Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Earring Kit
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bichonmom4415
 
Please wait while more information about bichonmom4415 is loaded.
Additional information about bichonmom4415 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Bought this kit to make and sell at a fund-raiser. All pieces were good quality and easy to assemble. We sold four of the six pair and everyone commented on how 'cute' they looked. I will buy this kit again, for sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
joy4246
 
Please wait while more information about joy4246 is loaded.
Additional information about joy4246 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great earrings. Easy to make and good looking to. I have friends that want to know where I got them. Good job Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These looked really nice when finished.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
misscraftykaren
 
Please wait while more information about misscraftykaren is loaded.
Additional information about misscraftykaren could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this kit and have reordered more. The beads and star charms were better quality than some of the other items I have ordered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Aria55
 
Please wait while more information about Aria55 is loaded.
Additional information about Aria55 could not be loaded.
from Northeast PA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although there were head pins instead of eye pins in the kits, these were easy and fun to make. I surprised my freinds at work with them, and they were a hit. Will definitely order other beading supplies and kits. Good value, and the results were dazzling!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY NICE
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BARNETT
 
Please wait while more information about BARNETT is loaded.
Additional information about BARNETT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
THIS PRODUCT WAS VERY PRETTY AND EASY TO MAKE BUT THE KIT CONTAINED THE WRONG MATERIALS. POOR QUALITY CONTROL IN PROCESSING.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Spangled
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Cokomo
 
Please wait while more information about Cokomo is loaded.
Additional information about Cokomo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I was impressed with the quality and sparkle of these earrings. I gave them out as gifts for Memorial Day and plan to order more kits for the 4th of July. Head pins were included instead of "eye" pins but that was not a big deal and did not effect the quality of these earrings. I always have extra pins, jump rings and beads on hand. The
earrings out shine this small mistake in packaging
Thank you Oriental for such a great pair of earrings!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
love the style but poor quality control
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ladybugsluck9
 
Please wait while more information about ladybugsluck9 is loaded.
Additional information about ladybugsluck9 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these were only the 2nd earrings I had ever made. So I thought I was reading something wrong, until I made more of other kinds & I realized they sent the wrong kind of pins in the kit. It isn't Oriental Tradings fault really but where these come from. I simply got creative & cut the head off the pin & made my own basic loop & it turned out just fine! Just a little extra work that isn't in the directions. But I love how they sparkle! Can't wait to wear them for the 4th!
Pros: quality, very pretty
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wrong Ear Pin Wires
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
JewelryLover
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLover is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ear pin wires included had no loops on the end - just a flat piece. To complete the earrings, I had to make my own loop. Poor quality control.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive!
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Toothie
 
Please wait while more information about Toothie is loaded.
Additional information about Toothie could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought extra pins and made half in pins to match the earrings, love them!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red White & Blue Earrings
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
crispycritter
 
Please wait while more information about crispycritter is loaded.
Additional information about crispycritter could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are some of the nicest earrings I have seen, well made, very easy to put together, look great!
I will give them as gifts along with flag bracelets that
I teach and sell - something a little extra special.
Have already ordered several more sets!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.