Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Soft Stuffed Zoo Animals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIMommyof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about LIMommyof3boys could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Got these for my baby's 1st Birthday Carnival Theme to give out as prizes. So soft and cuddly guaranteed to be a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as Operation Christmas Child shoebox gift!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my grandkids and I to put in OCC shoeboxes (that go to less fortunate kids overseas) and loved them so much I ordered them again this year. You won't be disappointed!
Pros: quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Choa is loaded.
Additional information about Choa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,ga
Didn’t look like the picture could not use had a baby shower I was doing
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Soft Stuffed Zoo Animals. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Soft Stuffed Zoo Animals didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamCa is loaded.
Additional information about SamCa could not be loaded.
Used these plush stuffed zoo animals for a baby shower ... excellent quality, perfect size for table decoration; recommended.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted!
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenturtlelover711 is loaded.
Additional information about greenturtlelover711 could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
This is just what we wanted to add to flower centerpieces for a baby shower. Good quality. They stand up by themselves to place around the vase. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Animals!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomma22110 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomma22110 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
We are very pleased with these animals. Good quality. Soft and nice looking. We gave these as birthday party favors and everyone loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful learing incentive
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giraidershea is loaded.
Additional information about Giraidershea could not be loaded.
from Rose Valley,WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My Sunday school PreK-K kids are rewarded at the end of the quarter for learning their lessons. The stuffed animals were a big hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darles is loaded.
Additional information about Darles could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these stuffed animals for decorations for a baby shower and they were perfect. When the shower was over there were animals to send home with the big brothers and the other kids at the shower.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall happy
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trinityfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Trinityfilled could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as goody bag gifts for my son's 1 year birthday. They are adorable and my son loves to snuggle them. We did receive 1 monkey without eyes or a nose, but we were quickly sent a replacement. Very happy with these animals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseDanielle is loaded.
Additional information about NurseDanielle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for goody bags for my sons first birthday. Super cute. Definitely recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T03:59:29.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.