Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute animals!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isnel is loaded.
Additional information about Isnel could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for daughter's carnival themed birthday party. They were a hit with the kids ages 10-12.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I Don't Reccommend
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedMama1 is loaded.
Additional information about RedMama1 could not be loaded.
from MS
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these a shot, hoping that the other reviewers were just judging them too harshly. I was wrong! Of the 12, I feel okay with giving out 6 of them. The elephants, giraffes, and zebras look okay. The 2 monkeys don't really look like monkeys, but I would be okay handing them out but 1 of them had a big open seam on its arm. So that one is out. The tigers and lions are just sad looking and mishapened. The lion mane looks more like a beard on one toy as it doesn't go all the way around the head. And they seem smaller than the 11" that was advertised, but I don't have a ruler handy to measure them so they may not be. I wouldn't waste my money on this product if I were you. Maybe some of their other stuffed animals would be a little higher quality than these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gaoz is loaded.
Additional information about gaoz could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Adult party
The arms on the animals weren't really long enough to hang as pictured or to hug each other. The lion didn't look like a lion but the others were ok. Also the velcro didn't really stick together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msvkelly is loaded.
Additional information about Msvkelly could not be loaded.
from Houston,Tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I sadly can not us all the animals. I had to pick the best of the bunch and going to toss the others. The tigers are badly deformed and quite embarrassing to give my guest. Like I said I just had to pick the best of the bunch which were not all that nice but worked. The stitching is very poor. the bows look they were slapped on. Some animals have stitching across the chest area for not apparent reason.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fayfay is loaded.
Additional information about fayfay could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for my granddaughters birthday party and they were in such poor shape we couldn't use them. One was so bad it was completely coming apart. This alone would make me not trust buying from Oriental Trading again. Left us scrambling to get replacement toy for party favor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department June 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hanging Guys
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb42 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hanging animals were very cute and made pretty good for the price. We hung them on trees for a Safari Themed Golf Event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice if looking for a small stuffed animal
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheerMom0311 is loaded.
Additional information about CheerMom0311 could not be loaded.
from Hanover Park, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received 2 animals that do not Velcro and I wasn't expecting them to be as small as they are. The thick white thread used to sew the red bows on the animals' necks are an eyesore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfc1 is loaded.
Additional information about sfc1 could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of the 12 items had tears in them I could not repair. Money wasted.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Zoo Animals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindielee is loaded.
Additional information about cindielee could not be loaded.
from East Amherst NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
misshapen and smaller than expected in body size
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGLM is loaded.
Additional information about JGLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The animals were a cute idea, however when I received them a lot of the animals eyes were completely uneven. One even had one of the eyes almost ontop of its head. The velcro on the hand was already coming off before I even put it in the childrens goodie bag. I was not expecting great quality they were pretty cheap, but come on!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T19:56:57.057-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1144, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.