Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Realistic Stuffed Dogs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pups
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopaholicMama is loaded.
Additional information about ShopaholicMama could not be loaded.
These are just perfect and adorable for a kid's puppy themed party! It was a big hit at a party I threw recently and even the adults loved it. Quality is good, some are just oddly shaped but nothing wrong with them. After all, not all puppies are the same in the real world. I highly recommend getting these with the dog house boxes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adopt A Puppy
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDontWantOne is loaded.
Additional information about IDontWantOne could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Had an Adpot a Puppy basket at a puppy themed birthday party. Dogs were good quality and well put together - very cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkww is loaded.
Additional information about dkww could not be loaded.
from Savannah
These are so cute and just the right size for our church's Operation Christmas Child shoebox gifts. We love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granolamom is loaded.
Additional information about Granolamom could not be loaded.
from LI-NY
My six-year-old son had a homeward bound movie party .Each Guest got one of these adorable stuffed dogs in a little box with a Compass and a note stating we had made a donation to a local animal shelter . These little pups were a big hit they were nicely made for the price and relatively large enough to fit in your hand really super cute good variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miamimama is loaded.
Additional information about Miamimama could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
These little pups are perfect !Kids loved them and they are great for any dog or puppy themed paw-ty!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Puppy Party Partner
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachnpeace is loaded.
Additional information about Teachnpeace could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved”adopting” a stuffed puppy to take home with them. Better than traditional goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie428 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie428 could not be loaded.
from Mesa AZ
I ordered these as party favors for my daughter’s puppy party, and they were a huge hit! The quality was great for the price, and the kids loved that they could choose their own puppy that was different from the rest. Highly recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adopt a puppy party favor
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WideOpenWesternSkies is loaded.
Additional information about WideOpenWesternSkies could not be loaded.
from Kingman, AZ
We used these adorable dogs for my daughter's puppy themed 2nd Birthday. As the kids were leaving, we asked them to adopt a puppy and choose one of the stuffed dogs and then placed it in a favor box that looks like dog house. Everyone loved the idea and there was a nice selection of different types of dogs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Well-made. Good size.
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCKim is loaded.
Additional information about NYCKim could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I had wanted to purchase the Chinese New Year plush pets for my Year of the Dog party, but they sold out quickly. I came across these as an alternative and was very pleased. They are well-made and cute. The size is also good at about 5 inches high and they fit well into medium-sized gift bags sold here. Sometimes these bargain plush items can look pathetic and sad, with loose strings and seams. So I was concerned. But these dogs were solid and my guests were happy to have a choice of a variety of doggies to adopt rather than just one type for everyone. I also paired them with New Year dog tags... so problem solved. I highly recommend these gift bag stuffers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMeBlessedX3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMeBlessedX3 could not be loaded.
from Kannapolis, NC
My son was having a dog themed birthday party and wanted to have a "puppy adoption center" so I purchased these at last minute because I was in a time crunch and couldnt find anything else that would get here in time. From the picture I honestly didnt expect them to be of very good quality. However when they arrived I was pleasently surprised! They are made from better material than the picture suggests, they are quite a bit cuter than the ones pictured and seem to be well made. Either way the boys loved them, as I knew they would even if they had been butt ugly!! Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T07:22:58.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.