Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for recognizing a volunteer
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mstv1996
 
Please wait while more information about mstv1996 is loaded.
Additional information about mstv1996 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonably priced item used for volunteer recognitions. Not too small - just right for a small token of appreciation.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal Welcome Gift
PostedJanuary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Rickity Rack
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a regional vice president for Clowns of America, International, I send one of these stars to all of the new members in my region with my welcome letter. The colors are vivid and great for clowns, the quality is top-notch and the material is light-weight enough not to run up the postage as I mail to four different states.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MisterBee
 
Please wait while more information about MisterBee is loaded.
Additional information about MisterBee could not be loaded.
from Derry NH
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something inexpensive to hand out to kids as a reward and this was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SueSueD
 
Please wait while more information about SueSueD is loaded.
Additional information about SueSueD could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for goodie bags for a cheer team. Super cute! The kids loved them. The bright colors are fun and the stars are soft :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is second time I orderd these. Great product!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
motherluv05
 
Please wait while more information about motherluv05 is loaded.
Additional information about motherluv05 could not be loaded.
from Micco Florida
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I volunteer in a hospital emergency room and we use these to cheer up the young patients that come through. The children always manage a smile when I give them this toy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Miller2401
 
Please wait while more information about Miller2401 is loaded.
Additional information about Miller2401 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this for use in my classroom prize box. Kids love them perfect size not too big or small. Makes a trip to the prize box worth it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TrainerB
 
Please wait while more information about TrainerB is loaded.
Additional information about TrainerB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every few months to add to class gift bags. I love love love these; one of the best items I've ever purchased from Oriental Trading. A favorite among my students!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ktawren
 
Please wait while more information about ktawren is loaded.
Additional information about ktawren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a reward for business team. They are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Colorful
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Morshaneri
 
Please wait while more information about Morshaneri is loaded.
Additional information about Morshaneri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great as a final reward for a summer camp production!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Perry4
 
Please wait while more information about Perry4 is loaded.
Additional information about Perry4 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a school carnival. They were in good condition and worked great as prizes. I plan to buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.