Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 52(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 52(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 52(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pja08
 
Please wait while more information about pja08 is loaded.
Additional information about pja08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone who sees these love them. Many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking pair of earrings
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
gailzie
 
Please wait while more information about gailzie is loaded.
Additional information about gailzie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different that I could make. I tested this quite by accident, but they will hold up through a washer and dryer cycles.
Very cute and substantial. Was a big hit at the work place!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Earrings
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Oxbrookjewel
 
Please wait while more information about Oxbrookjewel is loaded.
Additional information about Oxbrookjewel could not be loaded.
from Southern New Hampshire
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so easy to make. I liked them so much, I used some of the snowmen to make stick pins and sold them as a set with the earrings. I like that the beads are glass. Great job OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
zinmac
 
Please wait while more information about zinmac is loaded.
Additional information about zinmac could not be loaded.
from Leominster, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered four sets of earrings for my granddaughter not knowing if these would be appropriate for her age ((9) or if it was a project for someone older. However she really liked them and made at least one of each design (snowman, Christmas tree, stocking, and cupcake) and said they all turned out great. She wanted them for Christmas after seeing them in your catalog. The only thing I didn't care for was that there were no sets with multiple designs. After all she's only nine and has no intention I believe of going into business. Six sets of each was a bit much so I'm afraid many may go to waste. Shipping was not great but I learned afterward it was more a UPS problem secondary to a very large influx of mailings at the end of Christmas shopping days. So, I gave it five stars anyway because it was not your fault and Oriental trading was very generous and prompt with S&H compensation.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, very pretty
Cons: all of same design in 1 package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well priced
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
julesjewels
 
Please wait while more information about julesjewels is loaded.
Additional information about julesjewels could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time ordering; very happy with the product. The beads are well shaped (the little top hats are so cute!). There was some tarnish on the earring hoops and I'll have to replace those with some others I have, but the price is so good that I don't mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tarnishing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
skelley
 
Please wait while more information about skelley is loaded.
Additional information about skelley could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were so simple to put together and then I received compliments from everyone who saw them. I kept a pair for myself and gifted the rest some to teenagers and some to grandmothers everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal, beautiful earrings
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee63
 
Please wait while more information about Dee63 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee63 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These earrings are beautiful and very easy to put together. All items are supplied in the package and they even supply some extra pieces just in case. My only concern is that I ordered several snowman earrings, Christmas tree earrings, snowflake earrings, etc.... Each of the "groupings" were missing some French Earwires and I cannot make earrings without the earwire. Otherwise, the rating would have been Excellent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the straight pins were all tarnished and I had to use other ones in order to finish the earrings.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
crystal101
 
Please wait while more information about crystal101 is loaded.
Additional information about crystal101 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I was unhappy that the straight pins were all tarnished and couldn't be used.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is high for the poor quality.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Lulubrew
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubrew is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubrew could not be loaded.
from LaOtto, IN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the headpins and earring hooks are tarnished, and most of the headpins are all bent. This makes many of the items unusable.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Purbear
 
Please wait while more information about Purbear is loaded.
Additional information about Purbear could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make as Christmas presents. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they were to put together. All kits were complete and the instructions were easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.