Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SPOOKTACULAR KIT
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Cokomo
 
Please wait while more information about Cokomo is loaded.
Additional information about Cokomo could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened this kit I was in awe with the size and the quality of these earrings. I immediately made a pair and could hardly wait to show them to someone. They truly exceeded my expectation.
They will make a great treat for my friends for Halloween. I already gave one pair to a friend who commented: "These are "boo-tiful". These earrings will delight anyone who receives them. It was a great purchase and I plan to get some more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Creepy skulls
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ChainMaille
 
Please wait while more information about ChainMaille is loaded.
Additional information about ChainMaille could not be loaded.
from Townsend, Montana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The finished product is way to long for my liking. And heavy. Eye pins are almost too short to be able to make a loop to attach the ear wine. Material is good for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ABeadForAllSeasons
 
Please wait while more information about ABeadForAllSeasons is loaded.
Additional information about ABeadForAllSeasons could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this kit. I was able to make six pairs of earrings in less than an hour. And the earrings are so super cute! All the pieces were there, instructions easy to follow and the price is excellent.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
skull earrings
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
critter
 
Please wait while more information about critter is loaded.
Additional information about critter could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made very neat & easy earrings!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
VeryAstuteLady
 
Please wait while more information about VeryAstuteLady is loaded.
Additional information about VeryAstuteLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, great detail, only one was so small I could not make earrings, so I was one short in my pairs. otherwise, would buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item--with caveat
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
metalwrangler
 
Please wait while more information about metalwrangler is loaded.
Additional information about metalwrangler could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item goes together in a nice, straightforward way, and the parts are wrapped almost too well. Nothing missing and nothing broken, though it did take some effort to unwrap the pieces. I like the effect of the spacer disk and the barrel bead to form the top hat, but what I didn't like (and, admittedly, the nature of lampworked beads) is the inconsistency in quality of the skull beads. Often the eyes are set too far apart, or uneven in size, and the mouth is usually not worked in very well, being too slanted or mashed to one side. All in all, they look very nice. I would likely order these again, if the need arose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MGypsy77
 
Please wait while more information about MGypsy77 is loaded.
Additional information about MGypsy77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking beads. Easy to follow directions.
Made great gifts. Every one thought they were
so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyofELegance
 
Please wait while more information about LadyofELegance is loaded.
Additional information about LadyofELegance could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that these are so cute. They were easy to make and look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BarbiePhobia
 
Please wait while more information about BarbiePhobia is loaded.
Additional information about BarbiePhobia could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great quality. I purchased these and replaced the red/orange beads with hot pink ones, for a funky/dark, girly look. Love em.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.