Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Stars Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little give-a-ways
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greeneyez is loaded.
Additional information about Greeneyez could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The theme for my recent Girls' Night was "You are a Star" - so with black & silver gift star bags and a few other items, these fit right into the theme. They are well-made and I liked that they could be hung wherever they wanted or even keep it for the Christmas tree. I was very happy with these stars.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gifts for students.
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Musix is loaded.
Additional information about Musix could not be loaded.
from Washington
These are a good size, well made, with colors kids love. I'm using them for gifts. They are well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT GIFT
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MG1387 is loaded.
Additional information about MG1387 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I have been buying these as an end of year gift for my students for many years now. My students tell me they love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stars
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jezzie is loaded.
Additional information about jezzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Team building item, make people feel good about themselves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thank you gift for kids
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCPTO is loaded.
Additional information about CCPTO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a thank you package for kids for a fundraiser. They loved them! There were a couple that were overstuffed or understuffed, but in general, the quality was great and I would recommend this item to others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stars for my Student Stars
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duglover is loaded.
Additional information about Duglover could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In my class, I reward effort and growth. Each student is a star as we celebrate successes big and small throughout the year. At each of our parties or Celebrations of Successes, each student shares a success they have had in our class. Then the child is given an award - a pencil which reads 'Celebrate Your Successes' or (for the final celebration at the end of this school year) a plush star. This helps each child feel special and successful as they demonstrate growth in our class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treat!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LitiGATOR is loaded.
Additional information about LitiGATOR could not be loaded.
from Tarpon Springs, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as one of my give aways for Halloween (I don't give candy). The's were great for the younger kids and they seemed excited to get them. They have a little loop for hanging so they have a little bit of staying power.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRPB is loaded.
Additional information about TRPB could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use as training course prizes. Great for adults. Wish you got more in a pack or paid less.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSTe is loaded.
Additional information about NSTe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stars were larger than I expected and were a good quality material! I would order them again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieAZ96 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieAZ96 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Giving as a gift at work. Fun idea!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T01:22:59.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1247, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.