Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
87 of 87(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
87 of 87(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
87 of 87(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyager is loaded.
Additional information about Lyager could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to a goodie bag for little fitness who attended my sons birthday party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COMommaBear is loaded.
Additional information about COMommaBear could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
I bought these for an "Adopt A Puppy" birthday party as the kids' party favors. They were the perfect size for making collars for and putting into a carry bag to take come. I love that there is a good variety of different dogs to choose from. Definitely a great value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatWhiteSharks is loaded.
Additional information about GreatWhiteSharks could not be loaded.
from Bako, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I'm using these for a class project. They are perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLSTL28 is loaded.
Additional information about JLSTL28 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was apprehensive about this purchase considering some of the reviews but it was great for the $ and the kids loved them. I liked the variety and they were decent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3inOK is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3inOK could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves dogs, and I bought these thinking I would offer them as potty rewards. For the price, these are a good size and quality considering the quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pups
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommie2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Mommie2Three could not be loaded.
from DeBary, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little pups that are going to be given away as favors. Just the perfect size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Puppy Presents
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breezan is loaded.
Additional information about breezan could not be loaded.
from Philly, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our twins are having a Paw Patrol Party for their 2nd birthday and I bought these pups for their "Adopt a Pup" favors. They are adorable and a fairly decent size - I paid attention to the measurements but was still impressed. I'd say the quality is hit or miss, more hit than miss. 2 of my 12 pups had noticeable issues with their seams - they were highly visible and seemed loose. BUT, I contacted customer service and they resolved this issue with no hassle. Oriental Trading's Customer Service is a step above - they're always on top of things!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNN110 is loaded.
Additional information about SNN110 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, md
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These puppies worked great for my daughter's paw patrol party. Bought for "adopt a pup" party favor. (We added collars. Not included with purchase) GREAT quality. Super cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puppies
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHappyMama is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHappyMama could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my daughter's birthday party. They were a huge hit with the kids! Some of them had squashed faces and I needed to manipulate the stuffing a bit to even them out, but it was not a big deal. They come in a huge bag, so that's probably why some of them were misshapen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute with out looking like a baby toy. Super value and the kids really liked them
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaFeMom is loaded.
Additional information about SantaFeMom could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little dogs were a huge hit and they are sturdy enough to stand up to lots of play and cuddles. The are cute but not so cute that the kids rejected them as baby toys and the boys and girls liked them equally. For the price I don't think they could be any better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:06:57.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.