Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzygator
 
Please wait while more information about jazzygator is loaded.
Additional information about jazzygator could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are a little small but the quality is very nice. Made cute earrings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy project
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Junebug1944
 
Please wait while more information about Junebug1944 is loaded.
Additional information about Junebug1944 could not be loaded.
from Peoria,Az
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some findings oxidized.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
buds4you
 
Please wait while more information about buds4you is loaded.
Additional information about buds4you could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
they were time consuming.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They make gorgous earrings.
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fortuitouschick
 
Please wait while more information about Fortuitouschick is loaded.
Additional information about Fortuitouschick could not be loaded.
from Brooksville Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kits were complete and add an extra pieces bag. This did come in handy because one package was missing a bead.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Striking earrings!
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ellermus
 
Please wait while more information about ellermus is loaded.
Additional information about ellermus could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were not the easiest earrings I've put together, and I did experience some of the beads chipping in the assembly process. However, the results were good. I sent both pr. of red earrings to a friend and her daughter, who enjoyed wearing them out for a Valentine's dinner/birthday together. They are long and dangly, and a bit on the heavy side. I liked the idea from another reviewer of putting one of each color on each earring.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun and pretty
PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lilgemini000
 
Please wait while more information about lilgemini000 is loaded.
Additional information about lilgemini000 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
First, let me say that they came out looking pretty great and were well received as I gave them out as gifts for Valentine's Day. I took the suggestion of another reviewer and decided to use a heart bead of each color on each earring, rather than an earring of all the same color hearts and I really love the way it looks.
They lose one star because of the difficulty of the instructions - ESPECIALLY for a beginner like myself. I had to enlist the help of my boyfriend just to get started. If you aren't familiar with jewelry tools and jargon then you really have no idea what is needed to complete this project or what the instructions are talking about. I did figure it out with his help and after the first set felt really comfortable making the others.
They lose a second star for quality. Although extra pieces were provided (which I like), several pieces are missing. I've been able to complete 3 sets with the use of some of the extra pieces and I hope I will be able to do the other 3 with no problems. Also on quality, as I was working with a few pieces, especially the heart beads, chips of the beads were flaking off. Although not visible on the finished product, this was annoying.
Overall, I enjoy the final product and I happen to be wearing mine today! I would purchase another kit from here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Little Twist
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DJKIM
 
Please wait while more information about DJKIM is loaded.
Additional information about DJKIM could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Though these earrings were meant to be made as either red, pink, or clear, I went the extra mile and made them as multi-colored earrings. So, instead of each pair having just one color to them, I made the earrings have all 3 colors in them. I thought this would be a nice twist to them, as most people don't see the 3 colors in one set of earrings.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice dangle earrings
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spike1
 
Please wait while more information about Spike1 is loaded.
Additional information about Spike1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little more work than other kits and jewelry pliers/tools are needed for this item. Instructions are a little vague on where to put the three levels. After a little experimenting, I put one on the very top, very bottom and 4-5 links above the bottom between the two. When done, they are SO cute! Recommended for those who are comfortable using headpins and making loops.
Pros: quality, looks expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Heart dangle earrings
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Dazey
 
Please wait while more information about Dazey is loaded.
Additional information about Dazey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality beads!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.