Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pabumpkins
 
Please wait while more information about pabumpkins is loaded.
Additional information about pabumpkins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 10 year old daughter loved making these. She needed a little help with the wire at first, but then got the hang of it. So beautiful when finished. A real hit as family presents from her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Pitcher
 
Please wait while more information about Pitcher is loaded.
Additional information about Pitcher could not be loaded.
from N.D.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a very good quality and so easy to make. I have had a lot of compliments of how the beads just shine and are heavy duty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful beaded cross ornament
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mom25pets
 
Please wait while more information about mom25pets is loaded.
Additional information about mom25pets could not be loaded.
from Walls, MS
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make beautiful crosses that can be used for many purposes. One lady I gave one to is going to put it on a chain or ribbon and use it as a necklace. They are much prettier than I expected. This was my second order because I liked the first order of them so much. I would not recommend these for small children although they would be appropriate for teens.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely and easy craft kit.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitkat23
 
Please wait while more information about Kitkat23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitkat23 could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the look of these ornaments so bought the kit. Wire was a bit thick for me to grasp and pull tight so went to a craft store and bought a thinner wire. The thinner wire is not as stable as the thicker wire but the ornaments look better. Very nice looking and easy to make as long as you have good gripping action.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in quality
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Beadinggirl
 
Please wait while more information about Beadinggirl is loaded.
Additional information about Beadinggirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very disappointed in this product. They are flimsy and you are supplied with cheap materials. I thought that they would be more like the snowflake forms that I have purchased many times.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with product
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Spartan
 
Please wait while more information about Spartan is loaded.
Additional information about Spartan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the better quality products offered by Oriental.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beaded Cross
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Ginny54
 
Please wait while more information about Ginny54 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginny54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for Children's Church students to give to their parents for Christmas. Fortunately I made one first. First, the directions said needle nose pliers were needed, which is not something I anticipated. That would have been fine, but when I made one I could not get it straight no matter how hard I tried. It looked awful, and I will not be using them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tlp64
 
Please wait while more information about tlp64 is loaded.
Additional information about tlp64 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy. A great gift for giving!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
VCMom
 
Please wait while more information about VCMom is loaded.
Additional information about VCMom could not be loaded.
from Valley Center, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children loved this project. They were easy and fun (even for my 9 year old, non-beading son), I did most of the end loops (my 13 year old did her own) and have ordered more to share the crafting fun with neighbors. The ornaments look beautiful on the tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty!
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty4Christmas
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty4Christmas is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty4Christmas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice craft. Very easy to make. Sparkles nice with the glass beads.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.