Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Plush Animals
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MIC23
 
Please wait while more information about MIC23 is loaded.
Additional information about MIC23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These animals are the perfect size and material. Soft, cute and not cheap feeling. They also stand upright on their own which is a plus if you are using them for table tops. We used these for our son's birthday party (jungle theme) as part of the centerpieces and then gave them away as favors. Adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
IvyB
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. Her theme was Noah's Ark. My husband built the ark and we added the animals inside and around the ark. Check the image I added.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
VAGirl
 
Please wait while more information about VAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about VAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Product was too small and didn't look to be high quality. Some of the animals didn't look like the actual animal they were supposed to protray. For example, the elephant and lion we not of high quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not look like pictures
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
kkhatao
 
Please wait while more information about kkhatao is loaded.
Additional information about kkhatao could not be loaded.
from Glendale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too much "lint" all over. Not as soft and plush as described.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
krisadd
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These animals were purchased for our school's PTA to give away as prizes and they are the best. The kids are sure to love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plush soft zoo animals
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
texgrl
 
Please wait while more information about texgrl is loaded.
Additional information about texgrl could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
earlier reviews stated the faces on the animals were messed up. seems that has been corrected. my order was perfect. these looked really good .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Purchased stuffed animals for decoration. Worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoorific buy!
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
zoologist
 
Please wait while more information about zoologist is loaded.
Additional information about zoologist could not be loaded.
from Zooton,Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were zoorific! I made a stop motion. They did the trick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, zoosome
Cons: price kind of high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The animals were very cheaply made; was disappointed and will be returning them.
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
micci918
 
Please wait while more information about micci918 is loaded.
Additional information about micci918 could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had bought these animals for my daughter's baby shower decorations, but I was very disappointed in the quality of the sewing on the faces. They were quite out of line on the eyes, nose and mouths. I ended up not using them, and I plan to return them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY ARE ADORABLE, USING AS DECORATIONS INSTEAD OF CARD BOARD PIECES.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
HDR58N
 
Please wait while more information about HDR58N is loaded.
Additional information about HDR58N could not be loaded.
from LINTON IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE FOR BABY SHOWER, THEN REUSE AS TOYS AND DECORATIONS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T10:59:00.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.