 
Please wait while more information about Snowyowl is loaded.
Additional information about Snowyowl could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for my Grand Daughter as a gift. She's not quite 2 yrs old and loves animals and tries to make their sounds. I know She's going to love them. The Price was great and the Quality of them is very nice for what you pay.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popular with students
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
elliebeth
 
Please wait while more information about elliebeth is loaded.
Additional information about elliebeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students couldn't figure out what to do about the extra "hands" on each of these animals. Puppets are ok for small hands, but not suitable for older kids or teachers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for Little Hands
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
BabyLife
 
Please wait while more information about BabyLife is loaded.
Additional information about BabyLife could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a table puppet stand and this pack of animal hand puppets for my 2 and 4 year old. They are absolutely adorable little puppets perfect for little hands. Easy to play with and perfect to enhance little creative minds! I recommend this product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, encourages imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE them!!!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
scamusic
 
Please wait while more information about scamusic is loaded.
Additional information about scamusic could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach music and am using these little guys to help me with my little ones. They ABSOLUTELY LOVE them. The horse and monkey are the favorites, so far, but they are ALL super cute!!!! They do fit on your hand well and once I have worked with them for a week or so, I have gotten good at getting them on in a flash, so the puppet can "appear" to the kids. Can't BELIEVE how much they have helped the kids stay with me. I would DEFINITELY recommend them for teachers and I have had kids BEGGING me for one of them, so they definitely would be a good toy too! THANKS, Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.