Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Realistic Dogs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Absolutely love them!!!!
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about cookiesmom could not be loaded.
These were the perfect size for my adopt a puppy atation my daughter loves them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1002 is loaded.
Additional information about 1002 could not be loaded.
I ordered these for the "Adopt a puppy" we did for my 1 year olds birthday and they were even larger than I had expected and good quality. Very pleased with this purchase and they were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth the price!
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorthernMichiganMum is loaded.
Additional information about NorthernMichiganMum could not be loaded.
Purchased this for my daughter's puppy themed party, so that the kids could "adopt" a pet. They LOVED them. They fit perfectly inside the little "dog house" boxes that OTC also carries. They are slightly cheaply made - but I wouldn't expect anything else for this price. The kids did not care in the least.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeticiaB is loaded.
Additional information about LeticiaB could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Each year for my fur babies I have a huge birthday party for them ..on their birthday we ask the guest to bring blankets for homeless or fur babies in the shelters..I purchase these stuffed pups to educate the kids on the importance of caring for all animals...we built a stand and will showcase the plush animals and let the kids at the party adopt one after they promise to care, love, and treat their furry friend as their own ..we printed "pup adoption forms " and I also purchase "dog house" candy boxes to put plush toy in..I love the reasonable prices oriental trading offers !!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Puppies Galore
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anjulina is loaded.
Additional information about Anjulina could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, CA
The puppies superseded my expectations: The variety, the craftsmanship and the price!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Dogs
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GandEsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about GandEsMomma could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
I was pleasantly surprised by these plush dogs! I honestly thought they were going to be much smaller than what they really are. The quality is very good as well! Perfect for my daughter's "Puppy" birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KFreyoux is loaded.
Additional information about KFreyoux could not be loaded.
from Florida
These dogs were the perfect party favor for my son's puppy themed party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ericanhc is loaded.
Additional information about ericanhc could not be loaded.
from charleston, sc
good size used for bingo prizes at skilled nursing facility.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favor for puppy party
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3ringcircus is loaded.
Additional information about 3ringcircus could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Great quality & price. Perfect favor for the "Adopt a Puppy" station at my 4yr olds puppy party. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purrrfect purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdjoy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Bdjoy4 could not be loaded.
from Massachusettes
My daughter bought these puppies for her son's birthday party. She had a PAW PATROL theme and put up a sign that said ADOPT A PUP! It was a hit! Even some of the adults took home a pup! Great price! Quick shipping! Puppies were cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T17:32:15.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.