Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Fun
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little clown fish are very bright and cute. The kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice for us
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSDChiaPet is loaded.
Additional information about PSDChiaPet could not be loaded.
from Pasco, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The fish we ordered were exactly what we were looking for and served our purpose perfectly. Colors were bright and they were the perfect size.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
These were given as prizes to kids who learned the memory verse for VBS. All of the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Food
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catfishead is loaded.
Additional information about catfishead could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These will be used for a carnival game to toss the fish into a sharks open mouth. The quality is good, the size is perfect. They're really cute too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpensiveShipping is loaded.
Additional information about ExpensiveShipping could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you pay for. These fish were folded and had lot of hanging thread. The high price of shipping didn't help.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PRODUCT FOR RATE & QUALITY
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAQUAY1 is loaded.
Additional information about LAQUAY1 could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVE WHEN WE HANDOUT THE CLOWNFISH; BEST PRODUCT FOR RATE & QUALITY
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fmsfms is loaded.
Additional information about fmsfms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I needed
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGreg is loaded.
Additional information about LGreg could not be loaded.
from Spencer MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a fishing game with preschoolers. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice products.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathhanke is loaded.
Additional information about Kathhanke could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These we enjoyed last year so I decided to include them at this year's picnic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bday Favors
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with other swim/water themed favor items for my daughter's 7th Swim Bday Party. These plushes were bright, colorful, fun and cheap.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:32:16.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1271, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.