Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for earrings
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spittykitty is loaded.
Additional information about spittykitty could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are good, but they are plain glass - these are not sparkly crystal beads. But they are good quality at a great price and and they make great Christmas gifts. I found the silver headpins to be tarnished and too thick - they were very hard to bend, so I used my own headpins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project and cute earrings
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TabithaT is loaded.
Additional information about TabithaT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
We have so many women to gift this year so we went with handmade items, including these earrings. They came out great and my 9-year-old is now into jewelery making.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable tree!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charmlover is loaded.
Additional information about Charmlover could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, VA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute tree. finding are somewhat flimsy so i use my own. People love the earrings I make from these beads.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them.
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilli50 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilli50 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great example of beading. Loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sakpets is loaded.
Additional information about sakpets could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always have a problem with quality of the eye pins being rough and sometimes rusty. Never a problem with the ear wires or ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
neat craft for adults
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nephi is loaded.
Additional information about Nephi could not be loaded.
from Bloomsdale
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the adults to make and take home from our Christmas party
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about overshopped is loaded.
Additional information about overshopped could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tree's are so pretty and easy to make.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
favorite at Christmas
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpeterson is loaded.
Additional information about jpeterson could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are still a holiday favorite and I look forward to selling them out in DEC. just the right amount of Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product especially for the price!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKeith is loaded.
Additional information about DKeith could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have purchased these many times!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good products
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieGrandmaw is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieGrandmaw could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank You for your products, they have been very helpful in making things and in entertaining.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:21:09.288-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65121, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.