Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shamrock earrings
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Bodrum
 
Please wait while more information about Bodrum is loaded.
Additional information about Bodrum could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to make for a party for St. Pat's Day. Quality was good but I thought that the Shamrock dangle was much too large for the earring. I made them with just the green glass bead and bought another dangle from a beading store. If the Shamrock was a little smaller I'd give this a 5 star rating.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: shamrock was much too large for the earring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to make.
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
joy4246
 
Please wait while more information about joy4246 is loaded.
Additional information about joy4246 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I realy love these earrings. Easy to make and look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and cute
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jenlinkro
 
Please wait while more information about jenlinkro is loaded.
Additional information about jenlinkro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, cute for St. Pats day, only seasonal popularity
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock Earrings
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DJKIM
 
Please wait while more information about DJKIM is loaded.
Additional information about DJKIM could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were very easy to make, and I enjoyed making them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant and easy!
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ellermus
 
Please wait while more information about ellermus is loaded.
Additional information about ellermus could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick to assemble--only trick is making sure the charm hangs the correct direction.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
waterlily
 
Please wait while more information about waterlily is loaded.
Additional information about waterlily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were lovely. Often times when you order projets from OTC, you never know if you'll get what you ordered. Parts may be missing or in poor condition, but these were beautiful and I made all eight pair!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These earrings are cute and fun! Perfect for my teenage daughters to make and to wear. Easy and affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
bjrnet
 
Please wait while more information about bjrnet is loaded.
Additional information about bjrnet could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our craft group to work on, fairly easy to assemble, and they are a cute novelty item.
In this kit for making six pair of earrings. 1 headpin was missing and one very badly bent cannot use it. We could only make five, until I purchase more headpins. If people make jewelry all the time they have extras on hand, not our case yet but we are working on it.
OT has brought life back into our crafting group, thank you.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!!!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
shytozo
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for an anniversary party for a motorcycle club called The Iron Shamrocks. They were absolutely perfect and all were extremely pleased with them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
chaesmom
 
Please wait while more information about chaesmom is loaded.
Additional information about chaesmom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was good. Head pins were a bit difficult to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.