Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Seller
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittykats
 
Please wait while more information about Kittykats is loaded.
Additional information about Kittykats could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages for a fundraiser and they were a big hit. I am buying more for my next fundraiser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cowsaregood
 
Please wait while more information about cowsaregood is loaded.
Additional information about cowsaregood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i make them to raise money to give to are local breast cancer group..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good product
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
chimpmunk
 
Please wait while more information about chimpmunk is loaded.
Additional information about chimpmunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought and put to gether and sold them the min. the was done
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Debrich6
 
Please wait while more information about Debrich6 is loaded.
Additional information about Debrich6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I wish I had bought more of these. They were a HUGE hit at our fundraiser and I only had a few!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Starship
 
Please wait while more information about Starship is loaded.
Additional information about Starship could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap wire broke easily
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Catalog says 12 kit makes 6
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Celtichart
 
Please wait while more information about Celtichart is loaded.
Additional information about Celtichart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The catalog says that this kit will make 12 pink ribbons. Imagine my surprise when the kit arrived and it says "makes 6." I believe I should be entitled to another kit for free. I like the product, the quality was good, but with the 6/12 issue it cost me twice as much as I had expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareOctober 26, 2010
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. We have updated this description to accurately describe that the Pink Ribbon Bag Clip Kit makes 6 bag clips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buyer Beware!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TiffS
 
Please wait while more information about TiffS is loaded.
Additional information about TiffS could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only included enough materials to make 6 clips! Description is misleading. Plus you pay just as much to ship item as the item costs. Not worth the money. Very unhappy with my purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I was promised!!!!
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jayjay409
 
Please wait while more information about jayjay409 is loaded.
Additional information about jayjay409 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This kit was supposed to make 12 bag clips when in fact there were only enough materials for 6. i was very disappointed and not likely to buy from Oriental Trading again!!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.