Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty for teacher gifts
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Devine2004
 
Please wait while more information about Devine2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Devine2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5-year old grandchildren are going to make them for their teachers as a Valentine present. Good quality and I just went back to purchase more. Love em'!
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap appearance
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JG from NJ
from East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the reviews and purchased the bracelets to pair with the matching earrings. I was most disappointed. Several of the beads arrived cracked and some were incompletely drilled, The beads were very cheap looking. I will be returning them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beads
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Pegs710
 
Please wait while more information about Pegs710 is loaded.
Additional information about Pegs710 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The beads are a good quality. As a beader, I will string these on wire and use a nice closure to make the bracelet a bit more professional looking. Anyone could make this bracelet using the elastic enclosed in the kit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good quality beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SO-SO
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
beader2
 
Please wait while more information about beader2 is loaded.
Additional information about beader2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One of the bead had split in two and another had a filled in hole. The price was a bit steep for what it was. You need practically both sets for one bracelet - not really for two.
Pros: design
Cons: quality, price for contents
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful lampwork hearts
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
5cats
 
Please wait while more information about 5cats is loaded.
Additional information about 5cats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful lampwork heart beads. Used with other beads they make a beautiful Valentine's bracelet, necklace or earrings. I'm just disappointed that I seems to receive more white hearts than red and although it says approx. 27 beads there are only 26.
Pros: quality
Cons: not an equal amount of red and white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heart bracelet
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
cyndrita
 
Please wait while more information about cyndrita is loaded.
Additional information about cyndrita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
These are very bright and festive bracelets. I did have a few broken pieces but still very pleased with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value but small bracelets
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ABeadForAllSeasons
 
Please wait while more information about ABeadForAllSeasons is loaded.
Additional information about ABeadForAllSeasons could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the look of this bracelet, which is of course why I purchased the kit. The beads were beautiful, the kit was complete. My only negative comment would be that the bracelets are too small. When I lined up the beads for the first bracelet and measured, it would only make a 7" bracelet. In my experience, that is too small for most adult women. So, I ended up making one longer bracelet and I will use the excess beads for something else. Because of this -ONLY because of this - am I on the fence about recommending this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, quick assembly
Cons: length of finished product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute hearts
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
jcmiller
 
Please wait while more information about jcmiller is loaded.
Additional information about jcmiller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The heart bracelet kits have a variety of red and white hearts. I bought two kits and made thirteen pairs of earrings. The quality was not perfect but then that made them look handmade. I know they will big hits around Valentine's Day but they are enjoyed now just as well.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sweet bracelet
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyManager
 
Please wait while more information about PartyManager is loaded.
Additional information about PartyManager could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling beads and assembles in a minute. the string tends to untie unless glued.
Pros: very fast craft
Cons: the spare beads were needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were o....k
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
redfeather65
 
Please wait while more information about redfeather65 is loaded.
Additional information about redfeather65 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
description of the product said I would get 27 heart beads in total... both red and white... I got 26 only 25 were usable one was broken and the beads looked aliite too hand made than I would have liked some chips and occlusions in the glass as if made by an inexperienced lampworker they were ok... just not as spectacular as the pic on the site shows
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.