Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pja08 is loaded.
Additional information about pja08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who sees these love them. Many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest little snowmen.
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCherryLove is loaded.
Additional information about JCherryLove could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City ,OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made 20 pairs for my staff and family they were a big hit.I even kept one for myself because they are light and durable
( i accidentally washed and dried them and they held up beautifully!)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tutux3 is loaded.
Additional information about tutux3 could not be loaded.
from Latrobe, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and soooo cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and beautiful.
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about freckles92324 is loaded.
Additional information about freckles92324 could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I absolutely love these and make them every year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priceles52 is loaded.
Additional information about Priceles52 could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Kit the only thing is some of the silver items are tarnished and had to tarnx them. Also missing a couple of beads, so ended up being short 1 pair of earrings.
Pros: Assembly, cute item
Cons: missing parts, tarnished pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inferior product
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkly23 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkly23 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Headpins & ear wires badly tarnished-unusable.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Earrings
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluesonata is loaded.
Additional information about bluesonata could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and they look great. I put them out at a craft show and sold them all. I have one more to make and that one I'm keeping for me!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one's a favorite
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kassync is loaded.
Additional information about kassync could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I just started making earrings for fun and to relax. This set looked cute and easy. They are very easy to assemble. I don't care for longer earrings, so I redesigned them, putting the spacer on the bottom and only using the top and middle beads for the snowman. They are now just the right size and so cute! I made every pair that way and they were snatched up by all my girls and friends. Now I am ordering more so I can make a pair for myself and some for my sisters.
A couple of headpins had a little tarnish. If you gently rub a little white toothpaste over the area, it comes right off and does not harm the silver coating .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zinmac is loaded.
Additional information about zinmac could not be loaded.
from Leominster, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered four sets of earrings for my granddaughter not knowing if these would be appropriate for her age ((9) or if it was a project for someone older. However she really liked them and made at least one of each design (snowman, Christmas tree, stocking, and cupcake) and said they all turned out great. She wanted them for Christmas after seeing them in your catalog. The only thing I didn't care for was that there were no sets with multiple designs. After all she's only nine and has no intention I believe of going into business. Six sets of each was a bit much so I'm afraid many may go to waste. Shipping was not great but I learned afterward it was more a UPS problem secondary to a very large influx of mailings at the end of Christmas shopping days. So, I gave it five stars anyway because it was not your fault and Oriental trading was very generous and prompt with S&H compensation.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, very pretty
Cons: all of same design in 1 package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well priced
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julesjewels is loaded.
Additional information about julesjewels could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time ordering; very happy with the product. The beads are well shaped (the little top hats are so cute!). There was some tarnish on the earring hoops and I'll have to replace those with some others I have, but the price is so good that I don't mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tarnishing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T00:04:06.656-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.