Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, I am happy with the purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tigerlily360
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerlily360 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerlily360 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Pay attention to the fact that "assortment may vary". I didn't. But I wasn't really disappointed because I got some cute beads that I liked better than in the picture.
Like others said before me, there were a huge amount of bees in proportion to the rest of the beads. The bees I received were different than the ones pictured. I think they are cuter than the ones pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy1217
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy1217 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy1217 could not be loaded.
from Bayou Vista, Louisiana
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
money well spent. I was able to make sooo many projects with this one pack of beads and it came out to only spent 13 cents a bead... awesome deal
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sad, sad beads
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kymmiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about kymmiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about kymmiegirl could not be loaded.
As much as I wanted to love this collection, i was terribly disappointed!! It looked like last years (and the year before) leftover beads they didn't know what to do with so they decided to call it an assortment and sell it in lump. If they were cute and usable I wouldn't have even minded but they weren't, I didn't even know what some of the shapes were, I think one was a lobster on a rock, I'm just not sure. What I am sure about tho is I've never needed a lobster on a rock bead!! Leftover, go figure!! The other thing that bothered me, and you need to know this, is even if I could have found a use for a lobster on a rock bead, is that the holes weren't usable on some of the beads; the holes were shut, nothing could pass through them, useless, wasted, uninspected (is that a word??), probably returned. Oh wait, I DO have a good use for this collection....a gag gift (poor soul!!). Don't buy this product, the price is crazy high for the sadness you receive, it looks nothing like the picture and if you need lots of lobsters on rocks feel free to email me, Ill give you mine (but remember they don't have usable holes)!!!
Cons: quality, sad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bearlady59
 
Please wait while more information about bearlady59 is loaded.
Additional information about bearlady59 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These little critters are so cute. These will make a really nice bracelet.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these beads, they are so fun and bright.
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LoriKay
 
Please wait while more information about LoriKay is loaded.
Additional information about LoriKay could not be loaded.
from Mountain Home, ID
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I am going to order more of these beads because they will be so fun for the kids to make many different items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Krafty1MN
 
Please wait while more information about Krafty1MN is loaded.
Additional information about Krafty1MN could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was so looking forward to getting at least one of each bead, was hoping to score some cute dragonflies & butterflies...instead I got a whole bunch of Bee beads, and a few snakes and turtles. Not impressed, and will not buy another set again.
Cons: lack of assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the mix that is shown!
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Lucy7
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy7 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy7 could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
As stated by other purchasers of this product - WARNING! You should read the reviews by previous purchasers. I did not and was surprised!
Picture shows all sorts of cute beads, I got some of the cute ones but did not get any snake that coil – no snails no caterpillars, oh and the bees I got are huge not like the cute ones in the picture. Same with the butterflies. I also got plain (no critter) beads not shown. So that took up qty for the cute ones. Did get more then the 146 but nothing I can use. So…… not the mix that is pictured.
Kinda disappointed un like this company to be so far off.
Not the mix that is shown
Cons: bad mix
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Glojet
 
Please wait while more information about Glojet is loaded.
Additional information about Glojet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received more beads than advertised. I did not receive all lampwork beads but had silver findings (which I don't mind). I received a lot of bees. I had some butterflies but these were clear butterflies with very little color in them. I did receive a couple lampwork rondelles, sea creatures but none of the other bugs displayed in the picture. I wanted to have some of the other bugs. I am very disappointed in this assortment.
Cons: false description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Careful
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justbeadit
 
Please wait while more information about Justbeadit is loaded.
Additional information about Justbeadit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the assortment may very and was OK with that. But, a good portion of what I got was metal daisies (not lampwork), no snails, frogs, ladybugs, etc., and the butterflies I recieved were not lampwork. I don't mind an assortment but, if the description reads "lampwork", I expect all of it to be lampwork. However, the ocean life beads are very cute, but I would have ordered something different had I know I would get so little of what was pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not like picture or what we received before
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
NYbead
 
Please wait while more information about NYbead is loaded.
Additional information about NYbead could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had ordered this before and, like last time, received a disproportionate amount of large bees (my least favorite). Also this time we received fewer "spring critters" and a lot of sea creatures (octopus, crab, fish, sea horse). I happen to like these but since I had ordered those separately, would have liked to get more critters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.