Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asportgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Asportgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a girls basketball team as a motivational tool. If they played like junk yard dogs, they got one of these dogs (the goal). If they played like soft poodles, they got a poodle (not what they wanted). these were fine and they serve the purpose of the team-builder we are doing for the team.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wishrock is loaded.
Additional information about wishrock could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect party favor for the kids at an adoption fundraiser. The adults were helping raise funds for a couple to adopt, so the kids got to "adopt" a little dog too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for some good value plush dogs
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley9711 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley9711 could not be loaded.
from Benton, AR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these plush dogs for my 4 year old daughter's cat/dog themed birthday party. The guests could adopt a pet to take home as a party favor. For 12 dogs I thought the price was great, they were good quality, good size, and cute. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, good assortment
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marbel is loaded.
Additional information about marbel could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for my daughter's birthday party favor. I placed them in bags (Kraft bags) with their little heads sticking out through the handles. So cute :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Dogs
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracyalls1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracyalls1980 could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dogs are super cute. I would highly recommend them. There not too small, just the right size really, for kids.
I'm glad I bought them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerM0m is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerM0m could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's cat/dog party. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much cuter than the picture! Cute, cute, cute!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMomDoc is loaded.
Additional information about LAMomDoc could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Overall these were very cute and I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AD77 is loaded.
Additional information about AD77 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Number of Kids:2
Good value and very cute to give as birthday favors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little doggies
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaronf is loaded.
Additional information about aaronf could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered these as "adoptable pets" for my daughter's puppy-themed birthday party. They are perfect! And such a reasonable price. My daughter loves them, and that's what mattered to me. :) Super fast shipping too. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit with the kids!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachercg is loaded.
Additional information about Teachercg could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected. My students all loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T18:26:55.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.