Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as Operation Christmas Child shoebox gift!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my grandkids and I to put in OCC shoeboxes (that go to less fortunate kids overseas) and loved them so much I ordered them again this year. You won't be disappointed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful learing incentive
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giraidershea is loaded.
Additional information about Giraidershea could not be loaded.
from Rose Valley,WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My Sunday school PreK-K kids are rewarded at the end of the quarter for learning their lessons. The stuffed animals were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darles is loaded.
Additional information about Darles could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these stuffed animals for decorations for a baby shower and they were perfect. When the shower was over there were animals to send home with the big brothers and the other kids at the shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall happy
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trinityfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Trinityfilled could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as goody bag gifts for my son's 1 year birthday. They are adorable and my son loves to snuggle them. We did receive 1 monkey without eyes or a nose, but we were quickly sent a replacement. Very happy with these animals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseDanielle is loaded.
Additional information about NurseDanielle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for goody bags for my sons first birthday. Super cute. Definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
usefull for favours on jungle theme parties
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used for child favours combined with other items on jungle theme
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good... Fair
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GriditisME is loaded.
Additional information about GriditisME could not be loaded.
from Culver City
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The plush animals will still add a bit of whimsy to my visual display at work, not recommended for someone who wants a true representation of what the specific animals look like..the elephants and giraffes are awful
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanashort is loaded.
Additional information about nanashort could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes on a jungle themed shower and they are adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. Her theme was Noah's Ark. My husband built the ark and we added the animals inside and around the ark. Check the image I added.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about VAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Product was too small and didn't look to be high quality. Some of the animals didn't look like the actual animal they were supposed to protray. For example, the elephant and lion we not of high quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T03:24:07.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.