Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Plush Long Arm Zoo Animals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute animals!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isnel is loaded.
Additional information about Isnel could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for daughter's carnival themed birthday party. They were a hit with the kids ages 10-12.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWilson is loaded.
Additional information about DWilson could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
Good purchase for the money. The girls in my class really like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKrebsbach is loaded.
Additional information about JKrebsbach could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
We purchased these for a company party to give to children 2 and under. When ordering we were nervous as to the quality of the stuffed zoo animals. Upon arrival, we were highly satisfied and can't wait to give them out to our little guests. The only reason we didn't give 5 starts is due to the lions faces being a bit "off". Still looks like a lion though and we are sure the little's won't mind it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: lions face is squished
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOMOPRIDE is loaded.
Additional information about BOMOPRIDE could not be loaded.
from Bolivar, MO
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect little critters to our "Wild About PTA" bulletin board. The primary school students loved how they were swinging in. Exactly as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy for the most part
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyBlackMomma is loaded.
Additional information about happyBlackMomma could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Was smaller than expected, but the kiddies will enjoy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMarie could not be loaded.
from Maryland
The animals are cute, but low quality, loose stitcin on most of them. Velcro barely works. The rest of my order was great though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party item
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about customer8 is loaded.
Additional information about customer8 could not be loaded.
received items quickly and they were what I expected them to be
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Enough for Our Purpose
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golfer123 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfer123 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Having read other reviews, we were forewarned about not expecting highest quality workmanship. They are small. We plan to use them as decoration on our flag sticks for our golf tournament.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missfairchild is loaded.
Additional information about missfairchild could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These little animals were adorable and fit just right into the
goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I Don't Reccommend
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedMama1 is loaded.
Additional information about RedMama1 could not be loaded.
from MS
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these a shot, hoping that the other reviewers were just judging them too harshly. I was wrong! Of the 12, I feel okay with giving out 6 of them. The elephants, giraffes, and zebras look okay. The 2 monkeys don't really look like monkeys, but I would be okay handing them out but 1 of them had a big open seam on its arm. So that one is out. The tigers and lions are just sad looking and mishapened. The lion mane looks more like a beard on one toy as it doesn't go all the way around the head. And they seem smaller than the 11" that was advertised, but I don't have a ruler handy to measure them so they may not be. I wouldn't waste my money on this product if I were you. Maybe some of their other stuffed animals would be a little higher quality than these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:06:07.558-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1144, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.