Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBud is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBud could not be loaded.
from LillyBud
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out to the first dozen kids at our school skating party. Wish I had gotten more!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Puppets are Adorable!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scrabbler is loaded.
Additional information about scrabbler could not be loaded.
from Fraser, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my class to use while we sing some Christmas songs. I LOVED the fact that no two animals were alike in the dozen. They are well-made. I know that the kids are going to love them, too! I admit that for a few minutes I even had fun playing with a couple myself! Buy them and I promise that you can't resist playing with these cute little animals yourself!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: what if no one wants to be the pig?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different assortment than pictured
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellybarthm is loaded.
Additional information about kellybarthm could not be loaded.
I chose this set of puppets, based on the assortment shown in the photo, but this is not what I received. I ended up with two monkeys and no zebra. The quality is acceptable for the price - good not great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fsafkld is loaded.
Additional information about fsafkld could not be loaded.
I bought these for my four year old daughter. They fit her hands perfectly (with some room to grow). They are very easy for her to put on, take off, and control. Decent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets at an unbeatable price point
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnePlusTwins is loaded.
Additional information about OnePlusTwins could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For some reason, puppets tend to be pricey. But not these puppets! So happy with the quality at this price point. Small enough that a toddler can maneuver them, but large enough for an adult hand to fit comfortably as well. These are adorable. Did I mention how cheap they are? Less than $2 a puppet! I wrapped each one individually, so each of my children is getting 4 presents out of this $20 purchase. Worth every penny and more! A steal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puppets are a lot of fun.
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antania14 is loaded.
Additional information about Antania14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son enjoys interacting with these puppets. Good price and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam274 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam274 could not be loaded.
from Calumet City, il
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these puppets for my Sunday School class to soon start up for ages 5-7. They are better than what the catalog shows. Very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katfoge is loaded.
Additional information about katfoge could not be loaded.
from NY
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very impressed with the quality of the construction of the puppets and the creativity of their design.
I have to admit, that until they arrived, I was a lite worried that because they were so inexpensive, the products would not measure up to my expectations.
Both my granddaughters and I love them! We have been treated to Puppet Shows since the day they arrived!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puppets
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftoddlertwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftoddlertwins could not be loaded.
from Greensburg, Kentucky
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made for the price. Great for my toddler twins!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small, too many places for fingers
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redlady73 is loaded.
Additional information about redlady73 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The head hole is too small for even the smallest fingers to fit into. They also have hands and feet, so there is a place to put each of your fingers-- which makes the puppets very difficult for children to manipulate. An adult hand does not fit very well, either.
For small kids, the puppets that have a mouth hole- fingers in top of mouth, thumb in the bottom, to make it open and close-- tend to work best. These are just sitting around the house now.
The price was right, they are just a poor fit for our family. And there is too much stuffing in the head, so they don't fit on a hand of any size.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:46:10.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1322, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.