Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friends loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LisaW
 
Please wait while more information about LisaW is loaded.
Additional information about LisaW could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Great kit at a great price. Made them as pre-Christmas gifts so economical and when given a choice most people loved this design more than some others they could choose from. I plan on buying more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
kimbo66
 
Please wait while more information about kimbo66 is loaded.
Additional information about kimbo66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These earings are very cute when put together. I am new to beading and was able to put all 6 together in 30 minutes. They look more expensive than they were. Can't wait to share them with others!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look expensive!
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SMck
 
Please wait while more information about SMck is loaded.
Additional information about SMck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These earrings look so expensive but they are really not! They are easy to make and extremely eye catching. I have many friends asking for a pair of these lovely angels.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Earring Kit
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
foxieroxie
 
Please wait while more information about foxieroxie is loaded.
Additional information about foxieroxie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for Angel earrings to make that were quick and easy and this really fit the bill. Quality is super and took very little time and effort to make. I would recommend this kit to anyone. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great earrings for a great price
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanioid
 
Please wait while more information about Nanioid is loaded.
Additional information about Nanioid could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 11 year old daughter loved putting these together last night. She was able to put all 6 pairs together in less than an hour. They came out great and definitely look more expensive than they were. I would buy them again for sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Earrings
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bluesonata
 
Please wait while more information about bluesonata is loaded.
Additional information about bluesonata could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initially, I had another angel kit earring set that I was going to purchase. I was glad when I found this one. The individual pieces work so well together. In fact, I also purchased various colored bicone beads so I could vary the sets that I create and I gave them as Christmas gifts to friends. These earrings look fabulous on everyone! Great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and adorable
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jenlinkro
 
Please wait while more information about jenlinkro is loaded.
Additional information about jenlinkro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and adorable outcome. Would like more of extra pieces to be included (some were missing)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: some pieces missing extras included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
TXSONGBIRD
 
Please wait while more information about TXSONGBIRD is loaded.
Additional information about TXSONGBIRD could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wanted to give all my girlfriends something special for Christmas and these fit the bill perfectly. Beads were great quality and beautiful color. Instructions were easy to follow and it didn't take long.
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't aware I had to assemble
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
tmadd1
from New York
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't realize I needed to put these together. You need a jewelry tool which I do not have.
Pros: geat price
Cons: must put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and easy to assemble!!
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanaofmaddie
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaofmaddie is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaofmaddie could not be loaded.
from Friendswood, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so pretty, and perfect gifts for the upcoming holiday season!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.