Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
85 of 85(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
85 of 85(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
85 of 85(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLSTL28 is loaded.
Additional information about JLSTL28 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was apprehensive about this purchase considering some of the reviews but it was great for the $ and the kids loved them. I liked the variety and they were decent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3inOK is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3inOK could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves dogs, and I bought these thinking I would offer them as potty rewards. For the price, these are a good size and quality considering the quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pups
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommie2Three is loaded.
Additional information about Mommie2Three could not be loaded.
from DeBary, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little pups that are going to be given away as favors. Just the perfect size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Puppy Presents
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breezan is loaded.
Additional information about breezan could not be loaded.
from Philly, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our twins are having a Paw Patrol Party for their 2nd birthday and I bought these pups for their "Adopt a Pup" favors. They are adorable and a fairly decent size - I paid attention to the measurements but was still impressed. I'd say the quality is hit or miss, more hit than miss. 2 of my 12 pups had noticeable issues with their seams - they were highly visible and seemed loose. BUT, I contacted customer service and they resolved this issue with no hassle. Oriental Trading's Customer Service is a step above - they're always on top of things!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNN110 is loaded.
Additional information about SNN110 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, md
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These puppies worked great for my daughter's paw patrol party. Bought for "adopt a pup" party favor. (We added collars. Not included with purchase) GREAT quality. Super cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puppies
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHappyMama is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHappyMama could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my daughter's birthday party. They were a huge hit with the kids! Some of them had squashed faces and I needed to manipulate the stuffing a bit to even them out, but it was not a big deal. They come in a huge bag, so that's probably why some of them were misshapen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute with out looking like a baby toy. Super value and the kids really liked them
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaFeMom is loaded.
Additional information about SantaFeMom could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little dogs were a huge hit and they are sturdy enough to stand up to lots of play and cuddles. The are cute but not so cute that the kids rejected them as baby toys and the boys and girls liked them equally. For the price I don't think they could be any better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoraSP is loaded.
Additional information about NoraSP could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these puppies for my son's 7 year puppies birthday party theme. He and his guests (3 years to 8 years old) "adopted" these puppies to take home. Great quality and fair price. They made collars and decorated the boxes to take puppies home. (Boxes also purchased here and love them too... perfect size for the puppies). Two 13 year old (guests' siblings) took puppies home too. My friend even told me that her 3 year old took his puppy to day care so he could take a nap with it. So sweet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajaalt is loaded.
Additional information about Ajaalt could not be loaded.
from Louisville ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are bright and we'll made
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottiemac is loaded.
Additional information about scottiemac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of on the small size but the dogs came out to about a dollar each so if I charged a dollar to play the game, and only 1/3 won, I came out ahead.
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T23:35:31.864-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.