Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Granddaught gift to work with
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
spaztazticjewels
 
Please wait while more information about spaztazticjewels is loaded.
Additional information about spaztazticjewels could not be loaded.
from Quinton Alabama
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My granddaughter and I had a great evening making these. She followed the instrutions just fine. While I of course made the with wire and clasps. I made a necklace, bracelet and earring set. In fact my 3 differant ones.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmyc671
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmyc671 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmyc671 could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to sell for a Relay for Life fundraiser. I was skeptical at first, but once I put the first one together I loved it! I wish the price was a little more reasonable but I would make them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one is great
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamby43
 
Please wait while more information about Pamby43 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamby43 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this bracelet kit and have made them for
some of my friends that have cancer and they just rave about them. It makes me feel good to make them feel good. That is all the thanks I need.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, get it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking bracelets
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading previous reviews, I did not even attempt to make 3 bracelets. I was resolved to only make 2. I did not have any issues with any of the beads. They all strung just fine. I made the extra pieces into earrings and they are very cute. My only complaint is that the stretchy string they give you does not seem sturdy enough for these heavy beads. I wish I had used something stronger. I may change it out. It is nice that it is stretchy and can just slip on, but it is cheap and feels like it will break any moment. It has not yet, but they beads are heavy.
Otherwise, I really like how they turned out. They are pretty and the bracelets themselves do not look cheap. The earrings also were very cute and a great way to use the extra pieces since there were not enough for a 3rd bracelet.
Pros: Assembly, bead quality, attractive
Cons: flimsy string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cowsaregood
 
Please wait while more information about cowsaregood is loaded.
Additional information about cowsaregood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love them they are great.. A little high priced,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice kit
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
queenktb
 
Please wait while more information about queenktb is loaded.
Additional information about queenktb could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this kit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
BSjewel
 
Please wait while more information about BSjewel is loaded.
Additional information about BSjewel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this kit. Great Quality!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mommmyof2
 
Please wait while more information about mommmyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about mommmyof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the picture in the catalogs. The silver flat beads were not the best. Many of them the holes were too small so I had to try to make them bigger. It doesnt quite make 3 bracelets, but 2 with some left over. All in all, I really like the end product of the bracelet, just wish the silver flat beads were better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only made 2 not 3
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Monkey9906
 
Please wait while more information about Monkey9906 is loaded.
Additional information about Monkey9906 could not be loaded.
from Columbia sc
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the braclets once they were made the kit was supposed to have made 3 but was only able to make 2 as alot of the beads were cracked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
buzybeeding
 
Please wait while more information about buzybeeding is loaded.
Additional information about buzybeeding could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lampworked beads in this mix look great! The silver ribbon beads, and silver ribbon charms are bright and pretty as well. The only complaints I have are that the silver beads are very low quality and don't match the other silver beads, and there are nowhere near enough beads to make 3 bracelets. There are enough to make two great looking bracelets that are still a great value for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.