Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Plush Clown Fish Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutie Pie Clown Fish!!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherbit is loaded.
Additional information about Sherbit could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Love these plush fish! Perfectly cute! Doing a seashore gift basket to promote my business and to help students at the same time. These are working great in the gift basket. Thank you!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Cruise Toy
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndyWorkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about IndyWorkingMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
I am using as cabin gifts for friends and family members going on a birthday cruise. Nice quality and perfect size. Would be good for kids birthdays or for decorating tables with an ocean theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun birthday party favors
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama33 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama33 could not be loaded.
We used these and the plush manta rays as party decorations and favors for my daughter's 5th birthday party. They were cute and added fun pops of color. Some fish had some slight ripping along the seams but for the price I thought they were just fine. I also took the time to cut off the tags on each one, since they were big and kind of distracting. Overall a fun party favor!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice for us
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSDChiaPet is loaded.
Additional information about PSDChiaPet could not be loaded.
from Pasco, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The fish we ordered were exactly what we were looking for and served our purpose perfectly. Colors were bright and they were the perfect size.
Pros: Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSV123AL is loaded.
Additional information about HSV123AL could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
These were given as prizes to kids who learned the memory verse for VBS. All of the kids loved them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Food
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catfishead is loaded.
Additional information about catfishead could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These will be used for a carnival game to toss the fish into a sharks open mouth. The quality is good, the size is perfect. They're really cute too!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpensiveShipping is loaded.
Additional information about ExpensiveShipping could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you pay for. These fish were folded and had lot of hanging thread. The high price of shipping didn't help.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PRODUCT FOR RATE & QUALITY
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAQUAY1 is loaded.
Additional information about LAQUAY1 could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVE WHEN WE HANDOUT THE CLOWNFISH; BEST PRODUCT FOR RATE & QUALITY
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fmsfms is loaded.
Additional information about fmsfms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I needed
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGreg is loaded.
Additional information about LGreg could not be loaded.
from Spencer MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a fishing game with preschoolers. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:03:30.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1271, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.