Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Fun
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little clown fish are very bright and cute. The kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute fish!!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyCS
 
Please wait while more information about KathyCS is loaded.
Additional information about KathyCS could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute fish we can use for our study of the Little Mermaid! Cute, great colors, good quality! Love!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LouisvilleLurker
 
Please wait while more information about LouisvilleLurker is loaded.
Additional information about LouisvilleLurker could not be loaded.
from Louisville, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and the colors were bright. I loved the way these made my gift bags pop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, beautiful colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were very dissappointed in the quality.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bznf
 
Please wait while more information about Bznf is loaded.
Additional information about Bznf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have ordered The Plush Clown Fish multiple times and our young patients loved them. This last order was VERY different. The fish are poorly sewn, the fabric is substandard and they are a different size. The quality was so poor we returned the fish. It would have been an embarrassment to give them out.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice price
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiiGifts
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiiGifts is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiiGifts could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plush toys are great for party favors or easy childrens gifts. They are a little cheap in quality but you can't beat the price and quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Double duty
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mcooper
 
Please wait while more information about mcooper is loaded.
Additional information about mcooper could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Using these for decoration and prizes. A little small but cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Fun
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Arinoa
 
Please wait while more information about Arinoa is loaded.
Additional information about Arinoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little fish are colorful and well-made. Great as prizes for our carnival birthday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't look like the photo!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SwimPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SwimPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwimPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for favors to give at a swim team pasta party. They are colorful but they are too long and thin, not at all like in the photo. They do not look like the team mascot, a clown fish, but I will give them anyway.
Pros: colorful
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't look like picture
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mynni
 
Please wait while more information about mynni is loaded.
Additional information about mynni could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This would have been a great buy except they are really skinny. I chose these because the length was good. But they are not very big around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't Quite Look Like Picture
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
galaxyreader
 
Please wait while more information about galaxyreader is loaded.
Additional information about galaxyreader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't get me wrong, these are cute, and they work for my specific purposes. However, the picture makes it look like these fish have defined mouths and in the two bags I bought, not one of the fish has a mouth. Their heads are sort of blob-shaped and they don't truly look like fish heads. Plus, these are longer and skinnier than they look in the picture - they look taller and shorter in the picture. Again, these are cute and I really love the color assortment, but they don't look as genuine in real life as they do in the photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.