Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccstar is loaded.
Additional information about ccstar could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are better than the picture. They will be great gifts this holiday season!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: could only make 5 sets. missing a part.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make, everyone loved them
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jts51 is loaded.
Additional information about jts51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
SnowFlake, bells, pearl dangles, all easy to assembly and everyone loves them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mady is loaded.
Additional information about Mady could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you know how to use pliers you are set, easy to make and everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Elegant
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadnik is loaded.
Additional information about Beadnik could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must admit I was not too happy with the snowflake charm at first. I thought it looked a little cheap. But once I assembled the earrings and actually put them on, they look REALLY GOOD!
I did find it challenging, though, to work with the jump ring, and to get the snowflake to face the right direction.
It was my first time making beaded earrings, though, so I was glad for the practice and am learning new skills right away. It got easier!
Pros: price, good design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value & Easy to assemble
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadLady1946 is loaded.
Additional information about BeadLady1946 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy instruction if you have beading tools already. Some of the findings were tarnished. Just know that the beads are glass, not crystal. Overall, pleased with purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhatstamper is loaded.
Additional information about Redhatstamper could not be loaded.
from Lilburn,GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, nice beads, easy to follow directions!
Pros: quality, easy to follow directions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
just ok design
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine13 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine13 could not be loaded.
from montana
Occasion:Beading
Poor quality. There was yellowed glue that had squished out onto the front of the snowflakes. Some of the snowflakes were discolored on the back.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well priced
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julesjewels is loaded.
Additional information about julesjewels could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are all well shaped and sparkly, and the rhinestone in the center of the charm was a nice surprise. A couple of the earring hoops were tarnished badly enough that I will have to replace them, though.
Cons: tarnished hoops
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kit
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegs710 is loaded.
Additional information about Pegs710 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice earring kit. I like that I can wear them all winter.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about delegant1 is loaded.
Additional information about delegant1 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Wonderful gift to make. Some of the nicer earring sets you sell.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T10:21:47.932-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65196, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.