Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Realistic Stuffed Dogs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Puppy Party Partner
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachnpeace is loaded.
Additional information about Teachnpeace could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved”adopting” a stuffed puppy to take home with them. Better than traditional goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie428 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie428 could not be loaded.
from Mesa AZ
I ordered these as party favors for my daughter’s puppy party, and they were a huge hit! The quality was great for the price, and the kids loved that they could choose their own puppy that was different from the rest. Highly recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adopt a puppy party favor
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WideOpenWesternSkies is loaded.
Additional information about WideOpenWesternSkies could not be loaded.
from Kingman, AZ
We used these adorable dogs for my daughter's puppy themed 2nd Birthday. As the kids were leaving, we asked them to adopt a puppy and choose one of the stuffed dogs and then placed it in a favor box that looks like dog house. Everyone loved the idea and there was a nice selection of different types of dogs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Well-made. Good size.
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCKim is loaded.
Additional information about NYCKim could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I had wanted to purchase the Chinese New Year plush pets for my Year of the Dog party, but they sold out quickly. I came across these as an alternative and was very pleased. They are well-made and cute. The size is also good at about 5 inches high and they fit well into medium-sized gift bags sold here. Sometimes these bargain plush items can look pathetic and sad, with loose strings and seams. So I was concerned. But these dogs were solid and my guests were happy to have a choice of a variety of doggies to adopt rather than just one type for everyone. I also paired them with New Year dog tags... so problem solved. I highly recommend these gift bag stuffers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMeBlessedX3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMeBlessedX3 could not be loaded.
from Kannapolis, NC
My son was having a dog themed birthday party and wanted to have a "puppy adoption center" so I purchased these at last minute because I was in a time crunch and couldnt find anything else that would get here in time. From the picture I honestly didnt expect them to be of very good quality. However when they arrived I was pleasently surprised! They are made from better material than the picture suggests, they are quite a bit cuter than the ones pictured and seem to be well made. Either way the boys loved them, as I knew they would even if they had been butt ugly!! Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Faces look off
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliMarie3 is loaded.
Additional information about AliMarie3 could not be loaded.
The eyes and noses are turned from center, and they look bad. Only 4 out of the bunch looked ok. The kids didn't seem to mind though.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carbi is loaded.
Additional information about Carbi could not be loaded.
from Hartford Ct
I used them to make wreaths for a dog rescue fundraiser. They were very cute.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stories01 is loaded.
Additional information about Stories01 could not be loaded.
from Gentry, Arkansas
Last year, for the first time, I decided to participate in the Samaritan's Purse's Operation Christmas Child. I had only thought about doing one box but when I ordered from them , I had to get at least, 12 boxes, so I thought, "ok, I will do 12 boxes. I didn't start until September and it was a hustle but I managed to get it done. I am a 71 year old widow on Social Security. My kids are gone and I am alone now and this was a good diversion for me since I have become completely deaf. It helps me focus on other people. I am not loaded with a bunch of money so I have to find things that are reasonable and Oriental Trading Company has so many things that I can put in those boxes and they don't cost me an arm and leg. Plus , I like the free shipping because I don't have a lot of money. When they told me where my 12 boxes were going , I just cried. I have decided to do 24 this year. I have a whole year to work on it.. I have now gotten 24 stuffed animals for my boxes but I am not sure that I will give all of them a stuffed animal. There are three different age groups so this year , I thought that I would do all three age groups instead of just one so I am looking for a variety of things for both girls and boys. There are certain guidelines that have to be followed , like no weapons of war or strange characters so I try to find neutral things and stuffed animals fit the bill. I am looking at several things this year that look like something a child who doesn't have much might like ...like the Rubic's cubes and maybe the jacks sets for the girls..I don't know ...it is a process and I can't do it all at one time because my finances are limited. But I am committed to this ministry. I don't get out much anymore and this is something that I can do and I feel that it will definitely make a difference in the lives of children who don't have the advantages that most children have here.. It does add up , financially , but I don't need much to keep myself going and I am receiving a blessing in the process of trying to bless some children. I am thankful for Oriental Trading because they have a lot of variety of good, clean items that are acceptable for this project. It is really amazing what all will fit into a shoebox ! Thank you, Oriental Trading for helping me do this !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, reliability from the company
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size, great quality
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMamaOf4GreatLittles is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMamaOf4GreatLittles could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Nice size, great quality. The Kids at the party ranged in age from less than 1 to 15 and these were a hit with all of them! I would definitely buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Doggies
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tigerpaw52 is loaded.
Additional information about tigerpaw52 could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
Super cute, great size, stuffed nicely! Kids love these dogs! Quality is outstanding, as usual with Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, size, cute faces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T10:36:59.082-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.