Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun!
PostedNovember 1, 2008
Customer avatar
Mom2Two
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small sized animals were perfect "take-aways" for the kids at my son's 4th birthday party (safari theme). The kids loved them. They're cute and small enough for most goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Estee
 
Please wait while more information about Estee is loaded.
Additional information about Estee could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of these stuffed animals is not very good. The hair on the lions was falling off.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favors for an animal themes birthday party
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Kayhill
 
Please wait while more information about Kayhill is loaded.
Additional information about Kayhill could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and well priced, these were good additions to "goody bags". However, they were rather poorly made--some of the lions had thier noses attached above the level of the eyes due to sloppy manufacturing which gave them a rather strange look . Even so, the kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids love them
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my class store, the kids love them! They are 4-6 graders.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Lesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Lesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lesmom could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these worked great for centerpieces at my son's 1st birthday party. I was tied balloons to them instead of using those balloon weights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CLSU
 
Please wait while more information about CLSU is loaded.
Additional information about CLSU could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's safari birthday and once i received them... lets just say I was very disappointed. I will pay the extra $5 and get the better stuffed toy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Grats
 
Please wait while more information about Grats is loaded.
Additional information about Grats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The description said they were bean bags. They were definitely not. They were stuffed animals with about 5 beans in them to make them bean bags. I was expecting animals stuffed with beans to make them true bean bag animals. I sent them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
angello
 
Please wait while more information about angello is loaded.
Additional information about angello could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these to use as table decorations for my niece's baby shower,jungle theme. they looked great and the price was nice also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kimba2078
 
Please wait while more information about kimba2078 is loaded.
Additional information about kimba2078 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for party favors at my daughter's first birthday party. They are small, but I didn't mind because it made them a nice size for all the young kids. They seem to be made well and all the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No no & no :(
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
savic
 
Please wait while more information about savic is loaded.
Additional information about savic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good size but poor quality. You can't really feel the beans when you play with it. I waisted my money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.