Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puppies
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2day is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2day could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute puppies and were a big hit at my son's paw patrol birthday party when all the kids got to adopt a puppy. I received them fast and the majority of them were in great shape. However, 4 of the 12 puppies were pretty flawed (one had an ear that was much larger than the other, one had an eye that was completely out of place, the thread of the mouth of one puppy was half missing). My 4 year old didn't notice the flaws but my 6 year old did right away and commented on them. Since we had 12 kids in all that would be at the party I reported it to oriental trading and they resolved the issue beyond my expectation! In the end, very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality and price!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mo24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mo24 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute dogs. The kids loved them as their party favors. Quality was amazingly better than expected for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Dogs
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from Rock Springs, WY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Gave these away in Sunday School along with the pet box for the child sitting in the secret chair (good behavior). All the kids loved them and thought they were cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLB4 is loaded.
Additional information about TLB4 could not be loaded.
I'm using these for a Doc Mcstuffins B-Day party. Each little one is going to get a doggy that will get a check up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEE1 is loaded.
Additional information about JEE1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as party favors at my son's birthday party. They were well loved and I appreciated the quality and variety of the puppies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COHope is loaded.
Additional information about COHope could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I searched online for small affordable plush dogs to use as party favors in our "Adopt a puppy" activity at my 7 year old son's birthday. The children loved this! We had over 30 kids at the park party and everyone got to choose a puppy and make a dog tag for it. They were a big hit to both kids and parents. Great price, too. I plan on doing this again for my younger son's upcoming party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzG is loaded.
Additional information about SuzG could not be loaded.
from Etown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase. We used the puppies for an "adopt a puppy" party favor and all the kids loved them! Great quality and super cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved adopting a pup
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whoiszelda is loaded.
Additional information about whoiszelda could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these puppies for a dog party. The children loved lining up and adopting their own pup! Especially a hit with the younger kids, but even the nine and ten year olds loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A party favorite!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edufrene is loaded.
Additional information about Edufrene could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party favors. The kids got to pick a dog to adopt and take home. The kids LOVED the dogs! I was pleased with the size and quality of the stuffed animals. I would purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2568 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2568 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a birthday party favors. Cute and priced well. Some of the pups have a little of the stitching showing but nothing that kids would care about!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T08:40:45.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.