Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
YMCAGuidesPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about YMCAGuidesPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about YMCAGuidesPlanner could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these little things! These were a great hit. Nice variety and very good quality construction. My son made a belt out of 3 of them. He has slept with them every night after receiving this as a prize. I would highly recommend this item for your zoo or safari themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detailed
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Silkkrb
 
Please wait while more information about Silkkrb is loaded.
Additional information about Silkkrb could not be loaded.
from Weeki Wachee, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More detailed than I thought they would be. Kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great purchase!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ceasar
 
Please wait while more information about ceasar is loaded.
Additional information about ceasar could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased them to be incorporated into center pieces to be used at my daughter 'baby shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
msfazz
 
Please wait while more information about msfazz is loaded.
Additional information about msfazz could not be loaded.
from whittier,ca
Really cute animals, but smaller than I thought. Still like em tjo...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decor
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mreese
 
Please wait while more information about Mreese is loaded.
Additional information about Mreese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My classroom theme is safari/jungle. I hung these around my ceiling on parachute cord and the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Plynn53
 
Please wait while more information about Plynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about Plynn53 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I wanted these to hang over the prize table at our circus/carnival party. I hesitated at first because of other reviews but I'm happy I went ahead with the purchase. They are small, so be aware of the measurements as that is a total from feet to arms attached overhead. All the faces were cute and in proportion and the quality was decent for the price. They served their purpose and the kids enjoyed getting them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyPa6
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPa6 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPa6 could not be loaded.
from Thorndale,PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These animals are half the size the picture shows, i was very very disappointed. They were too expensive for the size.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish they were longer
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ak0815
 
Please wait while more information about ak0815 is loaded.
Additional information about ak0815 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i really liked these but when i got them i was kind of disappointed because i wished they were longer in length. Oh well. I donated them to a toy drive for children in the hospital on Christmas. I'm sure they will love them no matter what!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small items
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
baby09
 
Please wait while more information about baby09 is loaded.
Additional information about baby09 could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this item were too small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as cute as I'd thought
PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ArtInImagination
 
Please wait while more information about ArtInImagination is loaded.
Additional information about ArtInImagination could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use in a jungle theme baby shower. I should have read the comments. most of them seemed "off". Even with some fluffing the lion's mane was no where near as full as the one in the photo. Their arms barely were long enough to hang them where we'd planned and the littlest tug/bump made them fall. I was a little embarrassed to be using them as the prize gifts for the baby shower games. Fortunately there were a couple toddlers who didn't mind taking the extra ones.
Also as others mentioned, I didn't realize the size included the arms being up...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.