Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 60(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COHope is loaded.
Additional information about COHope could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I searched online for small affordable plush dogs to use as party favors in our "Adopt a puppy" activity at my 7 year old son's birthday. The children loved this! We had over 30 kids at the park party and everyone got to choose a puppy and make a dog tag for it. They were a big hit to both kids and parents. Great price, too. I plan on doing this again for my younger son's upcoming party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzG is loaded.
Additional information about SuzG could not be loaded.
from Etown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase. We used the puppies for an "adopt a puppy" party favor and all the kids loved them! Great quality and super cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved adopting a pup
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whoiszelda is loaded.
Additional information about whoiszelda could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these puppies for a dog party. The children loved lining up and adopting their own pup! Especially a hit with the younger kids, but even the nine and ten year olds loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A party favorite!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edufrene is loaded.
Additional information about Edufrene could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party favors. The kids got to pick a dog to adopt and take home. The kids LOVED the dogs! I was pleased with the size and quality of the stuffed animals. I would purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2568 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2568 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a birthday party favors. Cute and priced well. Some of the pups have a little of the stitching showing but nothing that kids would care about!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit for 4th birthday party
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maris73 is loaded.
Additional information about Maris73 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these puppies were a hit for thank you doggy bag item for my son's 4th paw patrol themed birthday party. The 9 month old snuggled with it and the 7 year old girl thought they were adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party favors
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123mommy is loaded.
Additional information about 123mommy could not be loaded.
from Philly suburbs
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to make party favor bags with a bunch of small items in each bag, but my daughter saw these online & fell in love. She loved the dogs & put them in a crate with a sign that said "Puppy Adoption" so each girl @ her party could choose one to take home. Each girl was given a gift bag with her name on it to put her puppy in. They were a hit! The girls loved them & I love that I didn't have to make up a bunch of gift bags with small junky items in them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great BDay Party Favor
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RehobothMom is loaded.
Additional information about RehobothMom could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these out with 'Adoption Certificates' for my daughter's birthday party. There were 6 different types of dogs (4 of each). The kids seemed to like the selection of dogs and the quality has held up 2 weeks after the party. Best deal I found to have stuffed dogs as a party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i wanted.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volfan is loaded.
Additional information about volfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these as a dog adoption piece for my dog's birthday party. The kids who attended loved them and they were just what i wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfgteach is loaded.
Additional information about jfgteach could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price. Bought to put in a 2nd grade classroom's prize box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T03:53:26.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.