Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Asportgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Asportgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Asportgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a girls basketball team as a motivational tool. If they played like junk yard dogs, they got one of these dogs (the goal). If they played like soft poodles, they got a poodle (not what they wanted). these were fine and they serve the purpose of the team-builder we are doing for the team.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Haydensmama
 
Please wait while more information about Haydensmama is loaded.
Additional information about Haydensmama could not be loaded.
from Arvada CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my sons dog themed first birthday party. As others have mentioned a nose or two was a little out of place. These were for children so I am sure they didn’t care. I looked for a long time to find inexpensive stuffed puppies for our “pound”. This is the only place I could find them so inexpensive. I had gotten 10 other dogs from eBay but paid $3.00 a dog. I sewed a few bows and flowers on some of them so we could have little girl and boy dogs. The kids loved them and in fact the Oriental Trading Co dogs went before the others. At the end of the day all of the puppies had gotten adopted and had a new home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
2CuteGirlsMom
 
Please wait while more information about 2CuteGirlsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2CuteGirlsMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors at my daughter's Paw Patrol themed birthday party. The children loved them. I also purchased dog house shaped boxes for carriers to extend the gift. Great favor to end her wonderful day with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used as a promotion with my published books
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Writer2008
 
Please wait while more information about Writer2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Writer2008 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A few children have seen the stuffed pups and want them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor's
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrissyW33
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyW33 is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyW33 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I Purchased These As Party Favors For My Daughters Friends. They LovEd That They Could "Adopt A Puppy" To Take Home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday "Thank You" Gifts
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelsea007
 
Please wait while more information about Chelsea007 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelsea007 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the plush dogs as a thank you gift to all the guests at my son's birthday party. Every child was thrilled to pick out their own puppy! The dogs were "the talk" of preschool the entire next week! Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Party Favor
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplannerwannabe
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannerwannabe is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannerwannabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We made "Doggie Bags" as the party favors for my five-year-old's birthday party and they were a hit!! These were well worth the money and the kids loved the size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KimJJ
 
Please wait while more information about KimJJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimJJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as party favors at my kid's 9th birhtday, the kids were asking if they could take an extra one home. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good 4 little Kids
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
ProudGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about ProudGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudGrandma could not be loaded.
from Tyonek, Ak
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had booths for 6yrs n under, Kids Loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.