Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scc4eyes is loaded.
Additional information about Scc4eyes could not be loaded.
from Richmond, va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit as a party favor ! Very impressed with the size and quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect American Girl Doll pets
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKL34 is loaded.
Additional information about CKL34 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stuffed puppies are just the right size to be American Girl doll pets. They may not be quite as pretty as the ones sold in the AG stores...but they come at a much better price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, doll accessory
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price. Size is perfect
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeahyouright is loaded.
Additional information about Yeahyouright could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my three year old's veterinarian birthday party. Kids loved them. The size was perfect and the variety of breeds was cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Austingrl is loaded.
Additional information about Austingrl could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hi there,
I created an adoption center for my 6th year old dog birthday. This was the take home gift that the kids took home. So cute! I also paired them with a collar sold here as well. It was a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday 'puppy adoption'
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inocenci is loaded.
Additional information about Inocenci could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these for my son's 2nd birthday party which was puppy themed and the kids loved them! I ordered 24 for a 'puppy adoption' and they are all gone!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cejord is loaded.
Additional information about cejord could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first OT purchase and I couldn't be happier with the puppies! They were the perfect size for my son's 3rd birthday Paw Patrol treat buckets :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper4Life is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper4Life could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for party favors for my daughter's 2nd birthday because she loves dogs right now! They are so adorable and I can't wait to pass them out as favors. I love that there are 6 different breeds of dogs and they are very realistic!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Dogs, High Price
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krista07 is loaded.
Additional information about Krista07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
High price for only a dozen. But would buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: high price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will do the job
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth34 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth34 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The dogs are about the size of a beanie baby, slightly bigger. They are what you would expect from like a fair or vending machine, maybe slightly better quality. Depending on what you're using them for they will do the job. Mine is for a puppy adoption center at my sons birthday party- they will be sufficient for that. Can't beat the price as I looked around and couldn't find anything this cheap for this many dogs.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTQT is loaded.
Additional information about PTQT could not be loaded.
I purchased this product for my daughter's birthday party. I was very pleased with the quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T14:50:24.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.