Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
SpookysMom
 
Please wait while more information about SpookysMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpookysMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these kits to use as prizes for our annual Paw Thaw dog show event. The kits were simple to assemble, and the beads are precious. I'll be tickled to see how folks respond to their prizes when they are awarded at this january show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun to make!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzmom1282
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzmom1282 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzmom1282 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The project arrived complete and as described. It was easy and fun to assemble. I look forward to wearing it during the winter holidays because I have received so many good comments on other projects I have purchased from your company.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high-quality bracelet kit
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
janiemom
 
Please wait while more information about janiemom is loaded.
Additional information about janiemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My six-year-old and I had a great time making these charming bracelets. Best thing about the kit was the size...enough for two so each of us could participate but we didn't have a ton left over. All of the beads were glass, including the plain round white beads, which were nice and not cheap-looking at all. Spacers metal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Glass Lampwork Bracelet Kit
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Akimeling
 
Please wait while more information about Akimeling is loaded.
Additional information about Akimeling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
All and all the beads are good quality, however the price is to high. you can purchase larger lots for less.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Fun
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
michellemarie
 
Please wait while more information about michellemarie is loaded.
Additional information about michellemarie could not be loaded.
from Chicago area, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a fun winter-themed bracelet. I think the beads are a good quality for the price. I made several for holiday gifts. My one concern is the stretch elastic--I'll admit I've never used it before, but it seems like it's not going to stay together. I tied a tight doube-overhand knot and even glued it, but I'm not confident it will stay together for very long. I may just string the beads on wire. I do think this is a cute set and I'm glad I bought it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bracelet Kit so Far
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
GlassGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GlassGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GlassGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased a few kits from OTC, and this is my favorite. All the beads were useful, and the snowman bead is quite cute. (Though he has pink cheeks which are much more prominent than in the photo.) The top of the hat which appears to be light blue in the photo, is actually a turquoise color, but all the beads compliment one another.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, but...
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Lola2101
 
Please wait while more information about Lola2101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola2101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beads are very, very cute and make an adorable bracelet. All arrived mostly as described with two exceptions: one snowman "hat" had been broken in half during transit--but was easily glued back together.
However, the 8 "snowball spacers" are plastic whereas the rest of the beads are glass...and the plastic beads look *very* cheap, IMO. I didn't use them in my bracelets and was much happier with the look. OTC would be better off asking the distributor to include ceramic or glass snowball spacers instead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Frustrating!
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
WeeSeaBream
 
Please wait while more information about WeeSeaBream is loaded.
Additional information about WeeSeaBream could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the reviews for the different bead kits and found that this one had no negative reviews. I ordered two sets and both sets were missing pieces. Out of a total of 4 bracelets, only one had the snowman head bead. In another kit, one of the mittens didn't have the hole all the way through. Also, 4 of the silver spacer beads were plugged up. I had to make due with what I had and needless to say, some of the bracelets are much smaller than I would have wanted. The one bracelet out of four looks super cute, but I would think twice about getting another kit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
KatJax
 
Please wait while more information about KatJax is loaded.
Additional information about KatJax could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads are absolutely beautiful! I bought three kits.....made two bracelets and lots of earrings. The mittens are adorable....all the beads are very well made and expensive looking. These are by far my favorites.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.