Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ohbother1971
 
Please wait while more information about ohbother1971 is loaded.
Additional information about ohbother1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very easy and cute project. I used it to teach my 6 yr old a little about beading. She loved it because, in her words "I can finish it all by myself" Now her little friends want one too. Maybe we started a trend in her 1st grade class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beaded Bookmark Kit
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
flosshazel
 
Please wait while more information about flosshazel is loaded.
Additional information about flosshazel could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a complete novice to beading. This was my first project. With proper tools I made 6 of these in less than 60 minutes. It will make a wonderful teacher's gift. I've had family members request one too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I had a coupon
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MRose
 
Please wait while more information about MRose is loaded.
Additional information about MRose could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item description did not mention needing any tools in order to make the bookmarks. Therefore I had to purchase pliers to put them together. All the pieces were present and were pretty. They were not exactly easy to assemble (twisting the wires is the hard part). the jump rings are VERY small. I would not recommend these for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item received was as described in catalogue
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
roxiekd
 
Please wait while more information about roxiekd is loaded.
Additional information about roxiekd could not be loaded.
from Medina ,Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Beads & charms were great & the fancy bookmark was beautiful. Was very easy to make.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CadeeandBri
 
Please wait while more information about CadeeandBri is loaded.
Additional information about CadeeandBri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first one is a little tricky if you haven't done this kind of thing before (kinda like me). The other 2 were a snap. You really do want to have round nose pliers though. I was able to accomplish it with regular ones though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
cobalt63
 
Please wait while more information about cobalt63 is loaded.
Additional information about cobalt63 could not be loaded.
from Granville, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make for Christmas. I have so many things to make for so many people that I run out of time. I thought these would be a quick and easy project and a beautiful gift. They are.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Gift
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Fyuta
 
Please wait while more information about Fyuta is loaded.
Additional information about Fyuta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for my son to give to his teachers. I had to put together as they were a little difficult for him. I had to replace the charms as they broke very easily but I love the book marks and know his teachers will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bookmark kit
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
suzqfl
 
Please wait while more information about suzqfl is loaded.
Additional information about suzqfl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I got these bookmarks I had no experience doing bead work or using the tools. I completed an entire kit in 30 minutes. I had bought two kits to use as stocking stuffers. The second kit didn't have any pins in them. I will have to get a packet of them. The floral beads weren't all clear and shiney. Still a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DarleneL
 
Please wait while more information about DarleneL is loaded.
Additional information about DarleneL could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these while looking for some other items. I had been given a bookmark similar to these, although not as pretty, and everyone loved it. My gr'daughters had asked several times if I would help them make a beaded bookmark like mine, so when I found these I bought them. I also bought some additional metal posts, some cute charms and beads so the girls could design their own. I even added a few extra beads to the pin for a little more sparkle and to make each one a little unique. These bookmarks are fun to create, simple to assemble and look very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
eye pins were tarnished.
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
kiwikreations
 
Please wait while more information about kiwikreations is loaded.
Additional information about kiwikreations could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The book mark is easy to assemble but I felt the quality wasn't as good as it could be. The eye pins were badly tarnished and I had to replace them with eye pins I had to purchase seperately. This is not the first time I had to replace part of an order with my own supplies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.