Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 80(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 80(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
80 of 80(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNN110 is loaded.
Additional information about SNN110 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, md
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These puppies worked great for my daughter's paw patrol party. Bought for "adopt a pup" party favor. (We added collars. Not included with purchase) GREAT quality. Super cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute puppies
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHappyMama is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHappyMama could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my daughter's birthday party. They were a huge hit with the kids! Some of them had squashed faces and I needed to manipulate the stuffing a bit to even them out, but it was not a big deal. They come in a huge bag, so that's probably why some of them were misshapen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute with out looking like a baby toy. Super value and the kids really liked them
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaFeMom is loaded.
Additional information about SantaFeMom could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little dogs were a huge hit and they are sturdy enough to stand up to lots of play and cuddles. The are cute but not so cute that the kids rejected them as baby toys and the boys and girls liked them equally. For the price I don't think they could be any better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoraSP is loaded.
Additional information about NoraSP could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these puppies for my son's 7 year puppies birthday party theme. He and his guests (3 years to 8 years old) "adopted" these puppies to take home. Great quality and fair price. They made collars and decorated the boxes to take puppies home. (Boxes also purchased here and love them too... perfect size for the puppies). Two 13 year old (guests' siblings) took puppies home too. My friend even told me that her 3 year old took his puppy to day care so he could take a nap with it. So sweet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajaalt is loaded.
Additional information about Ajaalt could not be loaded.
from Louisville ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are bright and we'll made
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottiemac is loaded.
Additional information about scottiemac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of on the small size but the dogs came out to about a dollar each so if I charged a dollar to play the game, and only 1/3 won, I came out ahead.
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donka is loaded.
Additional information about Donka could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the plush dogs for my son's Birthday party and all the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ThreePrincesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ThreePrincesses could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Bought these for an "adopt a pup" for a Paw Patrol party. They are not the best quality but for the price they are good. I did receive 4 that had holes but customer service corrected it immediately and was very friendly and helpful. They are good for small hands, ages up to 4.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ace223GA is loaded.
Additional information about ace223GA could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as party favors for a Paw Patrol birthday party with the Paw Awesome bracelets as collars and let each kid "adopt a puppy". It was a big hit. The kids loved them and the parents loved that it wasn't a goodie bag fun of small toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doggone Cute!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Treygirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I ordered these stuffed toys as adoptable take home favors for my youngest childs Paw Patrol themed Graduation Party. There were like 6 different kinds of dog (2 of each) included in each package. They were sooo cute! Every child got to pick out his/her favorite type of dog name it and adopt it at the party. Our party is still the talk of the town!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T01:02:11.758-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.