Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Animal Hand Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBud is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBud could not be loaded.
from LillyBud
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out to the first dozen kids at our school skating party. Wish I had gotten more!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them to include in shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. I like the quality and variety. Good thing I bought extra for my friends’ boxes.
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JavelinaSLP is loaded.
Additional information about JavelinaSLP could not be loaded.
from Texas
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, stimulates language
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and very nice for little hands!
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensLibrarianOH is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensLibrarianOH could not be loaded.
These little puppets are so cute, perfect for little hands when we do storytimes, and the variety of animals in each set is wonderful! The only drawback is they're not extremely durable for rough play every day -- but we don't do that, so they're fine for our occasional storytime use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this all the way around!
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi64 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi64 could not be loaded.
from Chatham, NY
We used these for a craft at VBS demonstrating how we were all created by God, each different and "filled" with God's love. We stuffed them and sealed the bottom. PERFECT and the kids were thrilled to have such a fun craft to bring home to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, quality buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different assortment than pictured
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellybarthm is loaded.
Additional information about kellybarthm could not be loaded.
I chose this set of puppets, based on the assortment shown in the photo, but this is not what I received. I ended up with two monkeys and no zebra. The quality is acceptable for the price - good not great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fsafkld is loaded.
Additional information about fsafkld could not be loaded.
I bought these for my four year old daughter. They fit her hands perfectly (with some room to grow). They are very easy for her to put on, take off, and control. Decent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets at an unbeatable price point
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnePlusTwins is loaded.
Additional information about OnePlusTwins could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For some reason, puppets tend to be pricey. But not these puppets! So happy with the quality at this price point. Small enough that a toddler can maneuver them, but large enough for an adult hand to fit comfortably as well. These are adorable. Did I mention how cheap they are? Less than $2 a puppet! I wrapped each one individually, so each of my children is getting 4 presents out of this $20 purchase. Worth every penny and more! A steal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puppets are a lot of fun.
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antania14 is loaded.
Additional information about Antania14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son enjoys interacting with these puppets. Good price and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam274 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam274 could not be loaded.
from Calumet City, il
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these puppets for my Sunday School class to soon start up for ages 5-7. They are better than what the catalog shows. Very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katfoge is loaded.
Additional information about katfoge could not be loaded.
from NY
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very impressed with the quality of the construction of the puppets and the creativity of their design.
I have to admit, that until they arrived, I was a lite worried that because they were so inexpensive, the products would not measure up to my expectations.
Both my granddaughters and I love them! We have been treated to Puppet Shows since the day they arrived!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T03:30:06.463-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1322, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.