Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 51(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 51(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 51(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Plush Animals
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MIC23
 
Please wait while more information about MIC23 is loaded.
Additional information about MIC23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These animals are the perfect size and material. Soft, cute and not cheap feeling. They also stand upright on their own which is a plus if you are using them for table tops. We used these for our son's birthday party (jungle theme) as part of the centerpieces and then gave them away as favors. Adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
krisadd
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These animals were purchased for our school's PTA to give away as prizes and they are the best. The kids are sure to love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plush soft zoo animals
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
texgrl
 
Please wait while more information about texgrl is loaded.
Additional information about texgrl could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
earlier reviews stated the faces on the animals were messed up. seems that has been corrected. my order was perfect. these looked really good .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Aszaah
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Purchased stuffed animals for decoration. Worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoorific buy!
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
zoologist
 
Please wait while more information about zoologist is loaded.
Additional information about zoologist could not be loaded.
from Zooton,Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were zoorific! I made a stop motion. They did the trick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, zoosome
Cons: price kind of high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The animals were very cheaply made; was disappointed and will be returning them.
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
micci918
 
Please wait while more information about micci918 is loaded.
Additional information about micci918 could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had bought these animals for my daughter's baby shower decorations, but I was very disappointed in the quality of the sewing on the faces. They were quite out of line on the eyes, nose and mouths. I ended up not using them, and I plan to return them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY ARE ADORABLE, USING AS DECORATIONS INSTEAD OF CARD BOARD PIECES.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
HDR58N
 
Please wait while more information about HDR58N is loaded.
Additional information about HDR58N could not be loaded.
from LINTON IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE FOR BABY SHOWER, THEN REUSE AS TOYS AND DECORATIONS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faces are disfigured, do not recommend
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KUgrad
 
Please wait while more information about KUgrad is loaded.
Additional information about KUgrad could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's jungle themed birthday party as party favors and based on the previous good reviews. I wish I could return them and get my money back if it weren't for the return shipping and hassle. Almost all of the faces were "off." The noses on some of the animals do not line up (too far away from the mouth or extremely crooked), the eyes are skewed, and the poor animals' faces are disfigured. The quality of the material used seems to be fine, but the construction of the actual animal is very poor. I found better looking stuffed animals (and for cheaper) at the local dollar store. Lesson learned.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
plush soft zoo animals Animals were diry, poorly made, and loose thread. I would not recomend these :( sadly. A friend recomended me to this site. I s
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GANZ
 
Please wait while more information about GANZ is loaded.
Additional information about GANZ could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Animals were diry, poorly made, and loose thread. I would not recomend these :( sadly. A friend recomended me to this site. I showed her these stuff animals and she told me to send them back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for prizes
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Blessingsarefromabove
 
Please wait while more information about Blessingsarefromabove is loaded.
Additional information about Blessingsarefromabove could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product along with some matching products, for my Girl Scout Troop as prizes for their recent efforts. I haven't presented them to the troop yet but my daughter saw them and can not wait to get hers. I am pleased with the quality of products at came.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.