Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Fun
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little clown fish are very bright and cute. The kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice price
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiiGifts
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiiGifts is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiiGifts could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plush toys are great for party favors or easy childrens gifts. They are a little cheap in quality but you can't beat the price and quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Double duty
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mcooper
 
Please wait while more information about mcooper is loaded.
Additional information about mcooper could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Using these for decoration and prizes. A little small but cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Fun
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Arinoa
 
Please wait while more information about Arinoa is loaded.
Additional information about Arinoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little fish are colorful and well-made. Great as prizes for our carnival birthday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't look like the photo!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SwimPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SwimPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwimPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for favors to give at a swim team pasta party. They are colorful but they are too long and thin, not at all like in the photo. They do not look like the team mascot, a clown fish, but I will give them anyway.
Pros: colorful
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't look like picture
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mynni
 
Please wait while more information about mynni is loaded.
Additional information about mynni could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This would have been a great buy except they are really skinny. I chose these because the length was good. But they are not very big around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't Quite Look Like Picture
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
galaxyreader
 
Please wait while more information about galaxyreader is loaded.
Additional information about galaxyreader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't get me wrong, these are cute, and they work for my specific purposes. However, the picture makes it look like these fish have defined mouths and in the two bags I bought, not one of the fish has a mouth. Their heads are sort of blob-shaped and they don't truly look like fish heads. Plus, these are longer and skinnier than they look in the picture - they look taller and shorter in the picture. Again, these are cute and I really love the color assortment, but they don't look as genuine in real life as they do in the photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
sillymom
 
Please wait while more information about sillymom is loaded.
Additional information about sillymom could not be loaded.
from Oswego, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I dont know why I thought these were bigger than they were. I was not happy when I got them, but I still used them for a fishing game and the kids liked them, so now I like them. In fact the game was a big hit the kids were happy now I am happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 12, 2009
Customer avatar
brenners
 
Please wait while more information about brenners is loaded.
Additional information about brenners could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a prize in a fishing game, the little ones got a kick out of that like really fishing, it was fun to see their expressions, I would do it again, the kids like the fish and kept coming back for more and more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.