Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Dogs
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GandEsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about GandEsMomma could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
I was pleasantly surprised by these plush dogs! I honestly thought they were going to be much smaller than what they really are. The quality is very good as well! Perfect for my daughter's "Puppy" birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KFreyoux is loaded.
Additional information about KFreyoux could not be loaded.
from Florida
These dogs were the perfect party favor for my son's puppy themed party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ericanhc is loaded.
Additional information about ericanhc could not be loaded.
from charleston, sc
good size used for bingo prizes at skilled nursing facility.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor for puppy party
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3ringcircus is loaded.
Additional information about 3ringcircus could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Great quality & price. Perfect favor for the "Adopt a Puppy" station at my 4yr olds puppy party. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purrrfect purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdjoy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Bdjoy4 could not be loaded.
from Massachusettes
My daughter bought these puppies for her son's birthday party. She had a PAW PATROL theme and put up a sign that said ADOPT A PUP! It was a hit! Even some of the adults took home a pup! Great price! Quick shipping! Puppies were cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday party favors!!!
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilarms is loaded.
Additional information about Lilarms could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
We gave these out for our son's birthday party favors. We had a puppy themed party and all the kids "adopted" a toy puppy. I was very impressed with these plush dogs. Great quality and bigger than expected. HIGHLY recommend these!! So happy we purchased them.
Pros: quality, size, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagochurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagochurchlady could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I had one girl in my 3rd grade special ed resource reading group. She had a hard time choosing between the cats (see other review) and dogs. She picked a German Shepherd from this order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendypal is loaded.
Additional information about Wendypal could not be loaded.
from OH
I used these pups as a prize for a scavenger hunt!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcad is loaded.
Additional information about jcad could not be loaded.
realistic plush dogs are cute and will work perfectly for a puppy themed shower we are having. Will make nice table decorations. Made well and the price was reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyager is loaded.
Additional information about Lyager could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to a goodie bag for little fitness who attended my sons birthday party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:08:07.845-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.