Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 40(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good... Fair
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GriditisME is loaded.
Additional information about GriditisME could not be loaded.
from Culver City
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The plush animals will still add a bit of whimsy to my visual display at work, not recommended for someone who wants a true representation of what the specific animals look like..the elephants and giraffes are awful
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as Operation Christmas Child shoebox gift!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my grandkids and I to put in OCC shoeboxes (that go to less fortunate kids overseas) and loved them so much I ordered them again this year. You won't be disappointed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanashort is loaded.
Additional information about nanashort could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes on a jungle themed shower and they are adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. Her theme was Noah's Ark. My husband built the ark and we added the animals inside and around the ark. Check the image I added.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about VAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Product was too small and didn't look to be high quality. Some of the animals didn't look like the actual animal they were supposed to protray. For example, the elephant and lion we not of high quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not look like pictures
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkhatao is loaded.
Additional information about kkhatao could not be loaded.
from Glendale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too much "lint" all over. Not as soft and plush as described.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These animals were purchased for our school's PTA to give away as prizes and they are the best. The kids are sure to love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plush soft zoo animals
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texgrl is loaded.
Additional information about texgrl could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
earlier reviews stated the faces on the animals were messed up. seems that has been corrected. my order was perfect. these looked really good .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aszaah is loaded.
Additional information about Aszaah could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Purchased stuffed animals for decoration. Worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoorific buy!
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoologist is loaded.
Additional information about zoologist could not be loaded.
from Zooton,Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were zoorific! I made a stop motion. They did the trick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, zoosome
Cons: price kind of high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T12:49:39.673-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.