Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
38
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
117 of 135(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
38
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
117 of 135(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
38
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
117 of 135(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for earrings
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
spittykitty
 
Please wait while more information about spittykitty is loaded.
Additional information about spittykitty could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are good, but they are plain glass - these are not sparkly crystal beads. But they are good quality at a great price and and they make great Christmas gifts. I found the silver headpins to be tarnished and too thick - they were very hard to bend, so I used my own headpins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project and cute earrings
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TabithaT
 
Please wait while more information about TabithaT is loaded.
Additional information about TabithaT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
We have so many women to gift this year so we went with handmade items, including these earrings. They came out great and my 9-year-old is now into jewelery making.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift, easy to make
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ellermus
 
Please wait while more information about ellermus is loaded.
Additional information about ellermus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can see why these are a best-seller. Good quality, easy to assemble, and a beautiful product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmienova1
 
Please wait while more information about kimmienova1 is loaded.
Additional information about kimmienova1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads are adorable but I do agree with other reviewers that the findings are tarnished. I used my own copper findings and the trees looked so pretty way better than using the silver findings. I am pleased with how the earrings turned out.
All of the beads worked perfectly!!! In some of the kits I have purchased here in the past some of the beads didn't have holes or were missing or some other problem. All of these beads were nice and worked great!!!! Will be buying these again very pleased!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: tarnished findings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great quality for the money!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Lablover
 
Please wait while more information about Lablover is loaded.
Additional information about Lablover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I was surprised at how great these beads were. I didn't expect the beads to be such a good quality. All of the kits were complete, containing exactly what was needed and all earrings turned out really pretty. I am going to order more for Christmas presents for friends. I would definitely recommend these to a friend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delighted
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sanity
 
Please wait while more information about sanity is loaded.
Additional information about sanity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I showed my coworkers this set of earrings, they oohed and aahed about how cute they were. They were a hit and many coworkers wanted them. the pieces went together smoothly and they were quick to make. Loved these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
PTOPRES
 
Please wait while more information about PTOPRES is loaded.
Additional information about PTOPRES could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great holiday Gift. Made an gave as gifts at a christmas party. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
AlaskaMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaMom could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Christmas Tree Earrings are the cutest. Easy to do and turned out just great. A great price and a great gift for teenager and adult alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sold well
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BethsBracelets
 
Please wait while more information about BethsBracelets is loaded.
Additional information about BethsBracelets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these for a Craft Show that I was in. They sold well and gots lots of comments. A few of the gold beads for the top were broken or didn't have holes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent beads create feative holiday earring kits!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzmom1282
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzmom1282 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzmom1282 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These kits are great quality beads and findings that create cute, festive holiday earrings.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.