Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
dmf3164
 
Please wait while more information about dmf3164 is loaded.
Additional information about dmf3164 could not be loaded.
from North of "The" Mouse, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 varieties of spacers/beads in this large package. Nice designs, solid quality & nice amount of each of the designs. Very good deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great spacers for earrings and bracelets
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
brandonamy
 
Please wait while more information about brandonamy is loaded.
Additional information about brandonamy could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the melon spacers and the large circle spacers. They looked great on my bracelet and earrings projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! So many spacer beads!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spacer beads are a bargain! They are so shiny, beautiful, and bright.There is a good variety of different spacers to choose from as well! I am very happy with this purchase. I make a lot of jewelry for family, friends, and myself. These are a great addition to my supplies. I look forward to using them in many of my upcoming projects!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, shiny, some have nice antiqued look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kymmiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about kymmiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about kymmiegirl could not be loaded.
Great product but they are small, about the size of a, hmmm, I'm trying to think of what is that small; smaller than a pea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spacers werre exactly what I was looking for. And a real bargain for the price. They are good quality too!
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
brenkel
 
Please wait while more information about brenkel is loaded.
Additional information about brenkel could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought all these jewelry making items for our teens at church to use. I am not crafty at all so wasn't sure I ordered the right stuff. Turns out they are just great! We are very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was concerned these would be cheap: plastic, lightweight, poorly coated. They're none of these things. They're solid, well coated, and of consistent shape and size for each design. I am very pleased with this purchase and excited to use them in some new jewelry designs.
Pros: quality, solid feel (not plastic)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever well worth the price.
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Magaret
 
Please wait while more information about Magaret is loaded.
Additional information about Magaret could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
I will buy again and again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied teacher
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
bevhelps
 
Please wait while more information about bevhelps is loaded.
Additional information about bevhelps could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the idea of assortment so I did not have to make the decision as to which styles to choose for a group project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bang for the Buck!!
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
1024Beads
 
Please wait while more information about 1024Beads is loaded.
Additional information about 1024Beads could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've really been wanting to try these, so . . . What a bargain!! What variety!! What a pleasant surprise!! The only thing that wasn't included was a supply of spacers that fit the large hole, European Bracelets (hint, hint?) Maybe next time? In the meantime, I have been able to make some beautiful bracelets with the help of these very inexpensive spacers, and I am so happy with them. Thanks for the very nice, affordable "Bead Assistants"!!
Pros: affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best price for this item
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Francie53
 
Please wait while more information about Francie53 is loaded.
Additional information about Francie53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Getting back into jewelry making and looking for the best value for my money and this is it! Have already made a few items and the different sizes and styles of beads are great for bracelets necklaces or earrings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.