Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Long Arm Zoo Stuffed Animals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute animals!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isnel is loaded.
Additional information about Isnel could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for daughter's carnival themed birthday party. They were a hit with the kids ages 10-12.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality and size of the long arm zoo animals.
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janetrendon is loaded.
Additional information about Janetrendon could not be loaded.
from Mooresville, Indiana
I bought these long arm zoo stuffed animals to go along with my end of the year awards for my preschoolers. They loved them! Many preschoolers attached them to their clothes and backpacks. Great find!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyK93 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyK93 could not be loaded.
from 06902
We bought this as a give away for my son’s birthday party. All the kids loved these. They seem to be made of good quality materials.
Shipment came in fast so that’s another plus!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific for Baby Shower
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tikatika is loaded.
Additional information about tikatika could not be loaded.
from Florida
These were used for decorations in a shower! CUTE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but can be improved
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3thechicway is loaded.
Additional information about 3thechicway could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Some of the velcros did not adhere but overall a cute idea. I used them for a jungle themed baby shower, and they went into the baby's nursery after.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWilson is loaded.
Additional information about DWilson could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
Good purchase for the money. The girls in my class really like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKrebsbach is loaded.
Additional information about JKrebsbach could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
We purchased these for a company party to give to children 2 and under. When ordering we were nervous as to the quality of the stuffed zoo animals. Upon arrival, we were highly satisfied and can't wait to give them out to our little guests. The only reason we didn't give 5 starts is due to the lions faces being a bit "off". Still looks like a lion though and we are sure the little's won't mind it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: lions face is squished
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOMOPRIDE is loaded.
Additional information about BOMOPRIDE could not be loaded.
from Bolivar, MO
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect little critters to our "Wild About PTA" bulletin board. The primary school students loved how they were swinging in. Exactly as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy for the most part
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyBlackMomma is loaded.
Additional information about happyBlackMomma could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Was smaller than expected, but the kiddies will enjoy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMarie could not be loaded.
from Maryland
The animals are cute, but low quality, loose stitcin on most of them. Velcro barely works. The rest of my order was great though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T17:03:53.747-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1144, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.