Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 77(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 77(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 77(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoraSP is loaded.
Additional information about NoraSP could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these puppies for my son's 7 year puppies birthday party theme. He and his guests (3 years to 8 years old) "adopted" these puppies to take home. Great quality and fair price. They made collars and decorated the boxes to take puppies home. (Boxes also purchased here and love them too... perfect size for the puppies). Two 13 year old (guests' siblings) took puppies home too. My friend even told me that her 3 year old took his puppy to day care so he could take a nap with it. So sweet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajaalt is loaded.
Additional information about Ajaalt could not be loaded.
from Louisville ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are bright and we'll made
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottiemac is loaded.
Additional information about scottiemac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of on the small size but the dogs came out to about a dollar each so if I charged a dollar to play the game, and only 1/3 won, I came out ahead.
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donka is loaded.
Additional information about Donka could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the plush dogs for my son's Birthday party and all the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ThreePrincesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ThreePrincesses could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Bought these for an "adopt a pup" for a Paw Patrol party. They are not the best quality but for the price they are good. I did receive 4 that had holes but customer service corrected it immediately and was very friendly and helpful. They are good for small hands, ages up to 4.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ace223GA is loaded.
Additional information about ace223GA could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for a Paw Patrol birthday party with the Paw Awesome bracelets as collars and let each kid "adopt a puppy". It was a big hit. The kids loved them and the parents loved that it wasn't a goodie bag fun of small toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doggone Cute!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Treygirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I ordered these stuffed toys as adoptable take home favors for my youngest childs Paw Patrol themed Graduation Party. There were like 6 different kinds of dog (2 of each) included in each package. They were sooo cute! Every child got to pick out his/her favorite type of dog name it and adopt it at the party. Our party is still the talk of the town!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purhcase
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMomma15 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMomma15 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The puppies were a hit with all of the ids at the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ConnieBear is loaded.
Additional information about ConnieBear could not be loaded.
from Iuka, IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for the local sheriff's department. They give them to children when they are involved in a wreck or other situation that is traumatizing to them to comfort them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puppies
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2day is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2day could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute puppies and were a big hit at my son's paw patrol birthday party when all the kids got to adopt a puppy. I received them fast and the majority of them were in great shape. However, 4 of the 12 puppies were pretty flawed (one had an ear that was much larger than the other, one had an eye that was completely out of place, the thread of the mouth of one puppy was half missing). My 4 year old didn't notice the flaws but my 6 year old did right away and commented on them. Since we had 12 kids in all that would be at the party I reported it to oriental trading and they resolved the issue beyond my expectation! In the end, very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T02:11:32.255-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.