Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for excellent gift
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KYGrandma could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these specifically for my garden club friends. I think they are most attractive. I have not seen anything like these before. The other book mark kit OT sell is much shorter and is very plain. I'm sure this will stay in the books better. I need to order more sets now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic garden flowers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bookmark
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BerryLover is loaded.
Additional information about BerryLover could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bookmark is more expensive than others, but the quality is good. Making them is not very hard and it turned out very beautiful. My kids love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Assemble
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lifeforce62 is loaded.
Additional information about Lifeforce62 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The O-rings they included in this kit, in my opinion, were to small, so I substituted the next size up.....6mm. The ease of assembly and overall impressive quality makes this a great gift for the avid reader.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only 3 in a package
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenbranch is loaded.
Additional information about greenbranch could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The other bookmarks I bought had 10 in a pack. I didn't realize there were only three in this pack for the same price. They are a little prettier, but not worth it to me. I can get glass beads way cheaper than that.
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I had a coupon
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRose is loaded.
Additional information about MRose could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item description did not mention needing any tools in order to make the bookmarks. Therefore I had to purchase pliers to put them together. All the pieces were present and were pretty. They were not exactly easy to assemble (twisting the wires is the hard part). the jump rings are VERY small. I would not recommend these for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item received was as described in catalogue
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roxiekd is loaded.
Additional information about roxiekd could not be loaded.
from Medina ,Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Beads & charms were great & the fancy bookmark was beautiful. Was very easy to make.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CadeeandBri is loaded.
Additional information about CadeeandBri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first one is a little tricky if you haven't done this kind of thing before (kinda like me). The other 2 were a snap. You really do want to have round nose pliers though. I was able to accomplish it with regular ones though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cobalt63 is loaded.
Additional information about cobalt63 could not be loaded.
from Granville, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make for Christmas. I have so many things to make for so many people that I run out of time. I thought these would be a quick and easy project and a beautiful gift. They are.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T04:03:48.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65139, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.