Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindielee is loaded.
Additional information about cindielee could not be loaded.
from East Amherst NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
misshapen and smaller than expected in body size
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGLM is loaded.
Additional information about JGLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The animals were a cute idea, however when I received them a lot of the animals eyes were completely uneven. One even had one of the eyes almost ontop of its head. The velcro on the hand was already coming off before I even put it in the childrens goodie bag. I was not expecting great quality they were pretty cheap, but come on!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable and a good size
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LISteph is loaded.
Additional information about LISteph could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While reading the reviews, I noticed that most of the negative ones were from a few years ago, so I ordered these for my daughter's jungle safari birthday party. They are well made and adorable. The faces and bodies are perfectly shaped and they have between 1.5 and 2 inches between the tops of their heads and the bottoms of the velcro closures; enough to hang them on things. The seams look good, here and there you see a small white stitch (which accounts for the 4 stars instead of 5), but overall they look great. I will order these again if my younger daughter has a similarly-themed party in the future.
Pros: very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Welcome to the zoo!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momster123 is loaded.
Additional information about Momster123 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this items was a hit at my son's Trunk or Treat. The kids really loved these as prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rissa81 is loaded.
Additional information about Rissa81 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Used in a baby shower as part of the decor they were fun and a cute addition to the theme.
Served as unexpected shower favors too
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roshell79 is loaded.
Additional information about roshell79 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The way it was made is ugly. I like the colors but the quality is ugly.
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lavinia is loaded.
Additional information about Lavinia could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Improve the looks of each plush zoo animals.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little stuffed animals
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkitab is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkitab could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read all the reviews but I have to say these were a great value. Cute, decent quality and the kids at my son's circus themed birthday were thrilled! No complaints.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping problem with initial order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday party favors
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leighnrog is loaded.
Additional information about Leighnrog could not be loaded.
from Topeka,ks
Occasion:Birthday
These were great for my 8 year old granddaughters zoo birthday party. All we had to do was tie balloons to them and set them out as decorations then at the end of the party they all went home with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecretSanta is loaded.
Additional information about SecretSanta could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I fill shoeboxes with toys, school supplies, and personal hygiene items for children who don't get Christmas gifts. Since I fill so many I was looking for toys of good quality in a larger quantity and It was a great price for what the picture shows. However, the actual product looks nothing like the picture. The stitching on the animals was poor and a couple of them had actual holes in the seams where some of the stuffing was coming out. Not at all what I was expecting.
Cons: not what i expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T05:48:25.417-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1144, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.