Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 74(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 74(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 74(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for earrings
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spittykitty is loaded.
Additional information about spittykitty could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are good, but they are plain glass - these are not sparkly crystal beads. But they are good quality at a great price and and they make great Christmas gifts. I found the silver headpins to be tarnished and too thick - they were very hard to bend, so I used my own headpins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project and cute earrings
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TabithaT is loaded.
Additional information about TabithaT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
We have so many women to gift this year so we went with handmade items, including these earrings. They came out great and my 9-year-old is now into jewelery making.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift, easy to make
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellermus is loaded.
Additional information about ellermus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can see why these are a best-seller. Good quality, easy to assemble, and a beautiful product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmienova1 is loaded.
Additional information about kimmienova1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are adorable but I do agree with other reviewers that the findings are tarnished. I used my own copper findings and the trees looked so pretty way better than using the silver findings. I am pleased with how the earrings turned out.
All of the beads worked perfectly!!! In some of the kits I have purchased here in the past some of the beads didn't have holes or were missing or some other problem. All of these beads were nice and worked great!!!! Will be buying these again very pleased!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: tarnished findings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great quality for the money!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lablover is loaded.
Additional information about Lablover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I was surprised at how great these beads were. I didn't expect the beads to be such a good quality. All of the kits were complete, containing exactly what was needed and all earrings turned out really pretty. I am going to order more for Christmas presents for friends. I would definitely recommend these to a friend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
favorite at Christmas
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpeterson is loaded.
Additional information about jpeterson could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are still a holiday favorite and I look forward to selling them out in DEC. just the right amount of Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product especially for the price!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKeith is loaded.
Additional information about DKeith could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have purchased these many times!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good products
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieGrandmaw is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieGrandmaw could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank You for your products, they have been very helpful in making things and in entertaining.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, but needs adult assistance
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisztin is loaded.
Additional information about krisztin could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my children to make as holiday gifts for family and friends, and the finished product is very nice and 'professional-looking' (doesn't really look like a 'kid's craft'). The beading was quite simple; even my 5-year-old could do it. The difficulty was attaching the wires that the earrings are on to the hooks. That was difficult for even an adult to do, and I ended up using two pairs of pliers to do it. Maybe someone with more skills than me could have done a better job? I wouldn't recommend this for one adult with a group of children, because they would finish very quickly and you would have a LOT of work to do, but if you have the adult time to help out, it's a very nice-looking finished product. They made very nice gifts, and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, very nice finished product
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Holiday Earrings and So Easy!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaPat is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaPat could not be loaded.
from sunny Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I usually prefer to design my own jewelry to make it unique but these kits were so perfect, and easy, and turned out so lovely! I will be looking at more kits in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T13:53:12.860-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65121, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.