Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfgteach is loaded.
Additional information about jfgteach could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price. Bought to put in a 2nd grade classroom's prize box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lwolfe is loaded.
Additional information about Lwolfe could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these plush dogs to use in a pet adoption party for our daughter who is turning 4. I can't wait to see the kids' faces. Great quality! Dogs are super cute too!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little pups
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BTLover is loaded.
Additional information about BTLover could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as a party favor for kids where they got to "adopt" their own puppy. The kids loved it. I thought the for the price they were good quality and just the right size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favor
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ljump is loaded.
Additional information about Ljump could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my 2 year olds Puppy Party. All ages enjoyed them and "adopted" a puppy before they left!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Realistic Dogs best purchase ever!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topsoil is loaded.
Additional information about Topsoil could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons 3 yr old birthday party for the puppy adoption. They were prefect! They were made well and looked like realistic dogs! They were a hit with everyone at the party! Best Purchase Ever! Worth every penny. They come with a good selection of different dogs!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debdeb85 is loaded.
Additional information about Debdeb85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were a big hit at my daughter's puppy theme 9th birthday party. I used them for the adoption center and the kids both boys and girls loved them (even the teenagers and adults). I definitely would purchase these again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid loved them
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lc56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lc56 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for the 4 and under prizes at my son's party and all the kids wanted them. Very cute and we'll made
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwaldo is loaded.
Additional information about Kwaldo could not be loaded.
from Effort
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in some of the dogsas you could not tell what the dog was. And there were no golden retrievers. But the kids loved them so I guess that's all that matters.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof3Ohio is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof3Ohio could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use for my son's dog themed birthday party. The kids were able to pick a dog to adopt. These dogs served the purpose well. The quality was good for the price and purpose. The kids all thought they were adorable and I love that there was a variety. My package had two of each type of dog.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scc4eyes is loaded.
Additional information about Scc4eyes could not be loaded.
from Richmond, va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit as a party favor ! Very impressed with the size and quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T02:46:51.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.