Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Stuffed Animal Hand Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBud is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBud could not be loaded.
from LillyBud
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out to the first dozen kids at our school skating party. Wish I had gotten more!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling puppets
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltdiva could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I've ordered these puppets several times over the past few years to use as centerpiece decorations for baby showers. I give the puppets as part of my gift to be used when the baby gets old enough.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snaggle is loaded.
Additional information about Snaggle could not be loaded.
from Ada, MI
The hand puppets were such a hit with all 9 of my great-nieces and nephews! Such a good price too. I also love your communications. Fast FAST shipping.
Will buy from you again.
Much thanks!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Kids!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RANP is loaded.
Additional information about RANP could not be loaded.
from Duncansville, PA
Cute for kids to play with. Tight for an adult hand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them to include in shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. I like the quality and variety. Good thing I bought extra for my friends’ boxes.
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JavelinaSLP is loaded.
Additional information about JavelinaSLP could not be loaded.
from Texas
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, stimulates language
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and very nice for little hands!
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensLibrarianOH is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensLibrarianOH could not be loaded.
These little puppets are so cute, perfect for little hands when we do storytimes, and the variety of animals in each set is wonderful! The only drawback is they're not extremely durable for rough play every day -- but we don't do that, so they're fine for our occasional storytime use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this all the way around!
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi64 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi64 could not be loaded.
from Chatham, NY
We used these for a craft at VBS demonstrating how we were all created by God, each different and "filled" with God's love. We stuffed them and sealed the bottom. PERFECT and the kids were thrilled to have such a fun craft to bring home to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, quality buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different assortment than pictured
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellybarthm is loaded.
Additional information about kellybarthm could not be loaded.
I chose this set of puppets, based on the assortment shown in the photo, but this is not what I received. I ended up with two monkeys and no zebra. The quality is acceptable for the price - good not great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Little Ones
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fsafkld is loaded.
Additional information about fsafkld could not be loaded.
I bought these for my four year old daughter. They fit her hands perfectly (with some room to grow). They are very easy for her to put on, take off, and control. Decent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute puppets at an unbeatable price point
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnePlusTwins is loaded.
Additional information about OnePlusTwins could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For some reason, puppets tend to be pricey. But not these puppets! So happy with the quality at this price point. Small enough that a toddler can maneuver them, but large enough for an adult hand to fit comfortably as well. These are adorable. Did I mention how cheap they are? Less than $2 a puppet! I wrapped each one individually, so each of my children is getting 4 presents out of this $20 purchase. Worth every penny and more! A steal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T20:57:37.677-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1322, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.