Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Puppets are Adorable!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
scrabbler
 
Please wait while more information about scrabbler is loaded.
Additional information about scrabbler could not be loaded.
from Fraser, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my class to use while we sing some Christmas songs. I LOVED the fact that no two animals were alike in the dozen. They are well-made. I know that the kids are going to love them, too! I admit that for a few minutes I even had fun playing with a couple myself! Buy them and I promise that you can't resist playing with these cute little animals yourself!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: what if no one wants to be the pig?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price on an assortment of puppets
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
staceybee
 
Please wait while more information about staceybee is loaded.
Additional information about staceybee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once my grandson opened this gift, these puppets became a hit with all ages in my family. They're lightweight and soft with excellent detail.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puppets
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Momoftoddlertwins
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftoddlertwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftoddlertwins could not be loaded.
from Greensburg, Kentucky
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made for the price. Great for my toddler twins!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small, too many places for fingers
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
redlady73
 
Please wait while more information about redlady73 is loaded.
Additional information about redlady73 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The head hole is too small for even the smallest fingers to fit into. They also have hands and feet, so there is a place to put each of your fingers-- which makes the puppets very difficult for children to manipulate. An adult hand does not fit very well, either.
For small kids, the puppets that have a mouth hole- fingers in top of mouth, thumb in the bottom, to make it open and close-- tend to work best. These are just sitting around the house now.
The price was right, they are just a poor fit for our family. And there is too much stuffing in the head, so they don't fit on a hand of any size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute! Great Price!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these puppets I am giving them as a gift for my son's 2nd birthday at his daycare. I love that each puppet is different! Great Price and Quality would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for a 5 year old
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ledzep1
 
Please wait while more information about ledzep1 is loaded.
Additional information about ledzep1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The puppets were of good quality for heavy use. My 5 year old hasn't stopped playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice puppets!!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
hopeyliz
 
Please wait while more information about hopeyliz is loaded.
Additional information about hopeyliz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my kids and my nieces and nephews!! LOVE that they have places for all 5 fingers!!! Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, a bit awkward.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Piccadillypuppets
 
Please wait while more information about Piccadillypuppets is loaded.
Additional information about Piccadillypuppets could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm a professional puppeteer, and I give away a hand puppet to the birthday child when I perform for parties. The price is definitely why I order here. I usually order the other kind, but some of the character designs for those are a little strange. These are really cute & it's easy to tell what kind of animal they are. The stuffing for the head makes it hard to get your finger in there (clearly made for preschool hands). Also, the extra legs don't really add anything; instead, you can't really manipulate them in proper hand puppet fashion. I haven't given any out yet, so I'll see if the kids respond any differently with these over the others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, puppets are always great!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young children
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowyowl
 
Please wait while more information about Snowyowl is loaded.
Additional information about Snowyowl could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these for my Grand Daughter as a gift. She's not quite 2 yrs old and loves animals and tries to make their sounds. I know She's going to love them. The Price was great and the Quality of them is very nice for what you pay.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Popular with students
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
elliebeth
 
Please wait while more information about elliebeth is loaded.
Additional information about elliebeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students couldn't figure out what to do about the extra "hands" on each of these animals. Puppets are ok for small hands, but not suitable for older kids or teachers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T20:44:28.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1322, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.