Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our little secret!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Arlynn
 
Please wait while more information about Arlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Arlynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am conitnually looking for quality items that would be a nice gift and this is definately it!
I like the glass beads, they look so much more expensive than the earrings made of plasitc beads and they went together very easily.
Buy them but keep the cost as "our little secret!"
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Bling!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Wzupgma
 
Please wait while more information about Wzupgma is loaded.
Additional information about Wzupgma could not be loaded.
from Clearwater FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great earrings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BeadLady1946
 
Please wait while more information about BeadLady1946 is loaded.
Additional information about BeadLady1946 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very good value for the $. Just know that the beads are glass, not crystal. I substituted some of my own. Some of the findings were tarnished. I was overall pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, great value for $
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clear Crystal Christmas Tree Earrings are Elegant
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie25Jewels
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie25Jewels is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie25Jewels could not be loaded.
from Fort Mc Coy
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great on my Mom at Christmas Party and it only took one evening to get them made.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Trees
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
SeeMarshmellow
 
Please wait while more information about SeeMarshmellow is loaded.
Additional information about SeeMarshmellow could not be loaded.
from Madison, WV
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kit made really cute clear Christmas trees. Some of the fish hook ear pieces were tarnished and I replaced with some that I had. Assembly was easy.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: some fish hook ear pieces were tarnished
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Beads for the Money
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Fidolo
 
Please wait while more information about Fidolo is loaded.
Additional information about Fidolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads made really cute earrings -- a nice change from the green trees. I swapped the findings out for sterling silver ones. I like the fact that a few extra beads were included with the kit. That helps out with the inevitable beads that get dropped and lost! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice beads
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
beadfancy
 
Please wait while more information about beadfancy is loaded.
Additional information about beadfancy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make jewelry myself but like to buy kits sometimes. The beads are nice but the wires and ear wires were very tarnished. I have my own so that wasn't a problem but quality control should have checked them before shipping them out. Not everyone has those on hand. These made very nice earrings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: findings were tarnished
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crystal Christmas earrings
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MawMoose
 
Please wait while more information about MawMoose is loaded.
Additional information about MawMoose could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the glass beads. All the headpins were unusable but still a GREAT value.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great glass beads
Cons: quality, only the head pins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
missy007
 
Please wait while more information about missy007 is loaded.
Additional information about missy007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the beads were nice, all the head pins were bent,rusty and unusable had to buy head pins to complete them. none of the beads were broken . i did however have to use a bead reamer on a few.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for inexpensive gift
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
KLady
 
Please wait while more information about KLady is loaded.
Additional information about KLady could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the green ones last year and loved them so much I ordered these plus some more green ones this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.